Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Southaven Central - Memphis

7237 Southcrest Parkway , Southaven, Mississippi 38671

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 962 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

962reviews

  • 5 Stars
    760
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great location and stay

By

27 June 2022

Everything was excellent start to finish. Great location off highway easy to access. close to restaurants and shopping. Close to the Tanger's Outlet mall and the Landers Center. The Employees were eager to assist us with any request and took great care of us there. The Front desk clerk was a joy at check in, Cherie and her staff made our stay here very enjoyable. will be going back to this location next time in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service but uncomfortable bed.

By

26 June 2022

Staff was very friendly and professional. The bed however was awful and waking up sore and tired headed to work was not optimal. Breakfast was missing items but seemed fresh and hot what was there.

Read More
Read Less

My Favorite Southaven Hotel

By

21 June 2022

My favorite things about HI Express Southaven:
1. Jessica at the front desk
2. The beds are like clouds
3. The assortment and number of pillows are PERFECTION
4. The Keurigs
5. The warm cinnamon rolls at breakfast

Read More
Read Less

The bed is central. This is what I expect at an IHG property, clean sheets and nice comfy pillows.

By

21 June 2022

The quiet hours policy at this property was considerate. And the clean smell of the room was very relaxing. Don't know what it is but it was so soothing after a long day.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast, coffee, service

By

06 June 2022

Everything was nice and clean. You have a coffee maker in the room, and breakfast is pretty good.

Read More
Read Less

Too expensive for the state of the hotel; book elsewhere

By

29 May 2022

I understand the hotel is a pet friendly hotel, however I explained that I needed a room where the previous customer did not have a pet in the room. The room we were placed in had a strong urine odor with stains in the carpet and in the office chair. The house keeper attempted to cover the smell with air freshener which didn't improve the smell at all. When my concerns were expressed to the front desk agent she replied, "this is a pet friendly hotel sweety." We did eventually get moved to another room after the maintenance man came an verified that the stains on the carpet had an odor. Because of the response of the staff I canceled the remaining days of my stay and booked somewhere else. And I will not book with holiday inn express again for my future travel needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, poor mattress

By

24 May 2022

Great staff, poor mattress. Would stay at this location again and recommend to others that may visit the area in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet at night

By

17 May 2022

The enforced quiet at night in the hallways and parking lots and roller blinds allowed us to get a good night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great as usual

By

12 May 2022

club

I enjoy my stay everytime I come. I never have to complain. When I call for towels they come right up. The rooms are always clean and neat. Everything is up to date. It smells good. I love it

Read More
Read Less

Just what we needed

By

09 May 2022

There was a slight smell of mildew coming from the a/c but it wasn’t over powering. No other complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep and friendly staff

By

03 May 2022

The staff was exceptional and pleasant. The cleanliness was among the best I've seen. I will be staying here again anytime I'm visiting this area. Plenty of stores and places to dine near by. Very safe location.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great

By

03 May 2022

Stayed for the night with 3
Kids while traveling. Hotel staff was great and helpful.
Everything was clean and organized. The breakfast was well stocked in the morning and the indoor pool provided some much needed entertainment after a long day of driving. Room was perfect, absolutely no complaints with anything.

Read More
Read Less