Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta N - Woodstock

1470 Woodstock Pkwy , Woodstock, Georgia 30188

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 479 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

479reviews

  • 5 Stars
    403
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

November guest

By

28 November 2020

club

This was a very clean, well kept hotel. I would definitely stay here again. It was very close to the outlet mall and conveniently located near many restaurants, gas stations and shops.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxed fit

By

27 November 2020

club

The night lady had a friendly demeanor and charming.
•She assist with a room change in my first night to meet my accommodations. (Needed a bathtub for my back)
•When I lost my key and she retrieved a new one-
Finally adjusting for two nights good sleep, and morning extra coffee pods for my keurig to make for a great cup of coffee. This experience was the perfect retreat for this busy city girl -

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

25 November 2020

I’m a driver so whenever my job send me out of town to fill in for somebody, I always try to stay in an Holiday Inn Express. Long as the location takes my CLC card that’s my 1st option. You can’t go wrong with IHG properties

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

25 November 2020

platinumelite

Nice and new. Front desk staff was rude and breakfast was gone before it was over.

Read More
Read Less

Clean!!!!

By

17 November 2020

club

Very clean and quiet stay. Staff was polite and took all appropriate safety measures for the current covid 19 pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

17 November 2020

platinumelite

Excellent customer service under difficult times was achieved good job

Read More
Read Less

Great Expeirence

By

12 November 2020

We enjoyed our time at the Holiday Inn express. The staff was great and the rooms were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

10 November 2020

club

The staff was amazing and very clean and comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service and clean hotel.

By

08 November 2020

club

I booked a block of rooms at this hotel for my wedding “weekend” and honestly, I can’t say enough good things about this hotel and it’s workers. Tay at the check-in counter was super helpful. Sabrina and another coworker were working the front desk on Thursday morning of our stay and they were so lively and friendly and made me feel very welcomed. Even the cleaning staff was super friendly and efficient at their jobs. Miyoko (I think that was her name) helped get our bed linens changed and she was quick and efficient and friendly (even though we were in her way). I just want everyone to know what a fabulous hotel this is and what a wonderful stay my family, friends and I had.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay with Friendly service

By

06 November 2020

My husband and I stay here when we need the services of a nearby hospital. This hotel is very clean and rather new, with special attention given to details important during this pandemic. I felt comfortable staying here and was appreciative of all staff members wearing masks. All staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

The guest room was clean and comfortable and the bathrooms were quite fine. The only less than stellar aspect of the stay was the breakfast and the limited choices available, but that was due to the limitations of the virus. Overall, I am happy with this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Tay is the best!!

By

05 November 2020

club

We had a lively group of 20 rough kids running around enjoying themselves on Halloween and Tay was very patient and professional with us. She never got irritable with us as we were tearing up the lobby. She kept a smile on her face and assisted us with whatever we needed. This hotel has forever customers with us!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

02 November 2020

Loved my stay here, would definitely stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less