Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 394 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    16

Wonderful experience

By

18 February 2017

club

All went very well, nice stay! Everyone was very nice, property was very clean, quite and well kept. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

"Looks" nicely refurbished.

By

14 February 2017

Very comfortable and clean. The staff was very friendly. I had two little complaints however. The outlets in my room were so old and loose that my shone charger would just fall out of the wall. Also, every door banged loudly except mine. My door would catch on the carpet and not close unless I gave it a tug.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Poor Lighting

By

13 February 2017

club

I stayed one week for business. The location is great, next to food, Target, grocery store. The staff is very accommodating and friendly. Breakfast staff were very helpful.

My only complaint is the hotel is DARK. Lighting is terrible. I was barely able to read in my room, the bathroom lighting was terrible - I put my make-up on in the car, and I'm a minimalist when it comes to make-up. It reminded me of being in a medieval castle with wall torch lights in the bathroom. My two traveling companions also complained about how they couldn't see in the guest rooms.

My bathroom tub had several chips in it and paint looked like it was covering up some bubbles in the wall (I hope not mold). Needs updating for sure.

The lighting will keep me from booking here again. However, if the light bulbs were all changed out, I would certainly book again.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jaclyn Gross General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A plus

By

09 February 2017

club

I highly 4ecommend this place. People nice. Food good clean. I ttok a nap. Watched a movie. Rest prior to mmetin family n old friends. They said I could have got s room closer to them, but I chose this place

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jaclyn Gross General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

08 February 2017

Comfortable hotel to stay. The rooms are clean and the staff is professional and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jaclyn Gross General Manager
Read More
Read Less

hotel stay

By

08 February 2017

platinumelite

went for a dinner and show in the area. Check in was great even offered an upgrade to a suite with jet tub in room but was with girlfriends. If husband had of been there it would have been wonderful..

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Thank you for the kind review. Yes next time you are in town you and your husband need to stay and we will try and upgrade you again. Jaclyn Gross General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

06 February 2017

Had small town feel to the experience. Jaclyn and Kayla were very friendly and genuinely helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Mr. Davis It was our pleasure to have you and your guest stay here with us. I am glad to see you made it back to Hawaii safe. We hope to see you again next time you are on the main land. Jaclyn Gross General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

02 February 2017

platinumelite

Great service and the rooms were clean. I was on government business

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jaclyn Gross General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Easy access, Close dining and Clean

By

30 January 2017

This is my 3rd stay here over the last year for business. I like the location in relation to my destination and dining options. Room was clean and fresh. Beds need upgraded and are VERY low to the ground. As it is right next to the interstate there is some road noise. Staff was extremely friendly and hotel is very clean. Breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn Express

By

25 January 2017

club

Just as all Holiday Inn Expresses should be. Great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2017
Thank you for the great review. Looking forward to your next stay Jaclyn Gross General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Comfort

By

24 January 2017

club

Enjoyed the hotel and its location. Initially a little hard to find, but that's because you have to go thru a large shopping center to get to it. Otherwise very convenient and well kept.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2017
Chard I am glad you did find our hotel and you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your kind review. Jaclyn Gross General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, Hard bed.

By

21 January 2017

platinumelite

Great staff, friendly and helpful.
The room was fine except for a very hard and worn out mattress.
They do have a quiet , but continually on heating and air fan that makes sleeping easier.
Overall a good experience that could have been great with a new mattress.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2017
Rick539 Thank you for your kind review. I do believe during our upcoming renovation we will be getting new mattresses. Thank you for your feedback Jaclyn Gross General Manager
Read More
Read Less