Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Wenatchee

1921 N. Wenatchee Avenue , Wenatchee, Washington 98801

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1281 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1281reviews

  • 5 Stars
    897
  • 4 Stars
    254
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    20

Nice, clean hotel.

By

20 September 2021

Nice, clean hotel that was getting a paint job even though it didn't look like it needed it.

Room was clean, beds were comfortable and the ac worked.

Read More
Read Less

Very attentive staff.

By

19 September 2021

club

I experienced a comfortable bed and great service. The fitness center was great. The continentle breakfast was decent. The room was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

17 September 2021

Friendly staff. The facility seemed to be clean and sanitized. Very convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Great trip

By

16 September 2021

platinumelite

Loved hotel and surrounding area. Staff very friendly and welcoming. The breakfast was great. And all areas very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

15 September 2021

club

The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The grounds and building was neat and tidy and lots of cleaning going on.
The sprinkler by the back door got us wet as we were leaving and needs to be readjusted to spray away from the door.
Our main complaint would be the large barking dog
1 room away from ours in the early morning. Possibly put the dog and its owners more isolated from other guests so non dog owners have a quieter area?

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

15 September 2021

Hotel is very good clean and comfortable breakfast also good

Read More
Read Less

September 4-6

By

13 September 2021

club

Very quiet rooms comfortable beds. No room service unless requested, we didn't mind asking but we were never told to ask. Had to go to front desk for towels

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed but know who you are dealing with to book

By

13 September 2021

club

Noisy neighbor, early garbage trucks ... The hotel is very nice and the room, beds, pool, and lobby are excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Shower and bed were tremendous

By

12 September 2021

We had twin beds, slept well and the shower was so great, clean fresh towels, everything was just like home.

Read More
Read Less

Nice time

By

08 September 2021

Last minute holiday booking. Nice stay. Excellent location near stores and restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent in every way!!

By

08 September 2021

The customer service, the guest room, bathroom, quality of the bed and to top it off the breakfast was beyond expectations!! Well done Holiday Inn Express!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

05 September 2021

Convenient location. Rooms need updated. Pool was cloudy and discolored. Hot tub was cleann.

Read More
Read Less