Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Southaven Central - Memphis

7237 Southcrest Parkway , Southaven, Mississippi 38671

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 639 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

639reviews

  • 5 Stars
    517
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    15

Laundry

By

23 February 2020

They need to offer laundry service. Without laundry service a long term stay is anoying.

Read More
Read Less

horrible

By

19 February 2020

too much is wrong here. the staff doesnt care, the mold growing in and around the shower, the broken door handle, the cold coffee and horribly prepared food in the morning, just to get started. never going back to that place.

Read More
Read Less

Favorite place to stay in Southaven

By

19 February 2020

I travel here often to visit family.
This was my 1st time at this location.
Based on this experience, this will always be my 1st choice.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with great amenities

By

19 February 2020

club

This is always where I stay when I'm traveling to the Memphis area. The hotel is beautiful and always very clean. The only issue I had this stay was that our room was too close to the lobby/front desk area and there were a bunch of young JuCo students staying there as well so the lobby would get crowded and noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

18 February 2020

The facilities are well maintained, the bathroom/ room was clean.
The location is about a 10 minute drive to the airport and you are very close to lots of restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Close to downtown LA

By

18 February 2020

platinumelite

Hotel and staff was nice. Parking is limited but very close to downtown. Gets a little noisy but that's to be expected. Overall good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Consistent

By

14 February 2020

Never disappointed
Great staff
Clean rooms
Convenient location

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

09 February 2020

club

I would recommend the hotel to everyone. The service was great, bed was great and overall experience was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

07 February 2020

club

Excellent proximity to Baptist DeSoto. Very personable staff.
Can’t recommend the queen beds, though.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great stay!

By

06 February 2020

The room was clean, bed comfortable and staff courteous. I would most definitely stay here again.

I typically don't enjoy hotel breakfast but the breakfast selection was good. Eggs a little overdone but everything else was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Cheer Competition

By

04 February 2020

club

Very nice hotel! Would stay again. The room was clean, staff was nice, and my kid enjoyed the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

03 February 2020

club

Our overall experience was GREAT! The staff was very friendly and helpful. All that we asked about was answered very professionally with caring and concern for us as guest and helpful to ensure our stay was the best we could have.

Read More
Read Less