Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Warrensburg North

1005 Hawthorne Blvd , Warrensburg, Missouri 64093

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 21 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

21reviews

  • 5 Stars
    15
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Amazing staff

By

30 May 2020

Only there for a nights sleep! But everything and everyone was awesome

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

25 May 2020

club

A little off the beaten path but totally worth going a little further to stay. Accomodations were great and hotel staff were very proactive with their precautions.

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

20 May 2020

club

clean, comfortable and safe. Bed was very comfortable, staff was great. Very clean facility.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

15 May 2020

My favorite place to stay when I'm in town. My family lives in the area, and if I need to get a hotel, this is my number one choice. Their staff is amazing, friendly, and helpful. The rooms are spacious, clean, quiet, and well stocked with any essential amenities you may have forgotten. The parking area is well lit if arriving or traveling at night. They offer free wifi, breakfast, and have an indoor pool! Although; due to COVID-19, not all are available, I've enjoyed their pool area previously. Overall, great place to stay no matter your reason for visiting!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and clean hotel

By

11 May 2020

We stayed here 2 nights while we were moving our son from Warrensburg. This hotel is very nice and the front desk staff were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

I will be back!

By

27 April 2020

Brand new hotel! very nice and very clean. I did have a problem with the A/C, but the staff was extremely accommodating with helping me take care of the problem. Stayed there during the Covid-19 pandemic and felt very safe. Thank you for your hospitality!!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable & convenient

By

01 April 2020

club

Very Nice, Staff was Knowledgeable & Friendly. We will be back. WE have family in the area

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

31 March 2020

club

My stay at Holiday Inn Warrensburg North was highlighted by the excellent staff. The rest is about what you expect.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

16 March 2020

Great place to stay! Beds are comfortable. Service was excellent. I would stay here anytime when in town. The people are nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

08 March 2020

club

Staff were on point! Very clean! There were plenty of commodities available! Was quiet!

Read More
Read Less

Noisiest I've been in

By

24 February 2020

Hotel was very good EXCEPT noise. Walls must be paper thin with bo insulation. I could hear neighbor talking on phone and the person on the phone as well. Person checked in above me

Read More
Read Less

Nicr hotel manager. One or two if the other girls are cool.

By

22 February 2020

It was fine. Couple of the front desk girls are cool. A couple are not cool

Read More
Read Less