Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Winchester

142 Foxridge Lane , Winchester, Virginia 22601

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1394 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1080
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    21

Best stay in Winchester

By

16 September 2021

club

Close adherence to Covid protocols. Great location. Friendly staff.
Ez on/off hiway.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

15 September 2021

club

The hotel was very clean as well as our room was thoroughly clean. This was a great hotel the staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great comfort and service

By

13 September 2021

club

We try to always stay at this place on the way to most anywhere. Like stopping at our own home or members of our family. Thanks to your employees. Always make it great.

Read More
Read Less

Terry B Pit Stop

By

13 September 2021

club

Nice but a little outdated from others. Very spacious rooms and quiet. Will stop through in the future.

Read More
Read Less

So cleaning beautiful..slept like a baby.

By

12 September 2021

Had a very long trip and we stopped for a bit of a pitstop and we were so lucky that we chose this hotel, it's quietly convenient off the highway with good restaurants located by it. It is so clean and the pool is actually heated, the rooms are beautiful.. Their continental breakfast really filled us up in the morning. Make sure you drive the cinnamon rolls!

Read More
Read Less

Great stopping place

By

10 September 2021

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn is very comfortable and clean. The breakfast options we plentiful and well prepared. We liked the 24 hours coffee, tea and cocoa bar. The staff was very friendly. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Roomy suite

By

09 September 2021

Double queen suite was spacious and comfortable, great for family!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room and Friendly Staff

By

07 September 2021

club

Staff was friendly and the room was nice. Great value for the price!

Read More
Read Less

Great find!

By

05 September 2021

platinumelite

My husband and I travel to the NY tristate area often to see our kids and were very happy to have found this little gem! From the front desk to the breakfast attendant _ we were very satisfied.. The room was clean and comfortable and the entire staff was professional, helpful and cheerful.We’ll make it a point to have this hotel in our travel loop!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

01 September 2021

club

This is our second time staying here while traveling. We will stay with Holiday Inn Express again.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

01 September 2021

club

Great hotel.... Very friendly sraff... Great rooms. Beds are very contables.

Read More
Read Less

Nice all the way

By

31 August 2021

platinumelite

We stayed overnight on a road trip to New York. Very friendly service, clean and spacious rooms. Excellent and well-stocked breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less