Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites O'Fallon/Shiloh

3396 Green Mount Crossing Drive , Shiloh, Illinois 62269

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 150 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

150reviews

  • 5 Stars
    117
  • 4 Stars
    18
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

good stay

By

16 October 2020

everything was good except for the limited breakfast items and that no breakfast area was set up due to the covid also i asked to have my room cleaned for i was departing for most of the day and was told they were all tied up and had had to make a reservation for the next day which was disappointing

Read More
Read Less

2 weeks - no problems!

By

16 October 2020

club

Staff was nice and overall experience was great. Didn't want to be bothered by housekeeping and they respected my wishes! Some of the bathroom and stairway/hall is a little worn but no problems with functionality.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean and friendly.

By

14 October 2020

club

Considering the challenges today, the hotel and staff made us feel safe and welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

12 October 2020

club

Very clean room and up to date furnishings. Got an un cleaned room first time but the person at the front desk was very helpful Nd gave us another room quickly. Have to ask for frozen breakfast items because of COVID.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

08 October 2020

Friendly staff. Room was clean. Management was doing what they good to keep you safe from Covid-19. Would stay again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff

By

07 October 2020

platinumelite

The staff is very friendly and they make you feel welcome and like your home. It is comfortable having a staff that goes the extra mile to make you feel comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff!

By

07 October 2020

platinumelite

The staff is incredably nice and very accommidating. I couldn't ask for a better group of people. They always make me feel welcome and comfortable. Hotels like this one and its staff are the reason I only stay at Holiday Inn's

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

05 October 2020

It is Tucked away from bright lights and traffic but close to all the stores and restaurants. Besides a limited breakfast and a closed pool from CV19 restrictions, I had no complaints at all.

Read More
Read Less

Overall, this is a good hotel!

By

30 September 2020

club

Overall, this hotel is my go-to while traveling through St Loius.
The only negatives that I have is 1) 1st floor room smelled like it was a smoking room and was being covered up by some awful spray smell. I have allergies so I became severely stuffed up immediately. 2) There was mold on the caulking in the shower. 3)I wish this hotel allowed pets. 4)I left my brand new shampoo bottle and returned to get it 2 days later and they didn't have it. 5)The to-go breakfast was Meh..

People, Service and Cleanliness is great though!

Read More
Read Less

Super comfy beds, friendly staff

By

25 September 2020

club

Very comfortable room and friendly staff. Great access to restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

25 September 2020

Nice friendly staff. The room was very clean and fresh and the AC was on and comfortable. This was a great location for us to stay at and attend the NASCAR Truck races at World Wide Technologies Raceway.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

22 September 2020

platinumelite

This hotel remains my “go to” location when in town. Of course COVID procedures were taken some luxuries away but still was an awesome visit.

Read More
Read Less