Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 793 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

793reviews

  • 5 Stars
    600
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    17

Credit cards were used for unauthorized purchases

By

30 November 2021

club

My initial credit card was declined. It should have gone through just fine. That card number was used to purchase Whataburger. I did not make the purchase. The credit card I did use to pay for my room was used a couple of days later for an online purchase that I didn’t make. Interesting that both cards were only used together at this hotel and both cards have been compromised.

Read More
Read Less

P Evans

By

28 November 2021

Great service when requesting additional towels.
Front desk was accommodating when request for room close to elevator

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

22 November 2021

platinumelite

Have stayed at this property around 25 times. I can say that I never have had a bad experience. The staff is always friendly and courteous. Gunnar(Manager) is friendly but he also takes care of business. Highly recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

great service and best breakfast

By

16 November 2021

The staff at this hotel is wonderful. Very friendly and professional. The breakfast was perfect. This Hotel was very clean ...you could smell the clean in the hallways and rooms!

Read More
Read Less

San Antonio

By

12 November 2021

club

Everything was great. Was looking forward to having a good breakfast after work only to be met with bean and cheese tacos and egg and potato tacos. Would much preferred a more traditional breakfast. Room was great and early check in is very much appreciated. Overall, the stay here is phenomenal. Plenty of parking

Read More
Read Less

Best sleep ever

By

10 November 2021

club

King size bed was so comfortable. Took no time to fall asleep.

Read More
Read Less

IHG

By

05 November 2021

club

Although the hotel is new, you can hear every car and trucks as they pass the hotel on I-10. I would not recommend this hotel if you are a light sleeper. I could not sleep because the noise was so loud even with the TV on.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean room.

By

20 October 2021

club

Very nice and helpful staff who always greet you and are there to help. Spacious and clean rooms. Excellent hot breakfast with a large variety of items to fulfill any type of diet or needs. Beds were very comfortable with high quality pillows. Bathroom had excessive amenities such as shampoo, conditioner, soap, towels, and wash cloths.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel cómodo y a buen precio

By

13 October 2021

club

Excelente opción para visitar San Antonio, al estar sobre el “Loop” es fácil llegar a cualquier sitio. Las habitaciones son muy amplias y las camas muy cómodas. Lo recomiendo ampliamente

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

13 October 2021

We loved the Holiday Express experience from the moment we checked in to the moment we checked out. The hotel staff was nice, the rooms was nice and clean, and they had a small breakfast every morning. We were right by the highway and heard no highway noise. We even extended our stay an extra day. Would definitely recommend this hotel and come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel

By

12 October 2021

club

From the moment we walked in the door our expectations were exceeded. Greeted right away and a quick check in process. Full, warm breakfast. Very quiet hotel. Housekeeping was very friendly. Lots of restaurants and stores close to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Treats my staff right

By

07 October 2021

My staff loves it here! And I will continue to make my rooms here

Read More
Read Less