Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 513 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

513reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    18

Nice Stay

By

22 July 2017

club

Clean, quiet and friendly. Perfect for a concert night or weekend playing at the casino. Comfy bed and a good nights sleep. Definitely recommendable.

Read More
Read Less

Working in progress

By

22 July 2017

club

Hotel very noise. We could hear everything from next room
Night receptionist quite rude man
Day receptionist very kind lady
No information about remodelling iat reservation time and no excuse from general manager
BReakasft very poor quality

Read More
Read Less

Concert Stay

By

18 July 2017

club

This is a great location when attending concerts. Very clean and convenient. The only issue I had was finding a hair in my food...but that won't be a deal breaker. I will definitely stay st this location when attending concerts in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

17 July 2017

The staff was excellent! The hotel was undergoing reservations so, there were some issues. The hotel, however, fully informed you when you walked in and they did everything possible to work around the construction issues. The pleasant and accommodating staff more than made up for the challenges of working around some minor construction issues.

Read More
Read Less

Solid nights rest and good

By

14 July 2017

club

Met me with a smile! Room was cool. Bed was firm. Pillows were comfortable. Noise was minimal. A good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Convenience plus

By

13 July 2017

club

Great location, good place to stay near major interstates

Read More
Read Less

Customer service EXCEPTIONAL

By

12 July 2017

club

I truly enjoyed my stay the cleanliness of my room and the staff was wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean facility

By

11 July 2017

club

Despite the hotel undergoing renovations, it was very clean inside and out. Except for the equipment and material outside the building, you couldn't even tell there were renovations ongoing. The room was very clean, and the staff was welcoming and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for a concert

By

10 July 2017

club

Hotel was across the street from the amphitheater which was convenient. I think the price is a bit much for what you get but again, we paid for the location.
The free breakfast would have been nice. It was scheduled from 730 to 1030, but when we arrived shortly after 10, most items were put away and what was left was getting cleaned up.

Read More
Read Less

Like Staying with Good Friends

By

10 July 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express at the Tampa Fairgrounds was a wonderful place to stay for us during our vacation. The staff surprised me with a balloon, card, and candy for my birthday! Totally unexpected but so appreciated. Everything was clean and well-kept. Our room was awesome and conveniently located. Breakfast was fantastic with a wide and delicious selection of choices, all organized and kept neat and clean. I wish I could have stayed there longer than one night. We've all agreed that we will definitely be staying at this hotel again in the near future!

Read More
Read Less

stay again

By

09 July 2017

platinumelite

Rooms were clean and staff was friendly. Even though renovations were being completed, it was fairly quiet

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast, good

By

06 July 2017

club

Good price, friendly staff, and great location. Recommend to a friend

Read More
Read Less