Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 917 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

917reviews

  • 5 Stars
    494
  • 4 Stars
    326
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great stay for Business

By

09 August 2016

club

Nice property with great location for short trips or business travellers

Read More
Read Less

服务良好

By

09 August 2016

是一次没不错的入住体验 ,不论是环境还是服务还是用餐,都相当满意。环境方面无可挑剔 ,客服人员的服务都比较及时,并且很有礼貌。

Read More
Read Less

ビジネスホテル

By

07 August 2016

club

ちょっとレジャーよりのビジネスホテル
場所もいいので、拠点にするにはちょうど良い
屋上にプールもあるので開いた時間にリラックスするにはもってこい

Read More
Read Less

convenient, clean and modern

By

06 August 2016

club

The hotel is modern, clean, relatively convenient located. The rooms are tastefully furnished and clean. Wifi is stable and pretty fast.
The pool is small but nice and it's on the rooftop.
The gym is 24 hours open, even though it is tiny there is just enough space for 2 people to do basic exercises.
Staff is friendly however I did not like to be kind of pushed to book directly with the hotel next time when I have my preferred and safe channels for that.
If you book through 3rd party even though you are member your stay would not count.... Am i their guest or not? that frustrated me a bit but overal a good hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable; nice

By

02 August 2016

club

Stay was adequate; good service; family enjoyed it!

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Dear I do not use!, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay and for taking the time to share your fantastic five star review. I was delighted to read that our Select Service Model hotel met your needs as a smart traveller, in particular our clean and comfortable rooms and the service provided to you by our polite and helpful team. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon. With kind regards, Sandra
Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel

By

01 August 2016

Works great for business, my only complaints is the coffee service at breakfast is too slow and one of three mornings we had a 20 minute wait for a taxi.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Dear Global Bidness Guy, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay and taking the time to share your great review. We were pleased to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. I was disappointed to read of the issues you had with service and I can assure this is not to the standard that we as a hotel pride ourselves upon. I apologise this was your experience and I appreciate this was frustrating for you. I have shared your feedback with our team, so that we are able to continually improve our servicesto meet the needs of our guests. I thank you for taking time to share this valuable feedback. With kind regards, Sandra
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

01 August 2016

platinumelite

Great location in Singapore - Great staff - Breakfast was awesome

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Dear Nige B, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay and for taking the time to share your fantastic five star review. I was delighted to read that our Select Service Model hotel met your needs as a smart traveller, in particular our great location, Free Express Start Breakfast and the service provided to you by our polite and helpful team. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon. With kind regards, Sandra
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in a good location

By

29 July 2016

club

Very comfortable, clean and good value. Handy to all sightseeing and or public transport. Very well trained and friendly staff. Recommend to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2016
Dear rojalu, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay and for taking the time to share your fantastic five star review. I was delighted to read that our Select Service Model hotel met your needs as a smart traveller, in particular our great location, clean and comfortable rooms and the service provided to you by our polite and helpful team. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon. With kind regards, Sandra
Read More
Read Less

Great Location to Explore Singapore

By

28 July 2016

platinumelite

This hotel offers a great base to explore Singapore from. It's a comfortable place to crash

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2016
Dear Nat0810m, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay and for taking the time to share your fantastic five star review. I was delighted to read that our Select Service Model hotel met your needs as a smart traveller, in particular our great location and our clean and comfortable rooms. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon. With kind regards, Sandra
Read More
Read Less

Super für Kurzaufenthalte

By

25 July 2016

club

Super Service, vor allem an der Rezeption. Schneller Check-In/Out. Super Pool auf dem Dach, bequeme, wenn auch kleine Zimmer. Sauberkeit und Sicherheit stimmen.
Allein das Frühstücksbuffet ist für Vegetarier nur mittel vielfältig.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear Asia2016, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels.  Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Sandra
Read More
Read Less

Stay at a Holiday Inn (not Express) when in Singapore

By

19 July 2016

There is no "Express" value to stay here when you can stay at a regular Holiday Inn for around the same price and receive full range of service and bigger rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Dear FrankWG, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay and taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We were disappointed to read that our product did not meet your needs, we are a select service hotel and are positioned to meet the needs of the independent traveler, we offer everything you need and nothing you don't. All guests are offered Free Express Start Breakfast, Free Wifi, great locations, comfortable bedding, range of shower options and well equipped rooms. I appreciate that this was not to your expectation and apologise we were not able to fully meet your needs. We do hope that you choose one of our sister properties when next in Singapore.
Read More
Read Less

GYM ROOM

By

18 July 2016

club

it was not air-conditioned, natural air is good but because of the hot and humid weather in Singapore, an air-conditioned gym room would be more appropriate.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear augustine8133, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay and for taking the time to share your fantastic five star review. I was delighted to read that our Select Service Model hotel met your needs as a smart traveller. We thank you for your feedback regarding the design of our naturally ventilated fitness room for our continuous improvement. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon. With kind regards, Sandra
Read More
Read Less