Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Staunton

47 Rolling Thunder Lane , Staunton, Virginia 24401

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 322 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

322reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Nice

By

27 September 2021

Stayed a night on my trip home, and the hotel was comfortable and clean. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful.

However, there was no benefit to being an IHG member. They should have IHG specific rates.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and good location

By

26 September 2021

club

Great hotel and location! Had a great overall experience and would return again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

25 September 2021

Great hotel with clean rooms. Hotel appears to be newer with well thought out rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful sleeping nights

By

24 September 2021

We loved our stay and after we had a horrible stay at a competition hotel, we were so happy we booked here and left the other. The beds are so comfortable with my back and the cleanliness of the hotel was on point. Customer service was great as well

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

24 September 2021

club

Thanks to the staff. You were very welcoming. Room was spotless. Very comfortable stay

Read More
Read Less

Loved our stay here

By

23 September 2021

Great hotel and great price! The rooms and bathrooms were so clean and new. Breakfast had great variety. All around great environment 10/10 would recommend

Read More
Read Less

.

By

21 September 2021

Very nice stay
Quite
Clean
Friendly staff
Will come again in the near future

Read More
Read Less

All Good

By

14 September 2021

Nice hotel. Great location. Good breakfast. Newer hotel with newer amenities. Wooden construction so floors offer little sound deference from guests walking above.

Read More
Read Less

good night sleep

By

14 September 2021

The bed sheets and pillows are great. I try to stay at a Holiday Inn in all my travels.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

13 September 2021

Staff very friendly and hotel very nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

09 September 2021

Great service from desk clerk to morning server. Clean rooms with comfortable beds and bedding. Nice place set up to enjoy sitting outdoors

Read More
Read Less

Bed was very comfortable

By

08 September 2021

We were very happy with our room and the staff. we left early in the morning wish breakfast was available earlier. staff was very helpful with finding a place for dinner.

Read More
Read Less