Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Voorhees - Mt. Laurel

121 Laurel Oak Rd , Voorhees, New Jersey 08043

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 418 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

418reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great service

By

26 September 2021

platinumelite

Nice quiet and relaxing place for a extended stay. Proximity to grocery and shopping center and dining is fabulous. Would recommend this to anyone who is traveling in this area. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay at holiday inn

By

25 September 2021

Decent place. Close to all. Outside pool. Continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Experience I've Ever Had

By

24 September 2021

club

This is a very nice hotel; it's a shame that our check-in experience COMPLETELY ruined it for us. We drove up from NC for my uncle's funeral and got in around 1:30 am. It took us over 30 minutes to even get our room keys because there was no one at the front desk. The person who was supposed to be there had been missing for almost 2 hours and the police were called to find her. Turns out she was "in the laundry room". Needless to say, we will not be staying here ever again.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

22 September 2021

The biggest problem I had was the ceiling was peeling pretty bad and the A/C was really loud kept me up that night. The bathroom was really small. I got sick from the breakfast. For the price of the hotel I expected alot more

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

18 September 2021

Best friendly staff comfy sleeping an rooms very clean Breakfast was delicious I give this a 100 percent recommendation

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

18 September 2021

I have no issues with this hotel. I recommend it. Has a good vibe to it and you’re able to bring your pup which was perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and bathroom

By

16 September 2021

Great location, walking distance for a meal. Rooms incisive the bathroom were very clean

Read More
Read Less

Nice Location

By

15 September 2021

platinumelite

Nice Location. Easy to get to from major roadway. Grounds were clean and outdoor pool was nice. Hotel staff was pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

14 September 2021

The hotel room was large for family of 3. The beds was comfortable and clean. The bathroom was large with 3 mirror vanity. There pool area was clean. The breakfast was good

Read More
Read Less

Customer service is terrible

By

11 September 2021

club

You know I always thought the staff were there for you but with this hotel you are there for them. Customer service was terrible. Will not recommend this hotel to friend or family. I would look elsewhere for a friendly place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff quiet and comfortable

By

10 September 2021

Rooms were clean beds were comfortable quiet no noise

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

09 September 2021

The check in and check out process was very smooth. Bed was very comfortable, room was laid out well.

Read More
Read Less