Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites St. Petersburg North (I-275)

2171 54th Avenue N , St. Petersburg, Florida 33714

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 897 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

897reviews

  • 5 Stars
    631
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great sleeping.. very questionable in solving problems

By

19 March 2020

club

Great location and great sleeping. But was disappointed in staff being able to resolve problems. At one point ask young lady at front to speak to manager and said she was not in. Ask could she call her and she said she could not contact her. Saw manager at checkout and said not true. They r told TO call her

Read More
Read Less

Super staff

By

19 March 2020

club

The staff at the front desk are excellent. Bertha is a beacon of positivity, so friendly and outgoing. With so many unexpected cancellation of events, she kept a smile on her face and shared encouraging words.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and great staff

By

16 March 2020

club

I had a great stay I will definitely be back again soon!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

10 March 2020

I enjoyed everything about this hotel and I would recommend it to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast and plenty of choices

By

04 March 2020

club

Great place to stay,very friendly staff,very close to main highway, would recommend to other people.

Read More
Read Less

Poor check in service

By

03 March 2020

Check in extremely disorganized and room was not clean. Empty beer bottles left in refrigerator and when brought to desk staff's attention they were not apologetic at all. Just took them and threw them in the trash.

Read More
Read Less

Track trip

By

02 March 2020

The stay was nice, great food choices. Room was clean and the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very happy with our short stay

By

02 March 2020

platinumelite

We rarely stay at hotels, because we prefer Resort stays, but this was a pleasant surprise.
Staff was very friendly. Great breakfast with a buffet of bacon, biscuits & gravy, omelet maker, pancake maker, fruits, juices, turkey sausage, etc. I enjoyed the full water showers and the provided full sized shampoo, conditioner and body wash pumps instead of the tiny bottles! Our room had a microwave, fridge and coffee kurig. Downstairs always had fresh coffee to enjoy as well.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

01 March 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and pillows. Had to replace non-working keys twice which is kind of annoying and waste of time. No towels in the fitness center.

Read More
Read Less

Definitely recommend!

By

28 February 2020

club

Great breakfast with a hot "pancake maker". Friendly staff from checking in to housekeeping to breakfast staff! I LOVED the full water showers and the provided full sized shampoo, conditioner and body wash pumps instead of the tiny bottles! Our room had a microwave, fridge and coffee maker. Though it was more convenient to get the coffee
from downstairs. Hot water for tea and hot coffee were always available. The only part that i didn't care for was a mild moldy smell in the room. But then again- it may just be that I'm not used to staying in a hotel around water parts of the states?? Excellent price for stay and breakfast. Definitely would recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly employees

By

28 February 2020

club

Friendly and clean a little prices! I was there for a funeral wanted to stay the weekend but it was too expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

26 February 2020

Nice stay Will stay again the next time I’m in the area really enjoyed the hotel

Read More
Read Less