Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 382 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

382reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    16

Very relaxing

By

12 January 2017

platinumelite

Great location. Hotel and room are what you'd expect st a modernized Holiday inn

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jaclyn Gross General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Upgrade needed

By

08 January 2017

This Hotel is in transition to sale and is under renovation. Internet not good for VPN services. conductivity issues overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
As an IHG® Spire Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback, and yes we are about to go through a very big renovation which we are very excited about. Hopefully the next time you are in area our renovation will be complete. Jaclyn Gross General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

07 January 2017

club

Nice have good time. Looking for to the next time in tow.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you for the kind review. We are looking forward to having you as our guest again. Jaclyn Gross General manager
Read More
Read Less

Not pleased with room, facility or room maintenance

By

06 January 2017

I stayed at this location for two weeks on Navy orders and was not pleased with the room on the ground floor or the handicapped accessories in the room (not needed). No attempt was made to meet requests for room needs or follow-ups. Breakfast service was fine, but food selections weak...maintenance of room was fair and overall did not feel welcome. Thanks, Pirate Jon

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Pirate Jon Thank you for writing a review. Since your last stay with us in July of 2016 we have had made many changes and we are also about to go through a renovation. I do hope that if your travels do bring you through the Shiloh/O'Fallon area again that you will stay with us and see the many positive changes that have been made. Jaclyn Gross General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

05 January 2017

Traveling with family, had excellent location. Close to several restaurants within walking distance. Located next to a target store and a grocery store. I will stay again when traveling with children.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you for the very kind review and thank you for staying with us. Jaclyn Gross General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great overall

By

03 January 2017

platinumelite

we stay here 6 to 8 times a year and keep coming back, so you must be doing ok overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Thank you for the very kind review. We are looking forward in your return visit Jaclyn Gross General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

30 December 2016

A very nice stay. We frequent this hotel when we are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 January 2017
Thank you for staying with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward in your return visit. Jaclyn Gross General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Staff

By

16 December 2016

great hotel and staff
great hotel and staff
great hotel and staff

Posted byHotelStaff
29 December 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jaclyn Gross
Posted byHotelStaff
29 December 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jaclyn Gross
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

14 December 2016

Great place for a quick get away. The hotel staff were great. Would highly recommend this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 December 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jaclyn Gross General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great overall

By

30 November 2016

It was a great value for the quality of the hotel and all the amenities. It was close to where I needed to go for business. The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was clean and well maintained. I was greeted with a friendly front desk person and the rest of the staff while I was there were very professional and friendly as well. I would recommend this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
30 November 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jaclyn Gross
Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

30 November 2016

club

It's a fine hotel, no complaints except for the mold in the bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 November 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am happy to say we will be going through a total renovation of the property with in the next few months. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jaclyn Gross
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service for a value

By

28 November 2016

Stayed in the first half of November. Arrived very late in the evening and the front desk staff was very friendly and polite. Room was handicap accessible, very spacious, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent with many hot

Posted byHotelStaff
28 November 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jaclyn Gross General Manager
Read More
Read Less