Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Terrell

300 Tanger Drive , Terrell, Texas 75160

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 805 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

805reviews

  • 5 Stars
    523
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great service

By

17 November 2020

club

The staff were very friendly. The beds were very comfortable and we were able to sleep well. The room was large and roomy. The only two complaints I have is that there was not a shower chair for my mom and the breakfast was not a full breakfast as usual. Due to COVID regulations the full hot breakfast was not available. We had been craving the waffles and they were not offered. They did have a lady serving breakfast in to-go boxes. But there was no juice or milk, only coffee or water. My mother and I neither one drink coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stay

By

13 November 2020

Excellent place to stay and relax I would highly recommend this hotel for hotel stays

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and relaxing environment

By

12 November 2020

club

Great place to stay. The bed was very comfortable. The staff were awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel visit

By

10 November 2020

This is the perfect place to stay if you’re wanting to attend a concert at the silver saloon. It’s literally walking distance from the venue:

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

28 October 2020

club

We left another hotel to stay here due to cleanliness! So glad we found a holiday inn!

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

27 October 2020

club

upon arrival i was told there will be no hot breakfast. entering my room i found trashcan not empty. turning on the air which made a loud noise whenever on.

Read More
Read Less

Stay October 2020

By

27 October 2020

club

This hotel does a great job of customer service. There are a few minor maintenance issues since this is an older hotel, but it is in very Clean, and Good condition. Need to improve the breakfast, as I recall that the breakfast was very good (Pre-Covid). Please return this good breakfast ASAP. The hotel desk reps did a great job.

Read More
Read Less

Not clean

By

24 October 2020

There was hair left in the shower all over the shower wall. Really noisey

Read More
Read Less

towels

By

22 October 2020

would be nice if towels are left daily without have to ask

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Terrell

By

18 October 2020

club

Hotel staff was great, my only complaint was with terrible mattress in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms were not cleaned, no breakfast worth eating, noise complaint

By

14 October 2020

club

Will not stay again. Rooms were not cleaned, no breakfast worth eating, hotel booked small children directly above us that was running the halls late at night.

Read More
Read Less

Great as usual

By

09 October 2020

Great customer service as always. I would recommend staying here if your in the area. I have a peaceful, safe and comfortable night of sleep

Read More
Read Less