Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Waldorf

11370 Days Court , Waldorf, Maryland 20603

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 799 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

799reviews

  • 5 Stars
    483
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    40

Breakfast used to be good

By

18 November 2020

There used to be a breakfast but with COVID it is non-existent along with no coffee to grab for on the go.

Read More
Read Less

Comfie

By

13 November 2020

They were great! They did everything they could to help me especially with my stay being unexpected.

Read More
Read Less

Good service nice room

By

28 October 2020

club

Great place to stay.breakfast could be better.but all in all great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

24 October 2020

Staff was very accommodating
Room was very clean
Bed was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

14 October 2020

I had a great time service was fantastic housekeeping was wonderful the management staff was excellent the front desk staff was fantastic all employees were very friendly polite and professional

Read More
Read Less

Great Business Stay

By

12 October 2020

Lisa Rawson and the hotel staff are amazing. Very responsive and willing to assist with anything they can. We truly appreciate you all and look forward to coming back to stay in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

12 October 2020

Clean room. Had a smoke smell, but it was fixed upon request. Comfortable stay, and great location.

Read More
Read Less

Close to my gig!

By

11 October 2020

club

The front desk personnel at my check-in was great! Nice personality! Had some trouble with my door key working, late night. Night front desk clerk had to let me in with a master key after trying to reprogram my original key. Overall not a bad place to stay! Employees were all friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great set up

By

16 September 2020

club

Everything was comfortable and staff was friendly ., the mirror and the bed was my favorite of the stay. The bathroom was well lit and spacious. The king size bed was great pillows are very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Not good.

By

15 September 2020

club

Nice hotel that is not well run. People fighting. Loud partying in the rooms. The walls are paper thin and I could not sleep I literally had to break up a fight directly in front of my door. Not a safe place definitely not family friendly. I do not recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Welcome

By

12 September 2020

platinumelite

If you are looking for a nice and friendly welcome, you should stop by. The staff was super nice, they even asked if I wanted complimentary water. The hotel was quite and cozy.

Read More
Read Less

Very Disappointing Hotel

By

09 September 2020

club

We were very disappointed that there was NO POWER, one room had power and our other NONE so we did not take the second room. Shower Handle did not work had to tell front desk, very had to turn on and did not turn off water was one.

Read More
Read Less