Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Shenyang Tawan

No. 85-12 Kunshan West Road, Huanggu District , Shenyang, 110036

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 217 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

217reviews

  • 5 Stars
    131
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    9

far north dropoff

By

26 November 2019

location is way out of city area. nearest metro station
huanggutun is not operable yet.brkfst is a flop generally only 10% western - holiday inn express global standards need to practise here. there are fast food outlets brgrkng and kfc. taxis is the accessible word but the white n yellow taxi arrange by hotel upon checkout took a long loop merry go round to my destination. but got square off by my gps flat fare.

Read More
Read Less

床很舒服

By

21 October 2019

不错床是很舒服,但是早餐需要提升一下,人多,菜品少,需要提升一下!

Read More
Read Less

配套设施齐全,整体不错

By

10 September 2019

整体环境不错,停车场等配套设施齐全,还算辩解。入住体验整体不错。

Read More
Read Less

性价比高

By

29 April 2019

得知小孩生日,提前赠送了欢迎糖果和水果,房间安排很很好,非常非常感谢!房间很舒适,早餐满足需求,房间还包含minibar,非常超值。

Read More
Read Less

服务不好

By

27 April 2019

房间没有冰箱。(不知道是不是所有智选都没有)
出行稍微有点不方便,打车不太好打。
我所住的房间卫生间有个窗户,窗帘不太严,存在走光的可能性。
房间味道很重,卫生也不好
没有塑料拖鞋,只能光脚站地上洗澡有点不爽(很多酒店都这样,不算他家缺点)
前台服务态度很不好,讲话的方式让人很舒服,没有识别我的会员身份
酒店后面是一个小区,但有一条火车道,能听到火车声。
要了一双拖鞋,打了三次电话才送到
1酒店打车不太容易到酒店门口,退房很慢再也不会入住了!差评!

Read More
Read Less

服务优秀,硬件一般

By

09 March 2019

platinumelite

前台服务非常不错,早餐也可以,房间备品特别是卫生纸质量太差。

Read More
Read Less

入住舒适

By

22 January 2019

房间干净整洁,房间空间大,装修新,感觉很舒服.值得推荐.

Read More
Read Less

卫生间与卧室温差较大

By

07 January 2019

club

卫生间与室外温度一样,怎么洗澡???媳妇都冻感冒了!

Read More
Read Less

Wifi is so bad. Not worth the stay

By

14 December 2018

club

It's funny that I think the wifi is so bad at that hotel it almost make me forget about how they don't use clean cloths to clean your bathroom and you wish they didn't because it smells so bad when they leave you don't want to use it. Thanks Steve

Read More
Read Less

staff experience not so good

By

14 November 2018

platinumelite

All newly staff with little service experience, no welcome drink, no fruit. Even no smile. I am platinum member already, still ask me to registe members. I like the old staffs.

Read More
Read Less

新换的服务人员,大不如前

By

31 October 2018

platinumelite

酒店新换了管理团队,与之前差距很大,完全不能识别会员,原来以为前一次入住时太晚了,没识别就算了,就没多想,第二次还是这样,看来压根就是培训不到位,同时也就没有了欢迎水果和白金的小食。

Read More
Read Less

Needs improvement

By

13 August 2018

club

Our check in process was fast and smooth but no one asked for the license plate and that is a problem when we depart from the parking lot. We cannot exit right away so we have to call the hotel to let us out.
The room was comfortable and we are so looking forward to the breakfast. However, the huge group of students completely disturbed our experience. They were loud, the food run out fast and there were not refill in time. The area was messy.
When we were about to check out, the hotel made our room card invalid ahead of time which was a disaster for us to pack up and leave. We asked for a spare card twice and none of them works. We had to climb the stairs and get our stuff down

Read More
Read Less