Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1118 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1118reviews

  • 5 Stars
    728
  • 4 Stars
    234
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    36

Friendly dedicated service

By

14 November 2019

I was impressed when I asked a maid where I could get some ice , she went out of her way to go to kitchen and bring me ice for my cooler. She clearly was dedicated to helping, and with a cheerful and eager attitude this impressed me very much.

Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

10 November 2019

platinumelite

Great stay would recommend to anyone to stay at this location

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

09 November 2019

platinumelite

I was there for a month and it was like coming home at the end of each day!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

07 November 2019

club

The staff was very accommodating. They opened kitchen early for breakfast for all the families of the graduates of navy boot camp. Other than the bathroom being small and needing some attention. Screws holding shower walls up. Lived extra large tv. Also liked the room set up. Beds and pillows where great

Read More
Read Less

Mean Manager!

By

06 November 2019

club

The hotel Manager whom I spoke to about my situation was very unprofessional, unfriendly, and had no managerial skills! She just sat on her chair and checked me out without researching my issue and NOT thanking me and my family for staying there. She ignored me and demonstrated she was not interested in helping me resolve the situation. She is a disgrace to the company. I’ve stayed there everytime I’ve visited Chicago and this by far was my worst experience. I will never stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but lacking in sleep comfort

By

05 November 2019

club

Staff and service was good.
Overall stay was good.
Breakfast offered a variety but was the same every day.
Bed was not comfortable, sheets were like paper tissues, pillows were not supportive.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

05 November 2019

club

We had a very rushed 3 day visit for Navy graduation. Holiday Inn took wonderful care to make everything enjoyable as we returned to our room exhausted each evening. With just a few hours of sleep our last morning there they were kind enough to give us a late checkout so we could have a couple extra hours rest. Loved this place. Close to everything we needed. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable king bed with large comfortable pillows.

By

30 October 2019

Overall experience was very good. Good location for visiting family member at the VA hospital.

Read More
Read Less

Experience at Check In

By

28 October 2019

club

Tyrone is an absolute asset to your hotel. He knows all about the PIR ceremony and what we needed to know to make it an awesome experience for us.
The breakfast was very good. I appreciated that it was ready at the time it was stated to start.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay

By

25 October 2019

platinumelite

The stay at this hotel exceeded my every expectation!

From the great attitude of front desk person Javier to the floor / room manager Angelica.. we were made to feel very welcome! Almost like family!

This location is also very military friendly & supports them with all kinds of events! I loved this place and HIGHLY recommend it for your next trip.

As a matter of fact next time I visit Chicago I may just stay at Waukegan and commute!

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

24 October 2019

Excellent customer service and very homey feeling. Always my first choice when I need to get away. Will recommend to others and always be a value guest

Read More
Read Less

Room was not clean on a daily basis / noisy hotel

By

22 October 2019

club

I am not happy with this hotel and the staff and service received. The issue I address with the staff were not handling or did the manager never call .

Read More
Read Less