Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express White House

206 Knight Circle , White House, Tennessee 37188

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1082 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1082reviews

  • 5 Stars
    680
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    53

Nice Hotel

By

14 July 2021

platinumelite

Nice Hotel, rooms were clean, breakfast was good and the outdoor pool area was very nice. Due to staffing levels they were not able to clean rooms during the week and it was difficult getting towels.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service

By

05 July 2021

platinumelite

Had a big issue with checking in but receptionist made it right the best she could.

Read More
Read Less

Goof value with restaurants nearby

By

05 July 2021

platinumelite

It is close to I-65 with restaurants nearby. The facility is kind of aged but room was clean. The breakfast offered was the “best” among the other IHG facilities, in MO, AR, TX, and TN, I stayed in this trip. The food varieties almost liked as before pandemic. If you don’t mind driving a mile more, a Mexican restaurant, Dr Ia Paz, was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at other holiday inn

By

03 July 2021

club

Great check in experience, room good door doesn't close woke up to no water could not flush toilets brush teeth have coffee

Read More
Read Less

??????????????

By

02 July 2021

club

Not sure what you are looking for me to add. I just filled out a survey and listed my feelings.

Read More
Read Less

Multiple stays

By

01 July 2021

club

We stay at this hotel on our way to Texas to visit family. This is a must place to stay for us. Clean, safe with easy access to interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and excellent food.

By

01 July 2021

platinumelite

Our stay was great except the water didn't get hot enough. The service was great. The food was excellent and the ladies working in the food area were fantastic. The outside grounds were lighted well and in great condition. The pool was very clean. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

29 June 2021

club

Breakfast was excellent. Staff was friendly and helpful. Only downside was leak under bathroom sink. Everything else was great!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing, noisy stay

By

23 June 2021

Room was dirty— things on the floor, soda drink opened in fridge. Curtains dirty. Room right by pool and laundry— very noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and friendly staff

By

16 June 2021

club

We stopped in for a night's rest. The staff was very helpful and got us in quickly. The breakfast was good and had a wide variety to pick from.

Read More
Read Less

Responsive staff and nice amenities

By

15 June 2021

club

Upon our arrival, the fire alarm was going off and the hotel was unable to program room cards. We continued with our check in and stepped away for dinner. By the time we returned, the alarm had been cleared and room cards were available for pick up. The staff never complained and were professional throughout the weekend. Highly recommend for the service that far exceeds the value.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, clean room

By

14 June 2021

Nice stay! Will be back again for sure! Rooms were very clean and this one actually had shampoo, conditioner and body wash. The IHG hotel we had previously stayed in did not.

Read More
Read Less