Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Round Rock - Austin N

301 W. Louis Henna Blvd , Austin, Texas 78728

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,6

based on 934 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

934reviews

  • 5 Stars
    710
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    24

Probably a covid thing

By

dezembro 20, 2021

Breakfast had few choices but I had to get to office early.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and great service

By

dezembro 19, 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay here. They were able to accommodate us at last minute when our original hotel overbooked. The breakfast had many hot food choices, but I wish the coffee bar was more varied and had real half and half, instead of non- dairy creamer. I still enjoyed my hot coffee though. It was definitely not a deal breaker, just a little extra that would have been really nice for this coffee addict! Lol The room was very clean and comfortable. The front desk staff was very courteous and helpful. They even gave me a complimentary toothbrush and toothpaste, as I forgot mine. I will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

dezembro 18, 2021

club

Comfortable room and friendly staff. Also super easy to get a room reservation. 10/10 would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Never again

By

dezembro 15, 2021

At checkin, stood in line for over 30 minutes. Only person working, very pregnant and in pjs. Management should not leave the desk down to one person in case something happens. She didn’t know what she is doing. Wasn’t even greeting patrons as they entered or apologize. First impressions are everything.

The room seems like it was given to the lowest bid for remodel. Cracked tile, sloppy grout, stained toilet, not enough outlets. Only one of the two bedside lights worked. I needed to do some work but trying to plug in everything under the desk was not optimal. The small corner table didn’t have enough outlets for my work. There were no hooks to hangs jackets or a good dresser. Only 2 hangers. The clock was off by an hour which I found out too late. Thermostat has low batteries. Ice box has dust on it implying it hasn’t been clean in some time. Someone’s drink was left in the mini fridge.

No coffee at breakfast.

Worst was my son finding a used condom up on the light behind the bed. DISGUSTING.

Wanted to address these concerns at checkout but no one was at the desk.

Hate that my points were wasted at this place.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay

By

dezembro 15, 2021

Hotel was in great location and was very clean. Front desk was friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

dezembro 12, 2021

We enjoyed our stay. The location was convenient. The room was comfortable we were able to relax. The service was great

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing Stay

By

dezembro 12, 2021

platinumelite

Someone took my blouse they found in the closet after we checked out,, but they denied, denied, denied.

Read More
Read Less

Ruben Cruz

By

novembro 29, 2021

Excellent stay. Will continue to use Holiday In Express for business and family.

Read More
Read Less

Austin

By

novembro 16, 2021

Was a good stay. Nothing exceptional. Disappointed in the breakfast offered.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and very comfortable

By

novembro 16, 2021

The hotel was very clean and very quiet considering there were quite a few high school teams staying at this location. The room was very comfortable and the breakfast was very good with a variety of hot or cold food and beverage choices.

Read More
Read Less

Just okay

By

novembro 15, 2021

Too loud for good sleep. Too close to highway. Food was okay but not a place we will be going back.

Read More
Read Less

Rude staff and ants in room

By

outubro 28, 2021

club

Don't ask too many questions at check-in or the staff will not answer or acknowledge you. Staff wouldn't explain reasoning why room was already charged and look to see if my mom's AARP rate was added. Check-in staff stated, "well, if you added it when reserving the room online, then you should know." Very rude and condescending. We also had ants (fire and sugar) all in our bathroom and there was something spilled or sprayed on the wall behind the desk. Looked very dirty and not clean at all.

Read More
Read Less