Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 437 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

437reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Perfect as always

By

22 May 2017

Always a pleasure to stay here. Been staying at the property for work for many years. No need to look elsewhere

Read More
Read Less

Clean and amazing

By

20 May 2017

club

We had a wonderful stay. Very clean and the staff was amazing. Very friendly and personable. Looking forward to our next trip to Tampa

Read More
Read Less

Poor Fitness Center

By

19 May 2017

Fitness center was extremely inadequate. No free weights or weight machines.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

17 May 2017

club

The staff welcomed me right away despite my early morning arrival. The room was well appointed and clean. Breakfast provided numerous choices. I found this to be a comfortable and friendly hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

15 May 2017

club

The hotel is beautiful, the staff were very friendly, the rooms were clean and comfortable. The only thing that would improve the stay would be a mini fridge and microwave in the room.

Loved the cookies. The staff even called me and let me know when fresh cookies were put out.

Great stay for the price. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful time

By

11 May 2017

club

We arrived very tired and we were able to checked in very fast and able to relax and rest the rest of the afternoon. Friendly and quite place.

Read More
Read Less

Data analyst

By

09 May 2017

club

The arm of east on the sofa was soiled. The cable tv was outdated. Carpeted also soiled. Room a little tired needs an uplift. Otherwise comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, and great value

By

03 May 2017

club

We were a large party of four adults and four children. This was our second stay at this property and we have nothing but praise for the hotel and staff. The rooms were comfortable and clean. All staff members were top notch. The children were able to work of some energy in the pool. It was a very comfortable stay for us.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable room.

By

02 May 2017

I love staying at this hotel because the staff are so friendly and professional. The beds are are really comfortable too!

Read More
Read Less

Kid Rock Cruise

By

27 April 2017

club

Wendy and all the staff were very helpful and knowledgeable with shuttles placed to visit palaces to eat. (Tampa Joe's the best food and staff very friendly) this was a very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk

By

27 April 2017

I booked our stay by calling Holiday Inn Anderson to make sure that I get the room with bunk beds. Upon our arrival which is about 5pm, front desk staff said the room was not ready yet and needed to wait, gave me a third floor room and I asked if that is the room I specifically reserved (room with bunk beds). The lady said no but I insisted that I made the call direct to the hotel for the specific room I wanted. I once was a hotel staff and in this case, staff should not argue and point out whose mistake was it rather offer what can satisfy the guest.

Read More
Read Less

A Home Away from Home

By

24 April 2017

We visit the Holiday Inn Express/ Anderson Rd./ Tampa, Fl. Every month. We have a daughter who is in an Assisted Living. We had tried other Holiday Inn Express motels in Tampa, Fl. This one is a gem. The staff and Manager treat everyone like they are are family. They have visitors from many different countries. The staff works so well with them. Can't say enough good words about them.

Read More
Read Less