Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 226 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

226reviews

  • 5 Stars
    144
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

The property is clean and modern

By

09 August 2016

Mattress is worn and needs replaced. Waited about 20 minutes for someone to come to the front desk to check me in, ringing the desk phone the entire time. You need dedicated front desk person.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

27 July 2016

Nice stay and what you would expect for a HIE. The breakfast bar was well stocked and staff was friendly. I love that the room windows actually open to allow fresh air in.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and able to relax

By

29 June 2016

club

2nd/3rd shift gentleman is kind of rude but other than that it was a nice place to stay.

Posted byCustomerCare
08 July 2016
Dear Baseball3134, Thank you for staying with us and providing us with your valuable feedback. Your satisfaction is important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding experience at our hotel. It is nice to know that you have regarded our hotel to be a nice place to stay. However, please accept our apologies for falling short of your expectations with the level of service received. Your comments are highly valuable to us and have already forwarded this to the hotel management as this will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you with exceptional service and accommodation on your next visit. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and service.

By

27 June 2016

club

Front desk personnel were courteous, competent and seemingly happy individuals. Quick to smile, most efficient and we felt like we'd known them forever! Treat these people well - they are the ones the guests see - and if they aren't happy then customers don't feel welcome. If all your hotels have quality people like these in Jacksonville your business will thrive. Reward them!
Cheers and blessings to all of them.

Read More
Read Less

McPaul

By

23 June 2016

Nice facility, close to town and events. Outstanding staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

22 June 2016

club

The staff were very nice. The place was clean. It was quiet at night. The lady that runs the breakfast was very nice and attentive. I would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

20 June 2016

Mattress actually had two big low spots that you could see when you walked in the room.

Posted byCustomerCare
01 July 2016
Dear Dan2437, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member. It is regrettable that our beds did not live up to your expectations. Allow us to apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Your kind comments are highly appreciated. Let us assure you that we will continuously strive for improvement to make your future stays even better. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

17 June 2016

platinumelite

Stay at this location every time traveling in the area for business and pleasure

Read More
Read Less

Friendly home feel

By

15 June 2016

club

Customer Service is my business and I was impressed. Happy and motivated staff! The room was spotless! The breakfast fresh and delicious and we were able to get right back on the road. Mitch was helpful , friendly and courteous when we checked in. He even let me know he would be leaving soon and the name of the person coming if we needed anything.

My thanks to all!

Read More
Read Less

Great for business and leasure stays

By

23 May 2016

platinumelite

Easy access and comfortable stay, I always look for a Holiday Inn first, when traveling. This will be a weekly stay throughout 2016.

Read More
Read Less

excellent in comfort and cleanliness

By

21 May 2016

Would recommend and will stay again. I think more of a variety for breakfast would be greatly appreciated by all guests. I have always had good stays at Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 May 2016
Dear csm113: We appreciate your excellent comments about the cleanliness of our hotel. We will try to expand the variety of breakfast items going forward. We hope to see you again soon and enjoy the summer!
Read More
Read Less

no tv list - no follow through

By

03 May 2016

The hotel was clean, internet was good, breakfast was good. I received a call the morning I was to check in. The man on the phone said they overbooked and wanted to know if I would take 2 queen beds instead of King. I agreed, as that is not a huge problem. He told me I would be compensated for extra points and I thanked him. I did not receive any extra points and I was did not even receive the 500 extra check in points for being a HI member that was also offered to me. The TV channels were all crossed off in the booklet in the room and I could not figure out any channels that I was looking for. I called the desk and asked for ABC and HGTV channels only so I'd find something to watch on those 2 channels and the desk girl gave me 2 channels that were completely wrong. I spend over a half hour looking for either of those channels and never found them. I went to sleep early.

Posted byCustomerCare
16 May 2016
Dear janc5, I appreciate you taking the time to comment about your recent stay at our hotel and for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite members. We appreciate you regarding our hotel to be clean, breakfast and the internet to be good. However, I sincerely apologize you received poor service from our staff and if our staff failed to provide you the necessary points on your account. I have sent you a private message with additional information. We hope you would consider staying with us again should your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less