Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1150 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1150reviews

  • 5 Stars
    809
  • 4 Stars
    237
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    24

Excellent!

By

08 December 2020

club

I appreciated the front desk's attentiveness. I came in late and was greeted at the front desk by a kind man that checked me in quickly so I could get to my room. He was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay for convience to the airport

By

30 November 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable and near the airport. Very nice room. Wish I more to say. How long does this have to be

Read More
Read Less

What is not worth the price

By

26 November 2020

What is not worth the priceI am I’ve been there for well over a month and just towards the end I became very ugly I was told that I wasn’t able to get my taxes back because they move me different around the restroom when they came in and clean there didn’t clean the floor properly however I appreciate the staff that did help me and I did try to help me but I wasn’t comfortable with some of the remarks that other staff members have made about me

Read More
Read Less

A place to prep

By

25 November 2020

Theses properties are clean and up to date on maintenance. The business center is adequate and helps save time. It is close enough to the airport to get there quickly yet far enough not to hear the air traffic.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

25 November 2020

This airport is close to the airport and very easy on/off exits to the airport. The rooms are very nice and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

no respond on accident

By

21 November 2020

platinumelite

the manager of the hotel did not respond back to my problem during my stay with my vehicle almost stolen!!!

Read More
Read Less

We loved our stay. The staff were so kind and accommodating.

By

19 November 2020

We loved our stay. The staff were so kind and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Passing Through

By

17 November 2020

Great location, friendly staff, clean rooms. The only negative was the “sack” breakfast. Most other hotels are doing a limited, but still hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

My review

By

11 November 2020

Great check in. Room exceeded expectations. Only now if covid would let up so you can open spa and swimming pool.

Read More
Read Less

Good Except for Cleaning Staff

By

03 November 2020

club

Clean and quiet room. Would’ve been perfect except the cleaning staff banged on my door beginning at 3 hours and 10 minutes PRIOR TO MY CHECKOUT TIME not once, not twice, but THREE times after they’d repeatedly been told I was trying to sleep. In case you were wondering, yes, their equivalent of a “do not disturb” sign was on my door for the cleaning staff to see. Nevertheless, they would not leave me alone to sleep, which is the only reason I was staying at the hotel.

Attn Management: Tell your cleaning staff to leave your guests alone until the computer system shows them as having checked out. This is basic common sense. I was exhausted and did not need to be intentionally woken up 3 times by your staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

24 October 2020

I had just driven 15 hours from Washington state and new that a good stopping point would be Salt Lake City. Tired and ready to put the break on, I remember there was an excellent Holiday Inn just off the freeway. I was able to check in easily and quickly, got to my VERY clean room, and enjoyed a very restful 8 hours of sleep before getting back on the road. This Holiday Inn is certainly worth a stay. 5/5.

Read More
Read Less

Salt lake

By

22 October 2020

Very noisy with the room next to the highway hated to sleep

Read More
Read Less