Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Zürich Airport

Hofwisenstrasse 30 , Rümlang, 8153

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 2047 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2047reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1047
  • 4 Stars
    585
  • 3 Stars
    222
  • 2 Stars
    102
  • 1 Stars
    91

Walking distance to the train station

By

17 May 2022

This is a superb hotel with large rooms and air conditioning. The breakfast is wonderful. There is a grocery store close by. The train station to go to the city center or to the water fall is 5 minutes walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Again in Zurich

By

09 May 2022

Great simple hotel with breakfast included, Excellent public transport to the city, Quite location but close to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Zurich

By

08 May 2022

club

My sister and i stayed for 3 days and we are happy and we feel so relax... staff are all very accomodation... they clean our room everyday.... except for the breakfast, variety of foods are so less...

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

17 March 2022

club

Stayed after covid-19 and happy to say that everything has just improved.
Everything about the hotel is great.
Fast check-in/out, easy parking (didn't use airport shuttle this time) ,great early breakfast before flying back home, comfortable beds, staff smiling and at your service for any question or request beginning from e-mail and through our stay.
Thank you for a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

The Best Holiday Inn Express ive stayed at

By

24 February 2022

platinumelite

I have stayed many times at this property and i must say i feel its the best Holiday Inn Express ive stayed at. The Moment you check in the staff are always very polite, warm and most important they make you feel welcome. The facilities are perfect, a nice restaurant for dinner and your free breakfast which is very good. And the bar is well stocked and open late. All in all 10/10. Even a courtesy shuttle around 2 times per hour. The rooms have always been clean and fresh as is the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good deal for Park Sleep & Fly

By

02 January 2022

club

We had 3rd bed as we were 3, and it was comfy as the main bed. The restaurant opens 24h (which is very rare here). Otherwise there is McDonalds open until 5 AM nearby (walking distance). We appreciated as well the airport shuttle. Definitely we will come back next time.

Read More
Read Less

Short Stey in Zurich

By

06 December 2021

Perfect Hotel short stop in Zurich, All expected facilities are availeble arround this Hotel, inclouding public transport to the City.

Read More
Read Less

Entspannt und komfortabel Übernachten

By

06 December 2021

Hervorragende Möglichkeit, komfortabel und preiswert zu übernachten. Freundliches Personal. Nähe zu einem Bahnhof.

Read More
Read Less

A relaxing airport experience

By

05 December 2021

club

Many airport hotel are simple and accomodating, but the Holiday Inn Express near Kloten's aiport (Zurich ZHR) was a nice surprise. Great rooms, rapid check in and free breakfast which I did not expect. Parking and easy access were part of my choices when booking this hotel and nothing was disappointing. I highly recommend this premise, and I will certainly patronize this hotel at my next visit back home.

Read More
Read Less

Not a very clean place to stay at

By

02 December 2021

club

We got to the hotel after driving 2 hours 1/2, tired, just wanted to shower and rest. We actually thought the hotel was in the airport since I called before hand and that was the first thing I asked. The hotel is 3 minutes in care from the hotel, that was good. The mayor problem was the room. The bed had hair and not, the toilet was not clean and the towels did not feel clean neither. I was expecting much more since we are in COVID season (winter). The only good thing about the hotel was the very early breakfast served since 4:00 am.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn Express ever!

By

01 December 2021

Good location, great facilities, wonderful staff. This is easily the best HI Express that I have stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Business hotel close to the airport

By

27 November 2021

club

Good service overall, practical and good value for money

Read More
Read Less