Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Weslaco

421 South International Blvd. , Weslaco, Texas 78596

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 960 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

960reviews

  • 5 Stars
    717
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    26

Poor service

By

20 October 2020

The check in staff was very rude. She wasn't sociable she look like she didn't want to be at work. The room smelled to much fabuloso couldn't sleep with smell strong odor. Called front desk couldn't do anything due to hotel full that what we were told . The parking lot wasn't full to where you would think all rooms were taken. The safe in the room on the floor inside the closet . No small bar of soap in
the bathroom. The pillows were so worn out the duve was I thing a duve . For being a remodel Holday in aure was a poor remodel. When we check out once again the front end person didn't even ask how was our stay. Will never stay at this Hotel ever again and will not recomend it to know one. For the price and the points you would think it would be better staff and service.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

18 October 2020

club

It was an overall great experience. If given the opportunity to come back to Weslaco this would be my choice to where to stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Our 1st choice

By

07 October 2020

club

We love to go to Progresso and this Holiday Inn is always our first choice in hotels. Staff has always been friendly and helpful. Rooms have been clean and we feel safe on the property.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

06 October 2020

Staff was nice and friendly. Check in/Check out was quick and easy

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service

By

05 October 2020

club

I had a great time staying at Weslaco's Holiday Inn Express. The staff were attentive and personal. The hotel was well maintained and clean.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

29 September 2020

excellent hotel I would recommend when in Weslaco and the Rio Grande Valley

Read More
Read Less

Nice change of pace

By

27 September 2020

club

Typically a “hotel that cannot be named” client, but this was a pleasant change of location.

Read More
Read Less

Sleep

By

25 September 2020

club

I was able to relax and get enough rest for my run the next morning a very quit hotel and would highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

22 September 2020

Bueno servicio del personal y buen hotel lo recomendaria a MI familia y amigos

Read More
Read Less

Better than ever (considering the times)

By

20 September 2020

This place is excellent for a hunting trip or just a visit to the valley. We had a little BBQ at the pool with the pit provided and everything was great. Covid conscience and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip.

By

06 September 2020

Overall, very good experience. Courteous staff, Clean looking facility and comfortable room. Only problem was ants in the bathroom. At least they weren’t fire ants. Nothing to be overly concerned. Would recommend hotel to friends.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Express Weslaco TX

By

05 September 2020

club

The price was great... Friendly staff...very accomodating. Don't be afraid to ask for a better or different room if you are not 100% satisfied with your room. They will gladly move you and aim to make you happy

Read More
Read Less