•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 May 2015)
(e.g. 26 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden Gem Great hidden gem. You will not got wrong. I need to pull off to sleep on a long trip and this hotel exceeded all expectations. May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel I wasn't a fan of the parking in the front or the back of the hotel. The area might be okay but considering it was my first time there,... it didn't have a safe feeling. Overall it was a decent hotel. Staff was excellent and no complaints. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding! Great hotel, in a very busy area for eating and shopping but off the main road so the noise of the highway is not an issue. Breakfast was pretty good considering it was free, actually gave ham, bacon, and other breakfast meats. Pancake maker was broken but they still had other items like toast and danish. Staff was warm and friendly. Hotel was clean, and they had a great tv channel offering, that too was a nice perk. I would recommend this place. May 16, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Grossly Hairy I noticed my bed had a few hairs on the bed linen as well as the bed pillows. When I brought it to the front desk attendant it didn't seem to be a big deal to her. This is evidence that the rooms are not being cleaned properly. May 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exploring Explored the Prince Georges County area to see if I would like to re-locate there. That is why we stayed at this hotel. The hotel served its purpose adequately. May 9, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed our staff at Waldorf was disappointing and surprising as we usually have good experiences when staying at this chain. The air conditioner is way to cold even at a higher temperature and needs to be regulated. The water damage in the lobby must be a chronic problem that needs to repaired. May 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by March of Dimes Walk stay We had a wonderful experience at this hotel- there was not a thing I would change! May 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rekindled Romance with my Ex We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn. The bed was extremely comfortable. The Hotel sits directly across the street from the mall for shopping and enjoyment. April 28, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T10:41:57.063-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_145, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASDY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>