Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sanford

4750 SR 46 W , Sanford, Florida 32771

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 42 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

42reviews

  • 5 Stars
    36
  • 4 Stars
    4
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Holiday Inn Express

By

03 December 2021

platinumelite

I have stayed in many different types of hotels in a myriad of countries and received great service most of the time. However, the Sanford location is exceptional to the 10th power!! If you want value for money, along with outstanding customer service, amenities, quality, integrity and just plain fantastic service and environment, you must stay at this Sanford location. I know you won’t be disappointed. Try to make it your next destination.

Read More
Read Less

Warmest Stay

By

03 December 2021

This hotel is by far the cleanest, nicest and most comfortable of all the Holiday Inn Express I ever stayed. My experience from arrival to departure was phenomenal, stress free and effortless. The location is super convenient to multiple restaurants, mall and highway. I will definitely return

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

03 December 2021

platinumelite

Check was quick. The beds were very comfortable, and the shades/blinds made the room very dark at night which made for good sleeping. Breakfast was very satisfying. A great overall experience.

Read More
Read Less

A highly recommended hotel

By

03 December 2021

Love this hotel ! Me and my wife would be coming back again especially near to the places we like to visit and Sanford historical place is a must visit .

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable throughout

By

03 December 2021

club

Newer hotel was so nice and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Hot fresh breakfast was good. Not being able to eat eggs and dairy limited my choices for breakfast items, no big deal, I still enjoyed everything. Thanks for a wonderful experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

03 December 2021

It was a good clean room. The TV was great and it was in the Perfect location.

Read More
Read Less

New property and friendly staff

By

01 December 2021

No major problems once we figured out how to get to the hotel from the road, and very good room amenities. Spotless, Friendly staff. Decent breakfast options, though totally pre-packaged everything of course. Right on the Interstate so if you're very sensitive to noise ask for a room on the other (East) side of the property (or use the room vent fan as a white noise generator.)

Perfectly fine place to stay for a night to visit Sanford and then head for MCO for the flight home.

Read More
Read Less

I had a good experience was satisfied with my stay

By

30 November 2021

Everything met all my expectations. I would recommend it to all of my friends and family

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

29 November 2021

club

Great checkin experience, fast and easy. Room setup is awesome. Great shower. Key card required for access to the guest floors which provides an additional security measure for every guest.

Read More
Read Less

New HIE. Great staff, excellent location

By

25 November 2021

club

We used this site for it's location to our new event site. which is due west about 15 miles. Even with construction and rush hour it was only 20-25 minutes and less in the morning on a weekend. It will only get better as the construction is finished. Standard layout for the new hotels. Nice, roomy and comfortable. GREAT staff

Read More
Read Less

New hotel

By

24 November 2021

platinumelite

We always enjoy staying at a Holiday Inn Express hotel. Great variety for breakfast and this hotel is brand new.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay on the way to the port

By

22 November 2021

club

The staff at the Holiday Inn Express were very professional and helpful. Our driver was guided to the location by the front desk clerk, who was very polite and patient. Upon arrival we were greeted and told he was glad the we were able to find the hotel. Our taxi driver was new to the area. Overall, we had an excellent experience.

Read More
Read Less