Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 327 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Room...Great Service!

By

11 February 2017

club

Always welcomed by a nice and professional staff. Room exceeded our expectations with the amazing cleanliness and comfort that a room could give. Bed was extraordinarily soft and comfortable. Best experience ever and would definitely recommend to anyone traveling to stay at this deluxe hotel/suite.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2017
Dear Shandav87, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again on your travels. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Very good experience...

By

04 February 2017

Great location, clean room, comfortable bed, quiet sleep, and friendly staff. Will use this facility again.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2017
Dear Rich Florida, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to see you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Very good stay!!!!!!!

By

03 February 2017

I was able to rest and enjoy my room
Thank you!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2017
Dear Ariel925, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, as well got some well needed rest. We hope you will visit us again. Thank You, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Quick stop

By

01 February 2017

platinumelite

Easy off 95 and very coveient
Great rate and easy check in
Property was relatively new and fresh
Attendant suffered slightly from late hour
Towels and amenities bare minimum for HE
Snow was cleared and walks were salted
Breakfast was well cared for and stocke

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that hope that if your travels bring you back to our area, you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management of the Holiday Inn Express Woodbridge, VA
Read More
Read Less

Od property

By

28 January 2017

NIce staff, but this property really needs a facelift.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2017
Dear willnpedasi1966 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient to DC

By

25 January 2017

platinumelite

A nice clean well-run facility with convenience to the DC area.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2017
Thank you very much for your review of our property. We strive to make our hotel a place that you would want to come home to during your time away from home. Please come again if you travel in our direction again. Sincerely, The management of the Holiday Inn Express Woodbridge
Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.We always try to make our guests feel comfortable while away from home. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Management of the Holiday Inn Express Woodbridge
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

23 January 2017

club

This was one of the nicest HIE's I've ever stayed at; the staff was incredibly helpful, and the property was exceptionallly well maintained. The only negative experience was the very unreliable wifi.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2017
Thank you so very much for the review of the property. Our staff loves to hear when we have done a good job and we strive to make sure that your stay is comfortable while you are traveling, and hope that you will choose to stay with us again when your travels bring you our way. Sincerely, The Management of the Holiday Inn Express Woodbridge, VA
Posted byHotelStaff
24 January 2017
Dear Samuel, Thank you so very much for the nice comments that you shared in regards to your stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Woodbridge, VA. Our staff does all we can to make you feel at home when you see the "Great Sign" welcoming you to your next stop. We work hard to make sure all are amenities are to our guest's satisfaction. We are looking into our WiFi connectivity to make sure that there is no issues. Please let us know if you travels bring you back in our direction as we would very much like to meet you face to face and thank you personally for her brand loyalty.
Posted byHotelStaff
23 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff is very aware that things happen that they are not in control of, but they are in control of the way they treat our guests and how we can make them feel while they are with us! It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management of the Holiday Inn Express Woodbridge
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Rooms! Amazing Staff!!

By

15 January 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful relaxing room with Hot tub to relax in too!!
The staff is professional and accommodating to the needs we had from towels to late check out. Great time every visit!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear SandiB11, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel here at the Holiday Inn Express in Woodbridge VA. Thank you for your considerate comments in regards to our staff!. We love having you here and we appreciate your business! It is always so nice to hear from our guest and know that they enjoy their time here at our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Internet Service

By

14 January 2017

club

This hotel is worth the stop. Other than having a slow internet experience, I enjoyed everything else. The staff at the front desk was friendly and courteous. The room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast they offered was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel Woodbridge VA
Read More
Read Less

Great place. Great rates.

By

22 December 2016

platinumelite

Staff are always awesome. Breakfast and amenities are excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 December 2016
Thank you very much for your considerate comments in regards to our staff and the items that we offer our guests. We do believe we are a little partial to our team and great breakfast, but it is so nice to hear from our guests that you agree! Please let us know when are coming our way and we will do our best as management to say hello! Have a wonderful holiday season.
Posted byHotelStaff
26 December 2016
Thank you very much for your kind words in your review. We know that it takes time to fill this out and am happy that you enjoyed the breakfast as well as you were welcomed by the team that do their best to make you feel at home! Stop by and see us again if your travel brings you our way.
Read More
Read Less

Service was very good

By

14 December 2016

club

The staff were very professional and accommodating, they tended to our every need swiftly and accurately, the stay was a pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 December 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management of Holiday Inn Express Woodbridge
Read More
Read Less

Kind of dated, but works ok

By

12 December 2016

The only real problem was a strong smell of stale cigarette smoke in the room after we came back from dinner. We had turned the heater on before we left to warm the room, and either the heater needed cleaning or the warm air drew the smell from the carpet.

The property looks like it could use an upgrade in general, so hopefully when this is done the smoke smell will disappear.

Read More
Read Less