Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites St. Petersburg - Madeira Beach

4816 100th Way North , St. Petersburg, Florida 33708

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1090 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1090reviews

  • 5 Stars
    895
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    11

Nice hotel

By

21 November 2020

club

Nice hotel. Don't recommend 1st floor due to noise.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel

By

20 November 2020

club

Staff was friendly and bed was comfortable but the room smelled like cigarette smoke when I arrived and the refrigerator had not been cleaned out. However, the staff was quick to remedy the problem.

Read More
Read Less

Already submitted an 'Excellent' review on this facility ...

By

19 November 2020

club

This review would be a duplication. Please do not post. I've already submitted a review on an independent website.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

18 November 2020

This hotel has clean, comfortable rooms, is convenient to restaurants, and has a very friendly, accommodating staff. We had difficulty connecting to WiFi and they were quick to get us connected.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

18 November 2020

club

The hotel was very clean and nice. I slept comfortably bed, and had nice shower! Enjoyed staying there and would like come back bay the next time when the weather is very bad like hurricane or too high wind, I am live in mobile home and requires me to eacuate .

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

13 November 2020

Good location. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Clean, comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room comfortable room

By

11 November 2020

club

We stayed 4 nights at this hotel and we had everything we needed. Employees were courteous and friendly. Our room was ready when we got there, everything was clean and neat. We had no issues.

Read More
Read Less

Family time

By

11 November 2020

club

Good location for family and sport meetings. Had a nice time visiting old favorite spots, restaurants, beach, cafes and museums

Read More
Read Less

Very nice customer service

By

10 November 2020

Staff was very nice and helpful. The lobby was clean and did practice safety measures for COVID19

Read More
Read Less

Staff is very friendly and polite excellent location to the beach shopping

By

10 November 2020

club

With the exception of one staff member who works nights no complaints love this hotel have stayed there many times although it’s not right on the beach there are other hotels that are but I have not found a staff that is more friendlier and outgoing and helpful, Then the staff that I have dealt with every time that I have stayed

Read More
Read Less

service with a smile

By

07 November 2020

Awesome value , great location, nice rooms. Felt like a marriot!

Read More
Read Less

review

By

07 November 2020

club

nice greeting upon arrival, cleanliness, comfort. Breakfast was good. Well lighted parking.

Read More
Read Less