Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 327 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Rooms

By

10 August 2016

club

Great rooms, exceptional staff. Very good location, close to shopping, entertainment and very good restaurants. The grounds were kept up really well. Within 10 minutes of venues and casino shows and entertainment. Bass Pro Shop within 15 minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

04 August 2016

platinumelite

The room was beautiful and spacious , the grounds were clean and nice. Breakfast was great

Read More
Read Less

A Great Get Away

By

30 July 2016

club

I had been stressed by those everyday things that gang up on you after a while. So, it was time to run away. This hotel is about 130 miles away from home, and I stayed Thurs. - Sun. The staff at this location were wonderful. From the front door, meal prep and presentation, room service, and the others also. The place was very clean, everywhere. My room was perfect everyday. This site is by one of Shreveport's airports, but I was not disturbed by noise like I was in most hotels close to airports. I found that most attractions in the Shreveport/ Bossier City area were only a few minutes away. My wish for everyone that chooses this location, is that their stay is as good as mine was.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Thank you so much for staying and taking the time to give some feedback. Please come back next time your in the area.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

27 July 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel and I would recommend it to family and friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Thank you so much for staying. Please come back and stay next time your in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Room temperature great

By

23 July 2016

platinumelite

Room great, pillows awesome, temperature wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

21 July 2016

platinumelite

very clean and comfortable room. Loved that a/c stayed cold all night and the bed was super comfy. Internet worked well even at peak times. will be back for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Good Service, Clean Room - Nothing Special

By

21 July 2016

I checked in at about midnight. I was so tired, ready for a shower and bed but had to wait at the front door to gain entry to the hotel to check-in. Other then that, it was overall a pretty good place to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

20 July 2016

The staff was very friendly and the food was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give some feedback. Please comeback next time your in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly Hotel Staff

By

18 July 2016

club

I really Love this is our second stay at this site.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Thank you for staying. Please come back next time your in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

18 July 2016

We've stayed here before and chose this hotel for an overnight stopover on the way to another location. The hotel was comfortable, the staff were friendly and helpful, and we enjoyed our stay. The only downside is the lack of qualify restaurants nearby. We did find a place to eat not too far away with assistance from the desk clerk. I'd recommend this hotel as a pleasant place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay!

By

14 July 2016

When we had an issue at another Holiday Inn, they were very patient with us when we cancelled and ended up staying here. The night staff was professional, courteous, outstanding and when we go to Shreveport again, we will DEFINITELY stay at this Holiday Inn......

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you so much for staying . We hope to see you next time your in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Weekend trip

By

12 July 2016

platinumelite

One of the best Holiday Inn Express I have stayed at. Friendly staff, super clean hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to give some feedback. Please come back next time your in the area.
Read More
Read Less