Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Tallahassee - I-10 E

1653 Raymond Diehl Road , Tallahassee, Florida 32308

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1319 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1319reviews

  • 5 Stars
    821
  • 4 Stars
    254
  • 3 Stars
    101
  • 2 Stars
    87
  • 1 Stars
    56

Gem of a Stay

By

01 December 2020

Great hotel and very convenient for travel. Staff was helpful and friendly. The room was very nice and comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Credit card info was stolen there, room was great.

By

30 November 2020

My credit card was stolen during my stay. Had to dispute a charge, freeze the card and have a new one sent. Room was excellent in every way, restaurant across the lot was good. Great location. Called the desk while home to report the theft, was informed that the card couldn't have been stolen there. I handed over the admitting person upon checking in to verify my ID. At no other time was it out of my possession. I paid cash for my meal at the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

No contactless check-in even though it was advertised

By

28 November 2020

club

The hotel was "OK" but they offered contactless check-in and check-out but when we called they said it was not available. The cleanliness was OK, but we had much better experience with similarly prices hotels from a different chain.
The air conditioning was noisy. We had a good rest and if there is nothing else available in the area it's "good enough" but I would avoid it next time.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Stay

By

28 November 2020

We stopped here on our way to Disney World. We were driving in, and we arrived after midnight. The hotel staff was incredibly friendly and welcoming, even with such a late check-in. We will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good!

By

27 November 2020

It was super late and the staff made it super easy to check in which was a bless. Room was clean, with 2 cleaning wipes to disinfect surfaces which I haven't seeing in any other hotels (nice one!), spacious, everything was in good conditions.

Read More
Read Less

Mechanical issues ruined my night

By

25 November 2020

Hotel was an average stay when downstairs and outside for a smoke about 11pm. When I returned to my room I inserted the keycard and turned the handle and nothing. Went down to the front desk, explained the situation. He re-keyed a card and I went back upstairs. Again key in handle turned and door did not open. Went to front desk again. He came up and tried nothing. My stuff is inside it is about midnight I am tired. He calls GM Who comes out tried to disassemble lock then open - no go- while they offered me another room I needed to get in to take my meds. The door finally opened and I went in and went to bed, not leaving the room till I was leaving property. On my way out GM, Chris, said he would be redepositing the points used for this stay. To date that has not happened.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly service

By

24 November 2020

club

Everything was good, except the laundry only takes quarters and none were available

Read More
Read Less

relaxing stay

By

24 November 2020

As with all Holiday Inn Expresses that I have stayed at, this one filled all the requirements I have for a clean, comfortable stay. The staff was very helpful during breakfast, making the best of a bad situation (covid).

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, needs some attention to detail

By

23 November 2020

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express before so there were no surprises. The bathrooms need updating. From fussy faucets to empty shampoo dispenser, I think the hotel needs a little attention to detail. The bed, pillows and sleep continues to be great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

18 November 2020

Traveled to Tallahassee for dr appt.
All requests were taken care of.
Customer service was great.
Room was as expected.
Breakfast was just right.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant experience

By

18 November 2020

club

Nice clean room, friendly staff, good value, convenient location, quiet halls, comfy bed. Good job Holiday Inn, I’ll be back!

Read More
Read Less

easy Hwy 10 access

By

16 November 2020

Traveling to PCB, FL we stopped here on the roadtrip.

Very clean but the limited breakfast choices due to C-19. No GF or Vegan options.

I would stop here again if on the road in this area. quick in and out and the staff was very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less