Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Plano - The Colony

5290 Memorial Drive , The Colony, Texas 75056

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 257 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

257reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excellent room and service

By

15 December 2021

I’ll definitely stay again
Relaxing, comfortable and good coffee

Read More
Read Less

Great room and bed

By

12 December 2021

platinumelite

The room was amazing. Clean and one of the best beds ever!
Front desk staff was so friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay

By

12 December 2021

platinumelite

This was our second stay at his location and the staff are friendly, room clean, and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy

By

09 December 2021

Great hotel close to everything and very clean. We loved the breakfast and pool was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Soccer werkend

By

08 December 2021

club

Overall stay was good, indoor pool was cold so kids didn’t want to swim. Decent breakfast options. Staff was very friendly, hotel was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Room was never cleaned

By

06 December 2021

Staff was nice but never seen a cleaning lady. Overall experience was just okay.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

04 December 2021

Friendly service. My room was a double queen, good size. Had a microwave, mini fridge and coffee maker. Very comfortable bed and lines. Clean. Would definitely stay again. Relatively quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Dallas Texas

By

03 December 2021

I've stayed at many holiday inn hotels and I am pleased 9/10 times

I enjoyed this experience and the staff was great

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

02 December 2021

We will be staying here from now on. This is going to be our new go to hotel. Friendly staff. Excellent accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

The colony holiday inn

By

01 December 2021

platinumelite

No hot tub. Breakfast still good. NEED more towels and bar soap

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

29 November 2021

club

The customer service was great. The staff allowed me to get a few yogurts for my baby out of the breakfast area for dinner time. He could not get enought yogurt

Read More
Read Less

Extraordinary visit

By

24 November 2021

My visit to this Holiday Inn Express for 5 nights in a row was nothing but exceptional. The personnel at the front desk (Cade, Karina, Iris and Alexus) were extremely professional, courteous, friendly and accommodating. I got in a bind a couple of times, but Cade helped me out. In one instance, I misplaced my cell phone; but Cade went out of his way to help me locate the phone which was wedged between the seats of my vehicle. You can imagine how grateful and relieved I was for his assistance. The room I had was comfortable, clean, and had no smell of smoke. I slept well in the bed each night and woke up each morning to eat a hearty and healthy breakfast. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less