Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 526 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

526reviews

  • 5 Stars
    349
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    15

Good stay

By

22 April 2017

It was nice and clean. Will stay there in future trips.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

22 April 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel for Navy graduation. The location is great and they offer a shuttle to the base. I wasn't impressed by their breakfast (poor selection) and the pool was impossible to swim in because of the high level of chlorine. The room was nice and the staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

21 April 2017

We've stayed at this hotel before and love it. We always have a great room, the room is always clean, we've never had problems with noise and we love the breakfast. I don't understand why Holiday Inn's don't have breakfasts' like this. We will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

20 April 2017

club

Staff were so accommodating because I arrived 5am, they were able to check me in early . Everything was set and ready !!!!!
Great rooms, clean clean clean!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

18 April 2017

The staff was friendly and helpful, clean rooms and a decent breakfast. Bed was a little hard for my wife.

Read More
Read Less

Mr Beck

By

16 April 2017

club

I had a wonderful experience. The staff went out of their way to help me with my family and made the trip that much better! Rooms where clean and breakfasts where excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

16 April 2017

Nice property, close to many things to do and meet your immediate needs.

Read More
Read Less

Room was just like pictures. Breakfast was great

By

13 April 2017

club

Overall excellent place to stay for my son's navy graduation. Free shuttle to graduation was very nice. Breakfast was very good with a lot of variety. Exercise room was perfect for all of us and kids had a lot of fun in the pool. A wide variety of additional eating places and shopping centers were very close. I would recommend this hotel for anyone coming to town for graduation or for any other reason.

Read More
Read Less

Shuttle was great.

By

11 April 2017

club

Easy access to naval base. Shuttle right to graduation.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing by the fire

By

10 April 2017

Clean and comfortable. Relaxing fire in the commons area made for a relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed / Good Breakfast

By

06 April 2017

Check-in was easy. Room was clean, beds were comfortable for sleeping. Room was nice and dark. Only complaint was the A/C. it worked but had a very bad rattling sound. Had to push the chair up against it to stop the plastic housing from rattling. Only other complaint was the pool. water was murky not clear and the whole swimming pool / spa room was about 88 degrees in there. not comfortable to sit in there and watch kids swim unless you were in the water yourself.

Breakfast had a nice variety of selections. Did have to wait a little while for eggs and biscuits to get replenished but they finally did.

Overall, a good value for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

05 April 2017

This location was excellent for the graduation from Navy Boot Camp. They showed the graduation on a tv for family members that could not be there in person. They also had a reception for graduates for all family members to be there and spend time with the graduates. The staff was friendly and the whole hotel was clean! Enjoyable experience.

Read More
Read Less