Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 May 2016)
(e.g. 28 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 276 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Visit An average hotel. Cleaning personnel not the best. Carpets are starting to look dingy. May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simple. Classy and Neat This hotel is not your regular flamboyant hotel but i can tell you. It feels classy once you step in and you feel at home with the soft music gently blasting at the front entrance. The rooms are very neat and elegant. The breakfast is all you need for the day. Also this hotel is located within shops ans supermarket May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, great service This hotel is conveniently located close to the freeway, and is in the middle of an area that has a good deal of shopping and well known dining establishments. It offers easy access to the main roads including Jeff Davis Highway and I 95. May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff excellent hotel: will use again during my next trip to the area May 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Upgrade beds When staying at the Woodbridge Holiday Inn Express be sure to call early to eliminate your chances of staying in a double bed room! Everything about this hotel was great; however, the price for a double-bed room was too high. I have never stayed in a reputable hotel that has not upgraded all of their beds to at least queen-sized. It's good that we stayed in one of the larger, double-bed rooms so that my husband could rest his arm on a nearby lounge chair for the night. Two normal-sized adults accustomed to a king bed do not sleep well in a double bed. May 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn good experience The Staff was great and welcoming. The breakfast was okay. The staff in the breakfast room should be more attentive when the food runs out and more guests come into the room. The rooms are clean and the bed comfortable. Although next time I would ask them to change my room if the room is next to the elevator again. My stay was overall a good experience despite the small inconveniences. May 12, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and convenient This is a great location with clean rooms and friendly/courteous staff. The beds are soft and comfy. I had a great night sleep. May 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel close to Woodbridge, VA Stayed at this hotel before. Furniture in the room needs an upgrade along with the bed/mattress. Room seemed to be missing furniture. Electrical outlets not sufficient. On checking in, lobby staff to busy on the phone. Lacrosse team staying at the hotel. Breakfast staff having hard time keeping up. April 27, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T13:52:59.170-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_276, tr_276
  • loc_en_US, sid_WDDVA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>