Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Woodbridge

14030 Telegraph Road , Woodbridge, Virginia 22192

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 904 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

904reviews

  • 5 Stars
    586
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great property

By

29 July 2021

club

Excellent space. Friendly and efficient staff. Very relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Definitely will do again

By

28 July 2021

club

Customer service was awesome from the beginning to the end....they are reason the next I come back I will.stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

23 July 2021

Great service, clean and friendly. The front desk staff were prompt and efficient, and always were smiling. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

21 July 2021

club

We stayed here for one night because I just wanted a little getaway everything was so cool soon as you walked into the hotel you could just smell how clean everything was. I am really big on cleanliness like I cannot stay anywhere that’s dirty it will just freak me out but it was nice. The staff was nice we got checked and super quick and did a contactless check out my only issue is that the staff at the front desk did not want to wear masks I understand that we are coming out of the pandemic but it still is kind of scary because you don’t know the vaccination situation of everybody.

Read More
Read Less

Great service. Clean hotel

By

20 July 2021

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Exceeded my expectations!

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice experience

By

20 July 2021

club

Very friendly staff. Convenient and good location. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend gateway

By

20 July 2021

club

The stay was nice quite and able to relax nicely. I wish the breakfast hours would be open longer 9am closes breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Renovations

By

18 July 2021

I will go out of my way to stay at this location. The staff if friendly and the renovated rooms are amazing. I could spend hours in the shower alone with the water pressure.

Read More
Read Less

Great Front Desk Staff

By

15 July 2021

platinumelite

I chose this hotel for the proximity to our conference. It turned out to be nice and very warm and receptive. The room was nice and comfortable and quiet. The staff at the desk was very nice and friendly and very well-coming.

Read More
Read Less

Gem of a hotel

By

14 July 2021

club

Very clean, comfortable beds, and well managed buffet breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Good property

By

13 July 2021

Visited hotel for family reunion. Very satisfied with room. No hot breakfast, yet though.

Read More
Read Less

Great choice

By

10 July 2021

The staff was Was kind and helpful, and the perks of being a IHG member are awesome with complementary room upgrades when available.

Read More
Read Less