Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tahlequah

2142 Mahaney Avenue , Tahlequah, Oklahoma 74464

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 861 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

861reviews

  • 5 Stars
    698
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Jabari

By

20 October 2020

club

Excellent Hotel. The only hotel that I stay in Tahlequah.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service and deplorable security.

By

19 October 2020

club

1- Never cleaned the room.
2- Gave a complete drunken, stranger a key card to our room, allowing them to enter our room during the night while we were getting ready for bed.
3 - Overcharged my account multiple times, and still have not received reimbursement.

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable room and great service

By

17 October 2020

I arrived late at night and was greeted with a friendly smile and efficient service. The room was spacious and well appointed. Breakfast in the morning was good and safely served promptly with a pleasant greeting.

Read More
Read Less

Good room but a better hot water supply would be nice.

By

09 October 2020

Had a good stay at this hotel but the hot water in the shower was not very hot at all.

Read More
Read Less

Respectful Staff

By

08 October 2020

I'm a Walmart sub-contractor and I travel east coast to west coast and I I've never been treated with such great respect as I was treated at the Tahlequah OK Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Expensive but is it worth it

By

06 October 2020

club

I was under the impression they gave me a total of the cost for both nights and it was not. I ended up paying a lot. More than on a website, I believe. The room was nice and the hot breakfast was especially good during covid -19. I am still taken by surprise about the cost!!

Read More
Read Less

Besides Breakfast This Place Is Home!

By

06 October 2020

Front desk staff Great!
Mx Workers Great!
Feel of Home!

Breakfast, yuck. Food felt dehydrated and just gas-stationish. McDonald's is right next door!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

06 October 2020

club

Staff was very friendly. Room was perfect, I got a suite which had 2 queen beds and the couch made into a bed. I had my daughter and her to kids, and my sister and her daughter and it was s perfect fit. Very Clean room and bathroom. Only 2 complaints ~ 1 the AC wouldn't turn up so we froze all night and the pool was indoor but not heated so it was too cold to swim in but other than that it was a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

02 October 2020

clean rooms, comfortable beds and pillows, shower has great water Pressure, good selection of choices for breakfast, and friendly and helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

27 September 2020

club

Katlyn was amazing checking me in. I liked her a lot. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Wish I could have chatted with her longer!!

Read More
Read Less

Customer Satisfaction Survey

By

23 September 2020

Staff was nice and helpful. My grandson left 3 items in our room when checking out. The staff went above and beyond to see that all these items were sent to us without any delay. I truly did not think we would get these items back but because the staff really cared - all 3 items were returned to us by way of UPS. Heartfelt thanks to each of them.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice for price.

By

22 September 2020

club

Our room and the rest of the hotel was clean and nice staff. We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less