Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 455 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

455reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    17

Good service and comfortable bed

By

21 June 2017

club

The check-in was easy. Received an upgrade to a suite due to being a Priorities member. The staff was helpful and friendly. The breakfast was excellent and the rooms and premises were clean . If there is one complaint it would be the outside noise. However, understandable due to the motel being located in close proximity to and interstate highway.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

21 June 2017

Stayed here several times. Still.a great hotel. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing after a long day of traveling

By

18 June 2017

club

Excellent service and great room. Thanks for taking good care of me in my travel. Will definitely be back in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was friendly room was bad

By

15 June 2017

club

Bathroom smelled badly of urine. Had to keep the door closed to even stay in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable room

By

15 June 2017

platinumelite

Our room was very clean and comfortable. We were able to rest after spending hours on the road or with family. We look forward to staying with the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Shreveport on our next visit.

Read More
Read Less

No surprises

By

14 June 2017

club

My room was as I expected(typical Express hotel). I feel like it was, at some point, a smoking room. It had a musky smell. The carpet should be replaced to remove that Oder. The shower was great, but the sink water pressure sucked. The front desk representative was charming and gracious. Easy on and off the interstate. Use it and don't wonder the other way due to, what I feel, is a bad section of town.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

14 June 2017

club

Pleasant
Nice furniture
Could have more lighting..briter

Read More
Read Less

Above average hotel room - what I expect from HIE

By

13 June 2017

club

This wasn't the best HIE I've stayed at, but it was pretty good. The furnishings are getting a little beat up, but not too bad, and I had to use my own batteries for the TV remote. The breakfast staff was using a large cart to bring stuff out to the serving area to replenish, a near constant distraction and really in the way. She was not apologetic at all, and really never made eye contact with the guests. Kinda surly is how I would describe her. but that didn't take away from a decent breakfast, the kind you expect in an HIE.

Read More
Read Less

Shreveport

By

13 June 2017

platinumelite

We stayed here two nights, the rooms are nice and breakfast is good, a plus for the coffee. We did have a complaint about the water pressure in the bathroom and our phones in the room would not work, but that all aside the hotel is an easy place to find and get around, it is about 6 or 7 miles to the casino's / boardwalk but an easy drive. We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

12 June 2017

club

The staff and amenities were great. Room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

09 June 2017

club

We had an early flight and the hotel was close to the airport. The lady checking us in was very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. Will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

07 June 2017

club

I stay here often for different events in the Shreveport and Bossier area. This hotel is where I prefer to stay.

Read More
Read Less