Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 380 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    269
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Good value delicious breakfast

By

18 January 2017

club

Good value delicious breakfast. The rooms were clean and comfortable all the staff knowledgeable and friendly the location was convenient a good value and a great getaway

Read More
Read Less

Friendly stay

By

11 January 2017

club

Great place and value. Friendly staff and very responsive to guest requests. Nice and quiet area

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary party stay

By

11 January 2017

Reserved two rooms for two nights for family members attending the 50th Anniversary part forme and my wife. Family members were completely satisfied with both rooms. They remarked on about how comfortable the beds were and how nice the rooms were. They enjoyed the breakfast room and said everyone was helpful and friendly. They said if they came back again the would definitely want to stay in the same hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

09 January 2017

Upgraded to king suite with no additional charge and USA Today available for no charge.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Thank for your 5-star review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed the complimentary upgrade and appreciate your kind feedback. Please come back and visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

07 January 2017

club

Nice hotel inside/outside. very friendly employees

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
We appreciate your kind feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Quick getaway

By

07 January 2017

club

Sometimes less planning is better! We decided at last minute to go visit family during new year holiday. Did not want to cause burden to them we seemed a hotel. Lucky we came upon this property which is approx 7 minutes away from family home. So we were delighted. Even thou it was a very business weekend for hotel. Upon our arrival we were greeted by a very approachable and professional young man who immediately was Willing to help us out. He was able to accommodate us into two very comfy rooms close to each other. The whole experience was great. Clean room. Clean breakfast area

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff Nice Place

By

04 January 2017

The staff was amazing and very friendly and helpful! I would go back just for the staff. The facilities are top notch and very enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and appreciate that you highlighted our wonderful staff! Please come back and visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Staff

By

02 January 2017

club

Always courteous and extremely helpful. Everyone was friendly. My only issue was with the breakfast, hot items not always hot.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Thank you for your kind review of our hotel - especially for highlighting our wonderful staff. We greatly appreciate your feedback regarding breakfast and will look into the issue with the hot items. Please come back and visit again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and safe

By

01 January 2017

Stay here often for business. Front desk is always courteous and provides complimentary upgrade without request. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Restaurant across the street is good and convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 January 2017
Thank you for your kind review and for your repeated business! We are pleased that your visits are always consistent with excellent customer service and accommodations. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

great staff clean and good breakfest

By

29 December 2016

the staff made us feel at home we arrived early and they made it happen to get us a room ready thanks to all staff

Posted byHotelStaff
30 December 2016
Thank you for your kind review of your recent stay at our hotel! We are very pleased that you enjoyed the accommodations and customer service. Please come back and visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

business sray

By

27 December 2016

club

my crew was very happy with the holiday in express
it looks like we are going to be switching hotel brands that we book with.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 December 2016
Thank you for your great review of our hotel! So glad you and your crew enjoyed your stay and hope that you all return soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

26 December 2016

club

Great staff clean rooms and common areas over all a positive experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 December 2016
Thank you for your 5-star review of our hotel! We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less