Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 308 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

308reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    15

staff

By

22 March 2017

club

Brandon. Exceptional service. Made last minute getaway enjoyable

Read More
Read Less

Do Not Stay Here

By

22 March 2017

club

Staff was totally rude upon arrival and interrupted private conversation with my spouse while waiting to be checked in. Totally overpriced for what you get. Breakfast choices were minimal and they were out of many items. Find another place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room comfortable bed and great staff

By

20 March 2017

platinumelite

The Front Desk staff were excellent. Breakfast was not the quality I have experienced in my past stays at this Holiday Inn Expresses. Bed was very comfortable and overall cleanliness was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Shreveport stay

By

20 March 2017

platinumelite

I like Holiday In Express. The breakfast is always good and the room is always comfortable. This property maintains that reputation.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

13 March 2017

club

Comfortable room. Great breakfast. Good for children. A lot of room.
Relaxing and enjoyable. Easy to get to. Quiet. Luxury. Great service.
We had a great time.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim, W Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

06 March 2017

Very nice, clean and quiet hotel. A little pricey for my taste but overall very good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim, W Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place great location

By

06 March 2017

I travel a lot and this was one of the best places I have stayed at in a while.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim, W Manager
Read More
Read Less

I loved this hotel

By

28 February 2017

club

This hotel was really clean,. The staff was really friendly and courteous.. The jacuzzi was good and the morning breakfast variety was amazing...

Posted byHotelStaff
01 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim, W Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but housekeeping staff needs to improve

By

26 February 2017

I stayed for 3 nights on business at this property. Overall, this is a nice hotel in a nice location but I did encounter a slip up by the staff at the hotel.

On the second night, my room was not cleaned or serviced. When I inquired at the front desk if the housekeeping staff was running behind schedule, I was told that they left for the day. While the front desk offered towels and amenities, I certainly expected my room to be serviced each and every day of my stay.

Hopefully this was just a one time incident as everything else was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 February 2017
As an IHG® Gold Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We failed to take care of your room properly during your stay and truly apologize to you. Thanks for choosing us and we look forward to your return. Jim, W Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

23 February 2017

club

I always enjoy Holiday Inn Express hotels. My favorite one is in Jersey Village, Texas. I stay there most often because my son and grandsons live in Jersey Village. The room for the disabled there has jets in the tub.
If I remember correctly there may be a couch in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 February 2017
Thanks for staying with us while in Shreveport. Truly happy that you had a great stay. Thanks Jim, W Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

23 February 2017

club

Room was clean, staff was very accommodating. I preferred a room on the first floor, she made it happen, the property was clean and in a great location

Posted byHotelStaff
26 February 2017
Thanks so much for choosing us. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. Thanks Jim, W Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

22 February 2017

club

Really enjoyed the huge room and friendly environment.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim, W Manager
Read More
Read Less