Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 357 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    202
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    14

My Stay

By

01 December 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay and the facilities were great. The staff was very helpful and nice. I will stay at this property again.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 December 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and providing some feedback. Please come back next time your in the area.
Read More
Read Less

great service beds too soft

By

29 November 2016

club

plan to use your hotels in future while traveling in different areas

Posted byHotelStaff
29 November 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide some feedback. Please come back next time your in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday Inn Express Ever

By

24 November 2016

This is the worst holiday inn I have ever stayed at. The lobby was great, but the rooms need to be updated and cleaned a lot better. The carpet was dirty, the furniture was bad. Not enough outlets in rooms. I was very disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 November 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Large Room and confortable

By

19 November 2016

platinumelite

The guest room was large and comfortable. Neat and tidy. Only down side was it was very noisy from the traffic on the nearby freeway during the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 November 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback about your stay. We are always looking for ways to improve and make this a great hotel our guest love. Please come back next time your in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

17 November 2016

good motel to stay at and clean inside and out, checkin was fast and easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 November 2016
Thank you for staying and leaving some feedback. Please come back next time your in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Shreveport West

By

10 November 2016

This place is going down fast. I will no longer stay there. I used my finger to write " CLEAN ME " on furniture. The maid service obviously was outside before doing my room as they tracked in clumps of mud. At least I hope it was only mud.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 November 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again and make it right.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

08 November 2016

club

Loved the cleanleyness of the room, and felt safe at the location and inside.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 November 2016
Thank you for providing some feedback about your stay. We strive to make this a great hotel our guest love. Please come back next time your in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

05 November 2016

club

Was hoping for bacon that is preferable to the sausage provided.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 November 2016
Thank you so much for staying and providing some feedback. Please come back next time your in the area.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room great breakfast

By

03 November 2016

club

The room has plenty of room to move about not crowded.the breakfast was hot with lots of variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 November 2016
Thank you so much for the feedback. Please come back next time your in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

02 November 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel, great stay. blah, blah, blah. It was a hotel room. This part of the survey is ridiculous and should not be mandatory.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 November 2016
Thank you so much for staying. Please come back next time your in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

01 November 2016

club

Wonderful stay. We were travelling to another location and were not there very long.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 November 2016
Thank you for staying and giving some feedback. Please come back next time your in the area.
Read More
Read Less

NEVER AGAIN

By

24 October 2016

I usually enjoy this location but the help recently is not mindful of the company. When I called 10/22/16, Tanya/Tonya to inform (2 calls) that it was a good chance I couldn't make it. She told me they do not do same day cancellations, which I NEVER requested. I asked if I could get days changed or possibly location closer home. I called back 10/24/16 to inform the GM about my money lost. Speaks with her briefly after noticing that confirmation is for Oct25 (which I was not notified about/requested), and explained to her that I did not reserve another room. I called back to speak to the General Manager & she would not come to the phone after I was told she was in, whomever answered the phone notifies me that date switch could've happened 10/24/16 for courtesy reasons, NOBODY TOLD ME I HAD COURTESY TIME, WHAT WOULD HAVE BEEN COURTESY IS A PHONE CALL OR EMAIL. Very unprofessional. I will not be staying here again. Sorry employees, unprofessional GM, and I'm beyond angry. They seem so unbothered with resolving issues that could've been prevented.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 October 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less