Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 391 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

Clean with ample space

By

27 April 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. The hotel fitted our family's needs perfectly. The place was clean, well decorated, and large enough. The pool looked great in the evening and was nice an warm. Breakfast in the morning was convenient and did the job.

Would stay here again. Would look at Holiday Inn Express next time elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great location!

By

24 April 2017

Great location and staff was great service! I will return!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

24 April 2017

platinumelite

Nicely remodeled rooms, friendly staff and comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

清潔なホテル

By

19 April 2017

清潔な感じで、安心して宿泊できました。次回も利用したいと思います。スタッフが食堂の黒板にウエルカムメッセージを書いていました。それを見ると嬉しいです。

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Room

By

17 April 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay here and would stay again. The room was comfortable and large. High speed internet allowed me to video conference and stream video.

Read More
Read Less

Family visit

By

15 April 2017

club

This was the second time that my husband and I have stayed at this particular hotel. Both times the service has been outstanding. Staff was very accommodating and friendly.
Our room was gorgeous...very clean and fresh.
The breakfast selections were more than enough to satisfy us. We love having a keurig in our room as well as fresh coffee available by the dining area.
This was a wonderful experience overall.

Read More
Read Less

Getting the Best Getaway

By

11 April 2017

club

It is important to have great getaways--to take care
of those of us who are caregivers. The one next
getaway for me will be to get to be with my 17 month old grand daughter in California. I will make that happen
whenever my budget permits, and I am working on that
project daily (getting to my workplace!)
The place that we will stay in San Francisco will be
a Holiday Inn, as I have had a great experience in
April, 2017, at the Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Confortable bed, great staff and quiet location

By

06 April 2017

club

Upon arrival I was greated with a smile and such friendliness. The hotel was fresh and clean. The staff very personable and helpful.
The rooms were up to date and the beds were comfortable. Great place to staff if you are going to St Pete's Beach and do not want to stay in the middle of busy traffic

Read More
Read Less

Price

By

06 April 2017

club

Too expensive for this venue .ipayl lessi in eutope

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Excellent Hotel

By

05 April 2017

platinumelite

We found this hotel to be very professional, clean, and most importantly a secure hotel. Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful, breakfast the next morning was great.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

03 April 2017

club

Survey is too long and is redundant .. Overall room walls way too thin. You can hear EVERYTHING going on it the room next to you

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly Staff and Comfy Beds

By

03 April 2017

club

From the very beginning the staff was very friendly and helpful. We were able to get right into our rooms and enjoy a great sleep on the comfy beds! Nice size clean rooms!

Read More
Read Less