Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenville SE - Simpsonville

642 Fairview Road , Simpsonville, South Carolina 29680

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 481 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

481reviews

  • 5 Stars
    430
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great stay

By

06 January 2021

The property was very clean, the staff was nice and very helpful. I will stay as this location when I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

04 January 2021

club

Great stay. We used points, which sometimes the hotels with free nights with points have let me down, but this one was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and Breakfast

By

28 December 2020

club

I loved the Breakfast and prewrapped biscuits. Willingbto stay there again in the future.

Thank You

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

21 December 2020

platinumelite

All of the staff were friendly and helpful anything I needed the staff was there to accommodate my while I was there recommend this hotel for anyone needing a safe clean friendly place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

My stay here

By

19 December 2020

club

I had a really good experience here. I was very shocked at how much I enjoyed my stay here. Will definitely make this a hotel I would go to on future trips.

Read More
Read Less

Best of the HIE choices in Greenville’s

By

10 December 2020

We’ve stayed up ak the HIEs in Greenville and the immediately surrounding area. This one is clearly the one with the best quality finishes and furnishings. That’s true although there is a newer one as well as one which was recently refurbished. It’s location a short way down I-385 is a little inconvenient, but acceptable. Like other HIEs, staff is courteous and attentive. Of any HIE at which we’ve stayed since Covid outbreak, they have best selection of to go breakfast items. Relatively secluded location with plenty of parking presently.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel to stay at.

By

09 December 2020

club

Comfortable place to stay and very helpful staff. With the pandemic going on, this hotel was very clean and spotless and made me feel a lot more safe staying somewhere else other than my house.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

08 December 2020

club

This was a very clean facility. It seemed very new and all the amenities were very modern. The room had a fridge, microwave and Coffeemaker. We were very pleased with the experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

07 December 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay and definitely will return to this location as well as others

Read More
Read Less

Comfort in Simpsonville SC

By

05 December 2020

The best hotel and staff for your money. I highly recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

family fall travel

By

25 November 2020

Good hotel, comfortable bed, and perfect location. Always our hotel that we use when in Simpsonville, SC. My family highly recommends this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and very friendly helpful staff members

By

20 November 2020

club

We liked the hotel so much we are going back next week to stay again.

Read More
Read Less