Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2125 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2125reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1282
  • 4 Stars
    655
  • 3 Stars
    122
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    25

Sécuritaire et calme

By

02 April 2020

club

Bel hôtel à proximité de tout. Les chambres sont petites alors il faut s'accommoder à l'espace restreint. Les lits sont confortables. Le gymnase n'est pas climatisé mais la piscine est superbe et rafraichissante sur le toit de l'hôtel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Singapore

By

02 April 2020

platinumelite

Check in and check out experience was great . The amenities were plenty and good quality. The staff were very professional, friendly and the quality of service was excellent. The pool was closed during my stay which was a bit of a drawback but otherwise I really enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, excellent room and staff very friendly

By

01 April 2020

platinumelite

The hotel location is excellent, close to Clarke Quay area. The room is a bit small but its very comfortable. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I will stay at this hotel again in the future. Overall I am very satisfied and would recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

01 April 2020

club

Overall stay,,,, excellent
Breakfast buffet,,,,very good
Very clean hotel, modern look
Room very small and no lotion in the bathroom, maybe they forgot to put, no big deal
Close to mrt

Read More
Read Less

Great location, comfortable room and friendly & helpful staff

By

30 March 2020

platinumelite

Hotel location is at great location with reasonable price, close to Clarke Quay area. Room is small but comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was excellent with plenty of choices.

Overall i enjoyed my stay and would love to stay there again soon! I prefer to stay longer but unfortunately i have to move out due to some circumstances. I had no problem and would recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Our Singapore Escape/Very comfortable bed.

By

29 March 2020

A truly peaceful and comfortable place to stay. Staff made you feel welcome and the beer was the right temperature.The rooms are compact but comfortable. Plenty of breakfast options. We found the staff very helpful, friendly and considerate especially Jenny and Raidah

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

25 March 2020

club

Nice hotel with good clean rooms. Friendly, helpful reception staff . A special mention of the staff at breakfast who always had a smile for you. The food was good too!

Read More
Read Less

Inhouse guest parking so expensive

By

23 March 2020

Hotel do not have any special rate or compliment parking for inhouse guest and one night stay cost us about SGD26 and if 2 nights stay the parking rate was killer.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable stay

By

20 March 2020

Room was clean, decent breakfast, friendly staff. Lovely outdoor spaces to sit and chat. Expect a ten minute walk to an SMRT station (Fort Canning or Chinatown). The pool was not available during our stay, and we needed to take a cab to the Intercontinental to swim. DIY laundry is a bit expensive, but it's proper US style washers and dryers, and the detergent is included.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room,comfortable bed,good overall .

By

20 March 2020

club

A good hotel,very conveniently situated,good high standard of service.

Read More
Read Less

Singapore visit

By

20 March 2020

club

Had a three day stopover to see Singapore and I would rate it’s one of my favorite cities.
The Holiday inn at the Quay was the best 3 star I have stayed anywhere.
Friendly, efficient staff. Great amenities and excellent location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

18 March 2020

platinumelite

Great bed although the rooms are on small size they are compact and fully functional. Brilliant service and friendliness from all the staff. Great location for sightseeing and entertainment.

Read More
Read Less