Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Warrenton

410 Holiday Court , Warrenton, Virginia 20186

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 797 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

797reviews

  • 5 Stars
    553
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    30

Wonderful Stay

By

05 May 2021

club

Came for a wedding and had an excellent stay. COVID means that the breakfast is not as good as usual, but the staff is still as great as ever.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous staff and clean bed and bath!

By

03 May 2021

club

Convenient location to beautiful village of Warrenton. Staff was very helpful in registering and answering any questions/providing print of restaurant options. I would stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Needs More lighting

By

27 April 2021

platinumelite

Room needs more lighting. Too dark with very low watt bulbs.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay - I'll be back

By

20 April 2021

platinumelite

Engaging staff and convenient location. Anxious to try unique breakfast after COVID limits are removed.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional staff

By

15 April 2021

platinumelite

When I first arrived I felt very safe and secure due to good Covid protocols were being observed by the hotel and its staff. I had booked the stay online but I input the wrong date somehow but Nicole who was on staff at the time was able to correct my mistake and get me checked in quickly to a comfortable and clean room. I tried to extend my stay but made another mistake trying to book it online again myself and Denise the manager was kind enough to call me to point out I booked a room for the same night I had already booked. I appreciate Denise looking after me by helping point out my mistake, now I am waiting a return phone call from the 877 number provided on IHG website. I hope they will call me back soon so I can get this corrected and not loose my points.

Read More
Read Less

Please fix rooms

By

12 April 2021

The rooms were not in great condition, and not worth the price compared to other comparably priced hotels in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Very happy with my stay

By

06 April 2021

I believe her name was Denise at the front desk she was fantastic my room was clean and comfortable.Will definitely stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

clean, comfortable suite

By

06 April 2021

Comfortable stay. Suite is small but functional. Only complaint was chair and ottoman wedged between the bed and window. Had to climb over the ottoman to get out of the bed on that side. Room is just too small for these extra pieces of furniture.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

05 April 2021

My air conditioner was not working. Had to be moved to another room. Room did not appear to be very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and quiet

By

01 April 2021

Great hotel, super quiet! The rooms and common areas are clean and the staff and guests followed covid-19 safety protocols.

Read More
Read Less

Fpl

By

19 March 2021

Toilet seat was broken but front desk staff at check out was very apologetic

Read More
Read Less

Cozy and Relaxing

By

17 March 2021

club

Very clean and comfortable. Conveniently located near restaurants and shopping. Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less