Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 27 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 359 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and atmosphere and wonderful breakfast. Excellent hotel. Manager was personally attentive and staff helped with special needs when asked. Very clean and quiet. Was never bothered by noises. June 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay No complaints. Hotel and room were clean and as expected. June 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience In-Room Keurig is great. Other than that, pretty standard hotel. May 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great spot for Casino visit! The Tampa fairgrounds Holiday Inn Xpress is very comfortable and the customer hospitality is excellent, making the stay enjoyable. Appreciate the support! May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Travel The hotel was located very near my work site, and easy to get to. Madelyn at the front desk was fantastic and went far beyond expectations of good customer service. The room was spacious and clean and Internet access good. May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and easy access to my business location Great staff and very comfortable room, did not here any outside noises the rooms are well isolated from one another providing good soundproofing between rooms and to outside noises. May 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No shared Conference room/ shuttle service Overall, I really enjoyed my stay here. The breakfast provided was excellent especially there automatic pancake maker. The conference room was just what we needed for our seminar. We were very pleased with it in the beginning but when the hotel double booked another conference adjacent to us the sound level was an annoyance. Great idea but should only be used for one group at a time. I also suggest that the hotel provide Shuttle service at least from airport to the hotel. It should be a free courtesy. If they can not they should at least inform/suggest the guest of the shuttle service provided @ the airport. I was only able to take advantage of this option by luck. Even though I asked in advance @ the hotel. The fare by taxi would have cost $50.00 One way. I was able to get a round trip ticket (both ways) for around $38.00 bucks. I learned this once I landed at the airport. Others in my conference were not so lucky. May 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Great place to stay. Easy access to the main highway and near a casino and a five guys restaurant located on site. How could you wrong. May 4, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:38:42.937-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_359, tr_359
  • loc_en_US, sid_TPAFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>