Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Southaven Central - Memphis

7237 Southcrest Parkway , Southaven, Mississippi 38671

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,7

based on 761 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

761reviews

  • 5 Stars
    619
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    19

Quiet, relaxing area

By

25. November 2020

Nice location, quiet and close to dining places. Only con is no van service to airport. However, Uber and Lift are available.

Read More
Read Less

Nice up-to date no frills hotel

By

24. November 2020

Abvious the property is well keep. Much of it just seem new. Staff at breakfast was missing and I so miss the way it was pre-COVID! It was not pool weather so we have nothing to say about the pool. Stag person at check in was nice enough and reservation details were correct.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

23. November 2020

The staff is very friendly and helpful. They were take all the necessary precautions to make me feel safe during this pandemic. They were always wearing a mask and utilizing hand sanitizer. I

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed in a good clean room

By

19. November 2020

It was a great stop on a cross country driving trip. Staff was pleasant, room was clean, and the prepared breakfast got me going on my way.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

16. November 2020

Check-in experience was smooth, rooms are updated and very clean, the hotel staff are friendly and helpful, and the breakfast has been altered to accommodate this age of Covid, while still being an amenity that is available.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

12. November 2020

platinumelite

My stay was great. Friendly staff. Hot breakfast. Comfortable beds and a great location. What more could you ask for. Would definitely be a return customer.

Read More
Read Less

hotel stay

By

11. November 2020

Everything was fine. I would stay again. Nothing more to add.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

04. November 2020

club

The staff were very accommodating. The rooms were nice.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff; nice room

By

03. November 2020

club

The space was nice and clean. The staff was very friendly and made sure we had what we needed, including pool time for our kids. Thumbs up!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable bed, great service

By

01. November 2020

club

Quiet, comfortable bed,very clean facility. Recommend this location. Very convenient to restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Paper Thin Walls

By

01. November 2020

This was our 5th stay at this property, and apparently the first time we had another guest next to us. The other people were loud late at night and early the next morning. The strange thing was they were not yelling at each other but just loud talking. Obviously being rude is not the fault of staff at the hotel but for being such a newer property you would think the walls separating the rooms would made of better sound proof material. Needless to say there are many, many more choices in the area for lodging, so goodby to Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

28. Oktober 2020

Only negative was the hot options at breakfast were a bit on the cool side.

Read More
Read Less