Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 497 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

497reviews

  • 5 Stars
    407
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    2

Nice Hotel

By

10 January 2017

club

No issues for my stay at this hotel. However except for the main road was closed due to construction that would have been easier to access the hotel. Will stay again if need to rest passing through while traveling to my final destination

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review. We are glad to hear your stay was enjoyable. I do apologize for the road construction as it has created difficulty for our Hotel. We look forward to another stay if ever in the area
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

04 January 2017

We stayed here while travelling to Charlotte, NC from NJ. The hotel is right off interstate 81 and is easy to find. The room was nice and clean and the staff were pleasant. Complementary breakfast was good with muffins, bagels, bread, eggs, cereals, etc. The breakfast attendant was attentive and was refilling empty items.

Overall, a very satisfactory stay and experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

31 December 2016

platinumelite

stay here about 55 nights a year for work.
totally enjoy

Posted byHotelStaff
03 January 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoy your stays and thank you for your loyalty. We look forward to having you stay with us again
Read More
Read Less

room was larger than most

By

27 December 2016

club

The breakfast selections and quality need improvement.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 December 2016
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for the 5 star review. We are sorry to hear your disappointment regarding our breakfast-we follow the standards set for us. We will pass along the your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent overnight on long road trip

By

25 December 2016

Stopped here on way from MA to AR. Hotel to is clean and comfortable and the staff is excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 December 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are pleased you found our hotel comfortable and staff excellent. If ever in the area again please stop by.
Read More
Read Less

Quick Overnight Solid stay

By

11 December 2016

club

Stayed at this location as it was a perfect distance from home on a lengthy trip we took. Experience was excellent as the reasons for staying at I Express whenever I travel is much appreciated. Clean and comfortable room with the express checkout worked perfect for us as we were in route to a further destination.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 December 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review. We are very pleased you had an enjoyable stay and thank you for your loyalty to Holiday Inn Express
Read More
Read Less

pop-pop

By

08 December 2016

platinumelite

Visited our Daughter to celebrate her Birthday. Michael was outstanding in making us feel welcome. Great experience.. Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 December 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to you staying in the future.
Read More
Read Less

review

By

08 December 2016

Our stay was as expected based on other experiences with Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 December 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review and hope you stay with us again if you are ever in our area
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

05 December 2016

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable. Staff kind and helpful! Breakfast was very good with great variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 December 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and breakfast. If you are in the area again please stop by
Read More
Read Less

A nice hotel well run.

By

05 December 2016

Other than an average breakfast and room lighting that was below par, all was well. I can easily recommend this place for service and value.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 December 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to having you stay again.
Read More
Read Less

Got a great night sleep

By

03 December 2016

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay. It was a great place to get off the road and rest before our next days travels.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 December 2016
Thank you for staying with us and we are pleased to hear you had a great night sleep.
Read More
Read Less

Consistently good expereinces

By

01 December 2016

Have stayed here before. Easy on-off from Interstate. Lots of good restaurant choices nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 December 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less