Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 165 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

165reviews

  • 5 Stars
    133
  • 4 Stars
    17
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

RUDE STAFF

By

09 August 2016

WHEN WE ASKED FOR POOL TOWELS THEY DIDN,T HAD ANY THEY TOLD ME THEY RAN OUT OF THEM. THEN THEY TOOK SOME TOWELS TO THE POOL, LEFT THEM OVER A TABLE AND LEFT, WHEN I GET THERE OTHER PEOPLE TOOK THEM THINKING THERE WERE FOR ANYONE, WHEN I RETURNED TO THE FRONT DESK AND ASKED AGAIN FOR THE TOWELS ALL THE STAFF WAS RUDE THEY DIDN,T KNOW THE MESS ABOUT THE TOWELS BECAUSE THEY DIDN`T COMMUNICATE AMONG THEM. EVEN THE MANAGER WAS RUDE AND SO THE LADY AT THE FRONT DESK AND THE LADY IN CHERGE OF THE SHEETS AND TOWELS (NOTICE HOW MANY PEOPLE WERE INVOLVED OVER POOL TOWELS?)
ALSO THE INTERNET WAS TOO SLOW AND THEY SENT A GUY FROM THE FRONT DESK TO MY ROOM TO CONNECT MY IPAD, I TOLD HIM I WAS DOING THE RIGHT STEPS TO CONNECT AND HE TOLD ME HE WOULD HAVE TO TURN THE SERVER OFF BECAUSE IT WAS SATURATED.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 August 2016
As an IHG® Gold Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We do apologize for the the issues that you experienced at our property and we wish that we could have the opportunity to service you and your family again in the future. We do know bad experiences reflect poorly on the property and our main goal is to always provide 100% Guest Service. I will share your feedback with the staff to assure that these kind of experiences do not reoccur.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

04 August 2016

Excellent parking, quiet and clean. Good location off of the freeway. Modern rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an GOLD IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an GOLD IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

04 August 2016

The hotel was clean bead was comfortable all the employee's were friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
12 August 2016
hank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again
Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

a very good short stay

By

27 July 2016

club

My wife and I were there for a concert in San Antonio. The staff and especially the general manager went out of their way to facilitate our short time staying there

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an CLUB IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great clean hotel

By

20 July 2016

Hotel was great. It's secluded, but still easily accessible from the highway. It's about 20 minutes from downtown. Since the hotel did not have a lot of pictures online when we booked the room, we did not know what to expect, but upon walking in the lobby was nice. Clean.
The room was excellent and very spacious. The shower doesn't have a lot of water pressure, but it works. Our main concern was the a/c turning off and on constantly through the night. Other than that, it's a good hotel and we are glad we stayed.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, we do apologize that you had issues with the room. We will make sure that we take care of that so that the next guest that stays in that room does not experience what you experience, and we do apologize for that. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel if visiting San Antonio

By

20 July 2016

The overall feel was great. I stay in alot of Holiday Inn Expresses and this location ranks up at the top.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

18 July 2016

club

The staff make this a great place to stay. I will recommend it to others looking for a clean facility with great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

14 July 2016

friendly staff, clean and comfortable, easily booked through IHG app

Read More
Read Less

Clean, convenient, newer hotel

By

13 July 2016

Newer property with friendly staff, nice out door pool and convenient location to highway. My only complaint is the outdoor hot tub was not very warm.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to ATT Center

By

13 July 2016

platinumelite

The hotel's location was ideal for our weekend plans. The guest room was very comfortable and had a fresh look. My only complaint about my entire stay was the noise from the highway. The room itself seemed very well insulated from sounds from other rooms, but the outside noise was pretty significant.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

15 June 2016

Great service and manager!! I recommend to all who want a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

15 June 2016

club

Only need we had was a later check-out due to a change in the wedding time we were attending. It was a Sunday. We weren't given the later check-out time we were told via an employee. Asked to speak to manager but was told I could just speak to her. We had 3 kids would have been nice to stay in the a/c a bit longer while waiting to leave.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less