Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 775 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

775reviews

  • 5 Stars
    571
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    21

Nice stay

By

27 April 2021

club

Only problem I had was that dang shower head. It was the kind you could hold in your hand. I hated it.

Read More
Read Less

Payment

By

21 April 2021

club

Never recieved my 100$ deposit back to my account. Was just wondering how long will it be till that hit back into my account.

Read More
Read Less

Birmingham Stay for the Race

By

21 April 2021

The hotel and room was clean, bathrooms we excellent. The television had multiple channels and a guide to help find shows. The bed was very comfortable and there was limited noise in the hallway.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

19 April 2021

platinumelite

Easy on and off from I59. Lots of food choices around. Everyone was very nice. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

14 April 2021

platinumelite

Overall our stay was great. Clean room friendly staff, what more could we want.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for the money

By

12 April 2021

The rooms were very reasonably priced. The guest services were quick and friendly - such a wonderful experience especially given how late we checked in. Our hostess did everything as quickly as she could so we could get settled in right away. The hotel is designed with the breakfast area in the middle of the building with rooms surrounding it. Breakfast starts early - which I also appreciate for when I am not staying for leisure purposes. However, in this case it meant we were woken by folks talking during breakfast. They were not even loudly the acoustics just made it so we could hear everything in our room which was on the perimeter of the breakfast area. Nothing anyone can do about that - and I presume that our late check in was the reason for the room location - they probably assign those rooms last :)

Read More
Read Less

Good for a single night while travelling

By

11 April 2021

My family stayed here for a single night while travelling on our family vacation. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The breakfast options were very limited due to the current Covid situation, but that will change I am sure. The staff was nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to Stay!

By

05 April 2021

club

Quick check in and clean facility. Room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

FRIENDLY STAFF

By

01 April 2021

club

THE FRONT DESK PERSON WAS SO HELPFUL AND EVERYONE WAS SO POLITE

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, good sleep and great location

By

29 March 2021

Great location, easy to get in and out, staff is great to deal with. This was the second time I have stayed at this location and it has actually gotten better. Keep up with the great service

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel.

By

18 March 2021

Fast, efficient check in. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. What else do you need to know?

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

01 March 2021

We liked that the room opened out on the common/breakfast area.

Read More
Read Less