Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 353 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

353reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    7

No Complaints

By

23 April 2017

Usually there is a flaw in every hotel but we have none. Everything was great. Staff, breakfast, great location. Would definitely recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

21 April 2017

club

Great experience would recommend to others. I appreciate everything the staff did to accommodate me and my guest. It was very clean and tidy

Read More
Read Less

Pitstop

By

20 April 2017

platinumelite

We travel to North Carolina from New York at least twice a year. We always split the trip and stop here for the overnight. Our three kids get to unwind in the pool and get tired, and we get to rest and be fresh in a stay for the rest of the drive. Will continue to come we travel to North Carolina from New York at least twice a year. We always split the trip and stop here for the overnight. Our three kids get to unwind in the pool and get tired, and we get to rest and be fresh in a stay for the rest of the drive. Will continue to come!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

20 April 2017

Always have a great experience when staying at Holiday Inn Express. I wish the hot food selection was a little bigger but the breakfast was still very good without that. Their beds are always very comfortable and as always no disappointment. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone searching for a room for the night.

Read More
Read Less

Plesant Stay

By

14 April 2017

club

Will visit again soon. This is my regular hotel. I trust, their service and safety. Over all, this is where I stay when I travel for business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Receptionist

By

13 April 2017

The lady that checked me in was very knowledgable about what I needed in my room. She was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Woodbridge va stay

By

12 April 2017

platinumelite

Excellent staff! Highly professional service! Very responsive to guests needs. Clean room ... quiet accommodations for work and pleasure. Free parking and close to trains/ transportation. Very comfortable bed . Can't say enough positive things about the courteous front desk professionals. We used to be loyal to Other major hotel brands -The new Holiday Inn has certainly come a long way.. you have our business now!

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

10 April 2017

Great location for business and leisure. Plenty of locations to shop and eat. The hotel crew members are extremely helpful to help any needs or questions you may have.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable, and Quiet.

By

09 April 2017

club

Great location with excellent restaurants within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

06 April 2017

platinumelite

Already submitted detailed reviews .as mentioned earlier using IHG hotels since couple of years , and I found my stay always great

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

06 April 2017

platinumelite

I used this hotel often and it's always a great experience

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

03 April 2017

There were so many easily accessible places to shop and eat. No worries about if we couldn't find something we needed.

Read More
Read Less