Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 45 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

45reviews

  • 5 Stars
    37
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

No fue lo que esperaba

By

15 October 2021

El hotel es nuevo, las habitaciones eran amplias y espaciosas.

El desayuno no tiene muchas opciones, estuvi regular.
La atención de la recepcionista y la señora del desayuno fue excepcional, el personal fue excelente.
Pero, la primera habitación tenía la ducha rota y el agua salió como una explosión, nos trasladaron a otra habitación pero el aire acondicionado no funcionaba muy bien, hacía mucho frío y luego caliente
Lamentablemente el hotel tiene deficiencias para ser nuevo.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

13 October 2021

club

From check in to check out. I had a great experience. The bed was comfortable and the hotel was in the perfect location. Easy access to shopping and dining.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden fees

By

13 October 2021

club

I’ve stayed here 2-3 times prior, I’ve never had to pay for early check in. I asked the front desk agent (a male) prior to booking this time he failed to disclose there would be a fee for early check in.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT EXPERIANCE

By

11 October 2021

club

HOTEL WAS NEW AND NICE. STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND ACCOMADATING! WOULD RECOMMEND.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

11 October 2021

club

I chose this Holiday Inn because it was new.....my stay was good.....would choose this place again if I ever need to be back to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Experience!!

By

06 October 2021

The staff along with the hotel itself was amazing. I was comfortable and made to feel at home my whole stay! From the huge clean rooms, to the smiles and hellos, I definitely recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

best Holiday in Express!

By

05 October 2021

club

Great location, great staff, great breakfast, great beds!

Read More
Read Less

Reverends

By

04 October 2021

platinumelite

Excellent hotel facilities and staff members. Very rare to find these days... I enjoyed every single moment in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Will stay again

By

22 September 2021

club

I picked the perfect hotel . From the moment I arrived to the moment I left I was always greeted with a smile .

The hotel room was real clean and would not change anything

Read More
Read Less

POOR SERVICE

By

15 September 2021

club

When I went for check in the front desk employee was visibly overwhelmed to the point where she gave us the wrong room. I went down and told her and she reactivated the key and when I went back up there my friend was going in first only for people to be inside and luckily it wasn't a dangerous situation. When we got the right room finally, my younger sister was exploring like a normal 2 year old and she ended up finding a pill that's used for sleeping that is prescribed. I called many times stating I would have kids with me and gave the ages but nobody listened and put us on the fourth floor resulting in numerous noise complaints EVERY DAY AND NIGHT! One of the employees even told us to tell the 2 year old to sit down and don't move. HOW RUDE!!!! There were other kids in the hotel on our same floor running, yelling and slamming the door but we got all the noise complaints. And when we told this to the front desk employee at check out she told us we would receive a phone call from the GM that day... its been about 13 days since my stay and each time we call we get told he's not in and he will return our phone call.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

15 September 2021

Everything was wonderful! From the time of check-in to the time we checked out!

Read More
Read Less

People make the difference

By

13 September 2021

Facility was very good as can be expected from a recently opened hotel. It was the staff that made a great difference in the stay.

Read More
Read Less