Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites West Long Branch - Eatontown

294 Highway 36 East , West Long Branch, New Jersey 07764

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1259 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1259reviews

  • 5 Stars
    699
  • 4 Stars
    259
  • 3 Stars
    108
  • 2 Stars
    84
  • 1 Stars
    109

Eatontown review

By

18 December 2021

Wasn’t acknowledged as a Spire Ambassador Elite member upon arrival. Wasn’t offered points or care package upon arrival. Upgrade not offered or acknowledge. Had to complete full check in process, from my understanding as an Ambassador, key should automatically be given being I am an IHG premiere card holder as well.

Room key was deactivated after first day of check in.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

15 December 2021

club

Everything was great. Easy check in, even easier checkout. Hot breakfast and clean room. Very much recommended

Read More
Read Less

Away from the ocean

By

11 December 2021

It was away from the boardwalk but this is the hotel to stay at. U can drive, park and walk the boardwalk. If you put this address in go thru pictures it’s the 14th picture, the room we stayed in. Very nice!

Read More
Read Less

Everything Correct

By

10 December 2021

club

I stay at this hotel about once a year and it is consistently correct in many aspects.

Read More
Read Less

Long branch

By

08 December 2021

Great hotel close to shopping and beach. Lots of different restaurants to eat at as well.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful trip!!!

By

04 December 2021

Awesome stay!!! Front desk was so polite and friendly!!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location

By

02 December 2021

club

This place was very clean, staff was exceptional and the breakfast was good! Everyone was very attentive and helpful. Looking forward to staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving Holiday

By

01 December 2021

Great location. Everything was fine except for the breakfast not being on time.

Read More
Read Less

Great spot near the coast!

By

29 November 2021

This is a good bargain if you are visiting family nearby or want to be near the beach for an affordable price.

Read More
Read Less

have had nicer stays here before

By

28 November 2021

platinumelite

My husband and I have stayed here multiple times visiting family in area. We have always been very happy with our stays, but this latest one was a little sub-par. It was just prior to Thanksgiving, so it's possible staffing was an issue. Everyone was very kind, but seemed a little overwhelmed. There was no food out for breakfast, and we were told someone would be putting it out shortly. They eventually got around to filling the trays, but it was clear the gentleman providing the service was not the normal breakfast server, and he kept leaving to take calls. There was music being pumped through the speakers in the hallways, which is fine, except it was loud enough to be heard in the bedrooms in the middle of the night. The room was very clean, but there was a strong disinfectant smell to it. Finally, odd that we opened our shade to a man caulking windows on room next to us (we were on 4th floor). Again, the stay was fine, just not up to what we usually expect from this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great choice for a stay

By

26 November 2021

Staff were all great. The room was clean and very nice. Had a great night's sleep...

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant

By

17 November 2021

platinumelite

Everything you expect from holiday inn is here
Quiet. Comfortable easy access

Read More
Read Less