Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle-Sea-Tac Airport

19621 International Boulevard , SeaTac, Washington 98188

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 2506 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2506reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1569
  • 4 Stars
    534
  • 3 Stars
    185
  • 2 Stars
    128
  • 1 Stars
    90

Nice place to stay near airport

By

21 September 2021

platinumelite

Front desk was very helpful, directing us to a great place for dinner and the hotel even provides a shuttle to restaurants for guests.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at SEATAC

By

20 September 2021

We have stayed at the SeaTac Holiday Inn Express many times and it has consistent great service and value for your money.

Read More
Read Less

poor sleep

By

20 September 2021

Everything was great, except for the person above us, making a lot of noise at 4 am to 5 am leaving

Read More
Read Less

Timeless in Tukwila

By

20 September 2021

The extra room in the suite was sweet. The linens are the best, very pleasing sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

19 September 2021

We stayed here twice. Once after a cruise before picking up a car at the airport and a week later before taking a flight back home. Both times were great experiences. The staff was friendly and helpful. They have a shuttle which will take you to local restaurants as well as the airport. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. When in Seattle I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and relaxing.

By

19 September 2021

I live in Arlington, WA and just wanted a day away from the everyday rat race to relax and this location is perfect for that! Somewhat remote and quiet, once in the room I didn't even hear the airplanes flying overhead. The staff was excellent! I will be doing this again, thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to rest before traveling back east

By

18 September 2021

Clean and quiet rooms with friendly, on-time shuttle service to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

17 September 2021

club

Clean, roomy, and bus takes you to and from airport and to local restaurants within a mile. Friendly staff. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

A Good Nights Rest

By

15 September 2021

club

I was surprised with all the smiley faces and wonderful COVID safety precautions. The front desk staff to the kitchen staff had excellent customer service. I arrived around midnight and received such wonderful and fast service. It put my traveling soul at ease and was able to get a full nights rest. I am so thankful I chose this hotel to stay the night. They’ll be receiving my business from now on.

Read More
Read Less

Location location location

By

15 September 2021

platinumelite

Close to the airport with easy access to Cruiseline terminals via a shuttle service from this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, good hotel but beware of noise

By

15 September 2021

club

Very clean hotel with good service and good location. But it is noisy both inside and outside. I heard people walking a floor above in 2AM, plane flying over and car passing by. Just hard to stay relax and take good sleep. But good value overall.

Read More
Read Less

2 night stay

By

14 September 2021

club

One of the nicer hotels for a decent price near SeaTac, great transportation to airport, spacious, can hear much noise from the hallway through the walls, would stay again

Read More
Read Less