Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Valencia - Bonaire

Parque Comercial y de Ocio Bonaire Crta. A-3 Salida 345, Aldaia , Valencia, 46960

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 742 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

742reviews

  • 5 Stars
    471
  • 4 Stars
    224
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Good value basic hotel with easy access

By

15 December 2021

platinumelite

Good value and easy to access from the highway. Excellent hotel for a quick stop on a road trip. Big shopping mall with restaurants next door.

Read More
Read Less

c'est parfait

By

14 December 2021

club

j'ai été très satisfait de mon séjour et je reviendrai a chaque occasion que je pourrais

Read More
Read Less

Calidad precio genial

By

09 December 2021

club

Buena experiencia, todo correcto,atención del personal muy bien, sobre todo la chica que nos recibió, aparcamiento gratuito y a elegir, habitación tranquila tal y como pedimos, desayuno muy bien.

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel muy familiar,

By

08 December 2021

club

Buen hotel, bien conservado, se descansa bien ,,...,.............,................

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen hotel

By

08 December 2021

club

Cama un poco dura, nos levantamos con dolor de espalda pero por el resto muy buena relación calidad precio.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhaeltnis

By

08 December 2021

Prima Lage, gutes ausreichendes Fruehstueck. Zuvorkommende Mitarbeiter.

Read More
Read Less

Bon séjour

By

05 December 2021

club

Très bon hotel bien placé pour decendre dans le sud

Read More
Read Less

Atención genial!!!

By

26 November 2021

club

Toda mi estancia fue excelente, el personal Excelente

Read More
Read Less

Als Zwischenstop zu empfehlen

By

18 November 2021

club

Das Hotel liegt praktisch am Stadtrand und wenn man auf der Durchreise ist, dann ist das gut nicht in die Innenstadt fahren zu müssen. Das nebenan liegende Einkaufszentrum ist ein weiterer Pluspunkt. Parkplätze vorhanden, ebenfalls wichtig.

Read More
Read Less

Buena estancia

By

03 November 2021

club

El hotel tiene todo lo necesario para pasar un buen finde semana. Muy cómodo y práctico. El personal que me atendió muy amable y correcto.

Read More
Read Less

Alles hervorragend

By

28 October 2021

club

Personal und Zimmer sind sehr gut. Rezeption ist sehr hilfsbereit.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buena atención

By

26 October 2021

club

Me encantó, me gustaría que tuvieran servicios de restaurante, por lo demás lo pasé muy bien, lo recomiendo

Read More
Read Less