Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Statesboro

427 South Main Street , Statesboro, Georgia 30458

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 205 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

205reviews

  • 5 Stars
    158
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great Service

By

15 September 2021

The breakfast crew was great. I did however miss the cinnamon rolls the 2nd day.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

15 September 2021

club

The room was okay. I was on the first floor which I want do again. The shades was not stable so when u ho to close them they fall. One of the beds frame was sticking out. The room was clean and comfortable though. Tge first floor is just to busy. I will stay again cause the room was clean and bathroom was good as well.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

15 September 2021

club

Quick check in. Friendly staff. Book early on weekends where there are college events.

Read More
Read Less

Issues with multiple rooms

By

13 September 2021

Issues with multiple rooms - had to move twice - although The staff employees were very kind and quick to accommodate us, it was very inconvenient having to move twice in the middle of the night upon check-in. The checkout employee did assist us in comping one of the rooms as we had problems in all of them

Read More
Read Less

Need to focus on cleanliness

By

09 September 2021

club

Floors in elevator and lobby area were dirty. Bathroom floor in my room was dirty, I had to mop with a towel. Toilet was dirty I had to wipe down with my own Clorox wipes.My window shade fell down in the middle of the night. Place has potential but need to work on cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

07 September 2021

The location is wonderful~ right next to campus and walking distance to restaurants. Our room was clean and the staff was super nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

07 September 2021

club

Excellent hotel clean will stay again no complaints was able to check in early beds where will comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant

By

04 September 2021

club

Staff members were very pleasant but some of the appliances in the room didn’t work. The refrigerator was also was leaking and couldn’t stay cold. Otherwise breakfast was great and the atmosphere was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Great guest service . Quiet area .. amazing breakfast

By

31 August 2021

The hotel was just over all nice . Staff was great loved Anita .. JJ ,Thea and Brandi .. from beginning to want price was good enough.. food was good as well..

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and The Pillows are Extremely Soft

By

31 August 2021

On arrival the young ladies were very courteous and professional, when we checked in the room was nice and clean. Through out our stay staff was very friendly and pleasant, asked if we needed anything. I will definitely revisit this hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Student

By

27 August 2021

club

I only wish the rate was lower since we have students that may stay on a weekly bases. Being a student we would like to have more discount

Read More
Read Less

Excessive humidity in guest room

By

26 August 2021

AC unit might be incorrectly vented. Staff moved us to a second guest room. Same issue. Notified staff, suggested maintenance check AC units in all rooms, to ensure they are properly vented.

Read More
Read Less