Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 01 Jul 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 330 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a very nice hotel We have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions and have always found it to be very comfortable with an exceptional staff. Special praise for the breakfast personnel. June 21, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Ashtray Room While I understand that the hotel was completely booked, I was given a smoking room which smelled like a dirty ashtray. This is completely unacceptable to me, since I booked my room several days in advance and never asked for a smoking room. I was so nauseated by the smell of the room, and sheets, that I barely got two hours of sleep. Additionally, the high-speed internet was extremely slow and I got disconnected several times, causing me to loose schoolwork while taking online classes. After returning home, my cloth and luggage reeked of smoke so much that my spouse had to wash all of my cloth and made me put my luggage in the garage to air-out. Definitely going to choose another hotel during my next trip to O'Fallon. June 20, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by STAY JUNE 13 SHILOH IL PLEASE SEE COMMENTS ABOUT NOT RECEIVING AMENITY POINTS June 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Very clean and the staff is accommodating and friendly. June 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and relaxing Very conveniently located for our purposes and very relaxing. staff friendly and helpful. June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and helpful staff We stayed 1 night here. We requested a handicap room. Was a very nice, clean room. The staff was very helpful. We had a tv remote that wouldn't work but they fixed that right away. Will stay here again. June 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Overall wonderful Service This Holiday Inn was very clean, quiet and had a wonderful staff that went out of their way to make sure we were satisfied with our stay. Kids enjoyed the swimming area and the breakfast choices were perfect. GREAT PLACE TO STAY June 8, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The staff here is awful, charged my personal card even though I had a CC authorization form The only reason I am writing a bad review is because the staff here really made me angry and made promises they did not deliver on. Just today I checked in on my IHG reward points and they did not actually credit me the points they promised for the "inconvenience" of charging my personal CC during my stay which caused some other financial issues on my end. I have alot of choices to pick when I travel and because of this incident I doubt I will be staying at IHG hotels in the future. May 23, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:29:25.065-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_330, tr_330
  • loc_en_US, sid_OFAIL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>