Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 337 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    17

Nice place to stay.

By

24 June 2017

club

It was nice after a hard day's work to come back and relax at this hotel very clean and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

19 June 2017

club

Attentive and professional staff. Breakfast area seemed a bit too busy. Overall very clean hotel

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Shreveport South

By

19 June 2017

Would give this hotel less than 1 star. Internet was promoted as high speed but it was so slow it was useless. No hot water in shower, let the water run for 10 minutes, did not help, rotated handle did not help. No USA Today, front desk clerk said it was discontinued. I would not stay in this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place/Friendly staff/Great Location

By

14 June 2017

club

This hotel was perfect for our team travel needs while we were in town. The grounds are very well maintained and the lobby was always clean. The staff was very friendly. Our only two issues were that breakfast was very scarce in terms of items and we had to wait many times to get food sent out. This was not anyone's personal fault, but maybe an oversight on the hotel realizing that there were several events going around town that lead to more guests. Also, our fridge in the room was not working so I suggest anyone check this out before you bring food back to the hotel. We had to throw our food away. The very nice gentleman came to check on the fridge, but there was no replacement or someone fixing it. We were offered to place our food items the next day in the fridge behind the desk, but this is not very convenient for when it is needed. i would stay at this property again.

Read More
Read Less

Great as always

By

13 June 2017

platinumelite

My stay was great as always because of the comfortable bed, COLD AC and great service

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

12 June 2017

everything I expect from a hotel in this area. would recommend to others and have before

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and very friendly personnel

By

06 June 2017

club

This was the first time at this hotel and it will not be the last if visiting there again.

Read More
Read Less

Just like home

By

31 May 2017

club

Always perfect. Clean property with friendly service and very much so centrally located. Always love to stay and will be staying again in near future.

Read More
Read Less

Room just OK. Staff Great

By

30 May 2017

Room not handycsp friendly Staff Great Staff helped makeup for room

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed; coffee maker

By

29 May 2017

club

The room and bed were comfortable but, I felt the rug should be cleaned or updated. Prefer the old type small Mr. Coffee pot with the filters that I can bring my own type of coffe to use in it. I did bring my small Mr. Coffee pot and used it.. I prefer using hotels with a fridge and microwave which is why I used this Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience that Exceeded Express Expectations

By

16 May 2017

club

Everything about my experience went far beyond my expectations for an "express" hotel. The facilities were immaculate and the staff was eager to make my stay a good one. Recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to stay

By

15 May 2017

platinumelite

Good location, room is very clean and bed is very comfortable. Nice to come here and relax.

Read More
Read Less