Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 474 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

474reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    17

Front Desk

By

27 July 2017

club

I want to thank the young lady that helped with my reservation, I believe her name was Lenna. She answered all of my questions and was very delightful.

Read More
Read Less

Better than others

By

26 July 2017

Hotel is typical for Holiday Inn, a bit dated but everything worked as expected.

Read More
Read Less

not a water bed, good food, good people

By

24 July 2017

club

no water bed good food good people good place to get off the hy lots of shops and places to eat

Read More
Read Less

Great for Vacation, Needs Upgrades for Business

By

22 July 2017

I travel extensively and stay at IHG properties every week, literally. This is an older Property that still needs a few renovations. It is very clean and the staff is great. However, there is a lack of attention to detail, which I put squarely on ownership. Compared to other similarly priced hotels, this is okay. But compared to the other IHG properties, this is among my least favorite.
If you're staying at this hotel because it's a vacation or you're just passing through, then it's okay. But, if you're here for business, you will notice the improvements that need to be made.
I do feel safe at this hotel. The staff is genuinely nice, and it is clean.

Read More
Read Less

Frienbdly staff

By

22 July 2017

Had a great stay experience. Newer facility with very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff.

By

21 July 2017

club

Everyone we met at the Holiday Inn Express in O'Fallon, Illinois was very friendly. Lee Ann at the front desk was as sweet as could be and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great pitstop on a long road trip

By

17 July 2017

club

Stopped here for the night after driving all day. The staff were friendly, rooms were clean and well maintained, and we had a nice quiet stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

17 July 2017

Great stay. The staff were very friendly the hotel was clean we loved the pool area and breakfast in the morning was great I would recommend this hotel to anyone with kids

Read More
Read Less

A Transit Hotel

By

15 July 2017

platinumelite

If you are traveling this hotel is for you, if you are coming into town for business, I would not recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

15 July 2017

Very poor I didn't get any credit for being gold member rate was high for areas didn't get my bonus points

Read More
Read Less

Was a great place to stay.

By

13 July 2017

Was a great place to stay. No problems, used rewards points to pay for entire cost of room.

Read More
Read Less

ChaCha

By

12 July 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and very accommodating. The room
was clean and spacious as was the bathroom. The breakfast was delicious and the room where we were eating was lovely.

Read More
Read Less