Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 660 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

660reviews

  • 5 Stars
    349
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    37

Awesome!

By

12 January 2017

Great location and property! I would recommend this property if your in the Tampa area

Read More
Read Less

Fine, but unprepared for breakfast rush

By

09 January 2017

Breakfast room ran out of food for breakfast, and staff was initially unwilling to bring more food out. Crowd had to convince staff that food was required. Finally, he relented and marginally, refilled some of the needed trays (but not all).
There were also lack of seats. Hotel seemed ill-prepared for breakfast rush at 9 am.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience. I apologize breakfast was not up to our usual standards. It is our number goal to provide an excellent experience to our guests. I will review your experience with the staff so we can ensure this does not happen again. Sincerely, Junelle Samblanet
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

04 January 2017

We stayed here for one night on New Year's Eve. Great place to stay! Titus at the front desk was awesome!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

04 January 2017

club

Clean, safe, good location. I would recommend for anyone who has a wedding in the area. A little far from downtown Tampa.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Titus W Director of Operations!
Read More
Read Less

Great value, service and location

By

03 January 2017

Excellent stay. Personally wish for softer mattress cover.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Titus W Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Room 101

By

02 January 2017

Do not let hotel staff assign you to Room 101. Room 101 is near a number of slamming doors, so sleep is impossible. Other than that, the hotel is conveniently located near the airport, and 14 days of free parking is included with your stay. The hotel also provides a shuttle to and from the airport

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I do hope that you will visit again. Titus W Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, poor breakfast

By

02 January 2017

The usual very good Holiday Inn Express experience apart from breakfast which is in a small area and very crowded. We had to stand at a bench table to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Titus W Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

28 December 2016

platinumelite

Great location for lodging near the airport. Nice location with water view. Convenient to drive to nearby city locations.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Thank you very much for taking time out of your day to write a review. I am very happy you were able to enjoy our location. We are very fortunate to have such a nice view of the water. We look forward to your return. Junelle
Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service, especially Martha

By

27 December 2016

Martha at the front desk offered great customer service! Very personable and accomodating. All staff members were polite and helpful.

This facility could use new mattresses. I thought it might have been my room only, but both of my travelling colleagues also said their beds were rock hard and not very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review. Our staff takes great pride in what they do. I will be sure to pass along your kind words. Our mattresses are new. I apologize they did not meet your preference. We hope to see you next time you return to Tampa. Junelle
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Nice view

By

20 December 2016

Bed was very comfortable. Free shuttle from and to airport is an excellent feature. Breakfast is not wonderful (because there is no real kitchen at the hotel), but you can put together an adequate breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 December 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Titus W Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

loved the cookies

By

19 December 2016

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay. Nice room and good breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
27 December 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Titus W Director of Operation
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Environment and Service

By

19 December 2016

platinumelite

When you first enter a Hotel, the first reaction is the quality of the environment, and then how you are greeted at the front desk when you check in.


The shuttle picked me up at the airport shortly after I called (a free service of the hotel) and the hotel environment and the reception at the desk gave me an immediate positive feeling for the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
27 December 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Titus W Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less