Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tampa/Rocky Point Island

3025 North Rocky Point Drive East , Tampa, Florida 33607

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1628 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1628reviews

  • 5 Stars
    979
  • 4 Stars
    335
  • 3 Stars
    144
  • 2 Stars
    99
  • 1 Stars
    71

Great Service

By

17 November 2020

Great service, great room, nice view great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Night Away

By

16 November 2020

platinumelite

Just needed some time away. Went out for a nice dinner and stayed 1 night at the hotel. The hotel is easy to access and in a good location for Tampa or Clearwater/St Petersburg. Our room was spacious and clean.

Read More
Read Less

All good, mostly

By

16 November 2020

Great staff, smooth check in, check out. Clean, comfortable room. All good...except no coffee in the room. Minor issue but I noticed when I went to make a cup in the morning. Otherwise, fantastic experience as always.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

15 November 2020

Clean rooms, friendly staff, beautiful view, and next to good foods!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

11 November 2020

The experience was great. Even thou they charged more money than i had in the quotation. And the lady from the breakfast wasnt very noche.

Read More
Read Less

The view was great

By

08 November 2020

platinumelite

What a view,
Everything was great. Will be back. We found it was easy to navigate Tampa. The tour of Raymond James Stadium was great.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

30 October 2020

club

My room had worn down furniture and the sink was backed up to the point that i just wanted to finish my stay and leave.

Read More
Read Less

Alabama Mike

By

28 October 2020

club

Excellent stay! Staff and the cleanness of the room was above board

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

28 October 2020

club

i loved the whole experience staff was great the room was more then comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Perfect view and location

By

28 October 2020

club

Getting check-in later than plan...loved there was a resturant within walking distance. Perfect spot to view the bay and only a short drive to Clearwater beach. Found my Tampa hotel.

Read More
Read Less

All smiles!

By

28 October 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel for the price! Very friendly staff. Hotel, the bathroom especially, is slightly outdated. I would stay there again and I would recommend the hotel to all.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and clean stay!

By

27 October 2020

club

The hotel was clean, the breakfast chef was super. Bathroom was clean and very comfortable and toiletries were ample. Nice atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less