Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1252 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1252reviews

  • 5 Stars
    690
  • 4 Stars
    444
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    14

无比完美

By

21 August 2017

club

性价比极高,老人家非常满意。早餐很好,工作人员的态度非常好,服务专业热情周到,地理位置极佳。提前预定有个更大的优惠,以后会多多考虑IHG。

Read More
Read Less

Hotel provided incorrect Reservation info

By

20 August 2017

club

Specifically booked a room with 2 queen beds as advertised. Was really disappointed that upon check in on 09 Aug'17, I was informed the hotel only offer 2 single beds or 1 queen bed. Instead of honouring the booking or substitute with an alternative with king bed, I was "downgraded" instead to a queen bed room. This is certainly unacceptable.

Read More
Read Less

Recommended

By

19 August 2017

club

The hotel on Clarke Quay is relatively new and this shows in terms of quality. Location is excellent for the river and China Town (walkable) and Sentosa (short taxi). Overall, this was great value. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room and good location

By

18 August 2017

club

Bed was great, pillow option fabulous. Bathroom is compact however great. Pool area is also fabulous.
Breakfast area is attractive and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and place to stay.

By

18 August 2017

I always stay here when I go to Singapore. The staff are always friendly and happy to please. The hotel is in a great location close to both Clarke Quay and Chinatown MRT. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the pool is nice for a relaxing dip or to swim laps.

Read More
Read Less

Per una notte ê ok

By

17 August 2017

club

Molto via vai fin dalla mattina presto, ci si sveglia molto presto. La camera è molto piccola, soprattutto il bagno.
È pulito e abbastanza vicino alla metropolitana.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

16 August 2017

床铺舒适 服务一流 房间的位置比较靠里 远离电梯 比较安静 无烟房 没有任何烟味 房间里也比较干净 就是房间略小

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Breakfast with extreme comfort

By

16 August 2017

platinumelite

It's looks like a brand new property, and well maintained, especially on the 'greenary' part. The rooftop facilities are excellent with stunning views except that it might get deserted at times as you could hardly see any hotel staff around, probably due to lowering manpower efforts. Room was as comfortable as expected, but was not happy with the state of bathroom, dirty.
Location was excellent for food, and night life but the nearest MRT station seem a bit far but walkable.
In general, it was a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stay at Clarke Quay

By

15 August 2017

club

It was an enjoyable stay at Holiday Inn Express Clarke Quay. The hotel room is comfortable and was fortunate to get a great street view. Place is accessible and walking distance to the party and food places. Staff are accommodating and helpful. Will definitely come back and book Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

15 August 2017

club

Great location with Clarke Quay (lots of restaurants and pubs) just around the corner. Close to the subway and Chinatown. Rooms were a bit small but adequate. Great breakfast that serves simple continental breakfast with a few Asian choices. Housekeeping was very attentive and prompt. I ask for extra towels and it was sent almost immediately. I like the pool on the rooftop which was relaxing after a day out at Sentosa. I would definitely return !

Read More
Read Less

Stop Over or Holiday/Business Great

By

15 August 2017

club

We were so pleased with our two day stop over, Conveniently located to all attractions and within walking distance to some, we would highly recommend H I Express Clarke to visitors.

Read More
Read Less

物超所值

By

12 August 2017

酒店的房间比较迷你,但是早餐很不错,不限量供应,水果面包鸡蛋咖啡饮料都有,並從早上6:30到10:30分. 滿人性化的 。酒店位置也算可以. 步行到克拉码头、牛车水10-15分钟的路程,另外打车去圣淘沙/烏節路只要12新币,比坐地铁划算. 到動物園也就19新幣。附近就有7-11超市. 珍宝海鲜、松发肉骨茶 .酒店屋顶的游泳池和按摩水浴,晚上在泳池里畅游后在天台远眺金莎酒店,霓虹夜景和星空,很美很舒服的体验.另工作人员也非常热心.有問並答. 关键有房間有免费的国际手机可以拨打国内外並也可帶到出去上網打电话均免費.

Read More
Read Less