Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tucson

1564 W. Grant Road , Tucson, Arizona 85745

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1098 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1098reviews

  • 5 Stars
    715
  • 4 Stars
    220
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    28

Nice hotel

By

17 November 2020

Hotel was undergoing renovations. Lobby looked like a remodeling zone but rooms were clean and in great shape.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was very comfortable

By

12 November 2020

I would definitely stay again the room was very clean and comfortable and the staff was very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

12 November 2020

platinumelite

very Friendly staff, parking was very easy , Beds are nice

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

07 November 2020

club

Everything was great. These times are challenging. Miss the great breakfasts that are usually great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, enjoyed staying there

By

05 November 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed staying at the hotel. Everything was good. Front desk lady Bertha was also very nice and tried to make our stay as good as possible. The only thing negative was they charged me for the stay. It was a yearly reward night from IHG so no payment was required. If I hadn’t checked my credit card transactions and contacted the hotel, I would have been charged.

Read More
Read Less

Unknown Rennovations

By

02 November 2020

Typical Holiday Inn Express. Beautiful spacious rooms and a great vibe. Only complaint from us is we are from the colder regions of the US and came to Arizona very excited to swim. The hotel had never listed that the pool would be closed or that there would be construction on site. But like I said, excellent rooms and always clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

29 October 2020

club

It was a very relaxing night.

The room was outstanding.

Cleanliness was appreciated.

Bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing after a long drive.

By

28 October 2020

platinumelite

Very pleased with my stay. Used reward points. Property well maintained. Comfortable bed and excellent cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Good location to freeway

By

24 October 2020

club

Amazing staff, clean rooms, clean restrooms, safe location

Read More
Read Less

Tucson stay

By

20 October 2020

Good central location. Close to city and highway and business location.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

19 October 2020

Great stopping for weary travelers! The entire property appeared to be have scrubbed down.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

18 October 2020

I was here because I had to have medical procedures at the hospital in Tucson. The entire staff, from the front desk to housekeeping, made every minute comfortable. They made sure that both my mom and I were comfortable and had everything we needed. I could not have gotten through the 3 days without their added support. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less