Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 444 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

444reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Guest Services were Great

By

10 August 2016

we had to make a last minute reservation for a nights stay. The Hotel staff were excellent in assisting us with our needs

Read More
Read Less

Great location...clean hotel...great service

By

09 August 2016

club

The hotel location was at a convenient exit. The hotel personnel were accommodating and it was very clean!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

08 August 2016

Wonderful all around.
Clean, Friend and Helpful Staff, Comfortable and Good Food.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

08 August 2016

platinumelite

Had the opportunity to stay at this hotel during a trip from Syracuse, NY to Atlanta, GA. Fantastic hotel that met every need. Would not hesitate to recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Thank you so much for that amazing 5 star review., and being a loyal IHG Rewards Member. We are very delighted you enjoyed your stay. We certainly hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean facility

By

06 August 2016

club

Appreciate ending my 500 mile driving day with what I would expect to be clean, comfortable and great service. I live in NC and have family in NY. I enjoy the free and delicious breakfast early.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Family Business

By

05 August 2016

club

We had an excellent experience. The room was very clean and the staff were very helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Thank you for staying with us in Troutville, VA and for being an IHG rewards club member. We appreciate your loyalty to the brand and were happy to hear that you found our rooms clean and comfortable. We appreciate the high rating of our hotel and staff and hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

hotel property

By

04 August 2016

club

it was excellent. A very pleasant surprise to find the new hotel. It is a great improvement over the old property.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Accessibility to Interstate

By

04 August 2016

club

The staff were friendly in guiding us to the nearest restaurants and malls. The hotel is also very convenient to access from Interstate 1-81. The door towards the parking at the back was so easily accesible from the elevator doors. The hotel is very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are excited to hear you enjoyed your stay and I hope you will come back again soon! Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Staying With Grandchildren

By

02 August 2016

club

Excellent staff and facilities. Stayed with my daughter and 3 grandchildren and the stay was great!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

02 August 2016

club

The bed was extremely relaxing. I had the best sleep that I have had in a very long time. I liked the fact that I could request extra pillows and the room came with firm and soft pillows already. The staff were very friendly and helpful and also helped provide directions to make our trip easier.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

01 August 2016

Friendly staff and very nice variety of breakfast options.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Dear Donnie9999, Thank you for the 5 star rating. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with our wonderful staff and yummy breakfast. We hope to see you again in the near future. Take Care!
Read More
Read Less

Nice room for business travel

By

01 August 2016

The room was very clean and comfortable. I was able to relax in the room after a very trying day. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Good places to eat near by. I would definitely stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less