Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 697 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

697reviews

  • 5 Stars
    541
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great staff, comfortable bed.

By

21 May 2017

club

I will be staying here again on my way back home. Nice people, good rooms at a good price. Only complaint is noisy AC.

Read More
Read Less

Was ok

By

19 May 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was fine. Typical of what to expect at a holiday inn express. Elevator was behaving odd and making a lot of noise. Decor was dated but ok.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for nice price

By

18 May 2017

club

The hotel was one of the nicest holiday inns express we've stayed in. It was stylish and clean with welcoming staff and one of the best breakfast area attendants I have ever seen

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

17 May 2017

club

The stay was comfortable, clean and the staff was courteous. I am not particularly fond of the breakfast items, but understand that it is really not a restaurant so I just get the items which I feel best meet my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Family Meeting

By

16 May 2017

club

The accessibility from I75 was the main reason we chose to stay.
We were very pleased with the quick and professional check in.
The pool and hot tub was very enjoyable
The room was very clean, the beds were comfortable. also they had extra setting.
They have alot of restaurants that are in walking distants.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and large clean rooms

By

16 May 2017

I have been staying here for business and have to say they have the most outgoing and friendly front staff that I have ever encountered. Lots of smiles on all the employees faces.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best Holiday Inn Express I've stayed in

By

15 May 2017

club

below average HIE, no pool, breakfast choices fewer than some HIE, funny smell and traffic noise on highway side of hotel. The hotel as a whole was clean and the staff helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

15 May 2017

club

I was very pleased with my stay here. My room was clean, quite, and comfortable. I was greeted very kindly at the front desk by the desk clerk.

Read More
Read Less

Drews Stay

By

12 May 2017

Over all very good , but just need to start breakfast earlier for the blue color worker.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

12 May 2017

I travel a ton and always stay at Holiday Inns. Some are hits. Some are misses. This Holiday Inn is a good one especially for being one of the older ones. I would have rated it higher if it were one of the new contemporary, updated Holiday Inn Expresses. I always stay at this one when I am in the area and it never disappoints.

Read More
Read Less

Graduation weekend

By

12 May 2017

club

Extremely helpful and friendly staff. Only problem were people up and down the hall taking until 2AM. So the door couldn't keep outside sound out

Read More
Read Less

Close to perfect... but...

By

11 May 2017

I love Holiday Inns (Express), and they have been consistently great. I can't list all of what I like, but here are some: jacuzzi, fitness room, breakfast, shower, fridge, cleanliness. Sadly, I guess the queen bed had too many 400-500 pound customers as the mattress sagged much like the cheap hotel mattresses. The night wasn't perfect but the rest of the stay was.

Read More
Read Less