Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 653 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

653reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    19

skiing from south burlingtion

By

23 March 2017

platinumelite

rooms needed some work/updating
they are in the process of renovating the hotel
looking forward to the upgrade
very comfortable mattress

Read More
Read Less

pool disappointment

By

22 March 2017

club

would stay here again for the right price and i know they were remodeling so.......

Read More
Read Less

Confused

By

21 March 2017

We were upgraded to a king suite when we arrived. The king suite was a giant room with lots of empty space. The couch looked lost in the middle of the room. The tv was on a small 3 drawer dresser that was smaller than the 6 drawer dresser in the smaller rooms which we viewed when walking down the halls. The heater wasn't strong enough to reach into the bathroom so it was ice cold when taking a shower. The bathroom was falling apart. Other than the size nothing about this room said suite. We set the preference on the reservation for no housekeeping but housekeeping woke us up on our final morning. When we complained to the staff first she said that's just a setting to get points. Then she apologized but they came because it was our last day. It was hours before checkout.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great location.

By

21 March 2017

club

Very easy to find, plenty of parking. The bed could be more comfortable when compared to other Holiday Inn properties. Breakfast was ok, would have been better if I was able to use the pancake maker. Front desk staff were super friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Good to go, good to stay

By

20 March 2017

It was nice. Everything that was expected was available and the stay was not interrupted by any unavailabity.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Felicia C. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

WIfi , Shower and Business room,Heater

By

20 March 2017

Comfort the Bed, Good housekeeping, Noisy Heater, Slow Wifi, Less pressure shower

Read More
Read Less

Only a one night stay

By

18 March 2017

We chose the Holiday Inn Express because we've stayed in them in the past and had good luck. The staff was friendly and efficient. The room was clean. We had breakfast in the morning and it was good. Will definitely stay here again next time we come to Burlington, VT.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Felicia C. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

14 March 2017

club

Good room for a great price. Good breakfast but cold pool.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean room

By

12 March 2017

club

I like this location but the exercise room could be updated breakfast was great and I enjoyed the restaurant next-door. Always feel safe and secure and there's plenty to do in the local area.
I was not impressed with enterprise Rent-A-Car my last stay. Both room and breakfast area were clean and the staff was very friendly. Check in and check out very quick

Read More
Read Less

Room not completely clean

By

08 March 2017

club

I have stayed in various Holiday Inn Express accommodations and generally find them very acceptable. This time was an exception.

Read More
Read Less

Great value if you don't mind to be far from downtown

By

07 March 2017

Great value, the pool needs some maintenance but overall a great visit. We loved how quiet was at night and in the morning

Posted byHotelStaff
07 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.I would like to let you know that the pool and hot tub are under renovations.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Felicia C. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

WEEKEND GETAWAY

By

06 March 2017

club

FOR THE PRICE THIS WAS AN AVERAGE TO ABOVE AVERAGE PLACE FOE LODGING. THE BREAKFAST WAS GOOD.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Felicia C. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less