Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Zürich Airport

Hofwisenstrasse 30 , Rümlang, 8153

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1825 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1825reviews

  • 5 Stars
    876
  • 4 Stars
    544
  • 3 Stars
    214
  • 2 Stars
    100
  • 1 Stars
    91

Friendly staff and convenient location

By

26 May 2020

platinumelite

Nice, clean modern hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff and convenient location.
Stayed during COVID and felt they had done everything they could to make it safe and comfortable.
Will definitely be staying again

Read More
Read Less

Court séjour agréable

By

24 May 2020

Très bon accueil, équipe dynamique et professionnelle. Jolies chambres, propres et à la décoration actuelle. Excellente literie. Plateau complet disponible après les heures de petit-déjeuner. Localisation idéale. Je recommande!

Read More
Read Less

amar

By

13 May 2020

war alles gut, das frühstück das zimmer alles super ausser das die putzfrau mich mehr mals gestört hat

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel nahe Airport

By

28 April 2020

platinumelite

Tolles Hotel nahe Flughafen. Saubere Zimmer. Nur die parkgebühren sind gerade während Corona viel zu hoch.

Read More
Read Less

Parfait, proche de l'aéroport

By

15 April 2020

Une réussite, je recommande. Shuttle bus gratuit a l'arrivee si avant minuit sinon chf 28.00.Bon rapport qualité _prix. Je recommande, surtout proche de l'aéroport.

Read More
Read Less

Short Train Ride to Downtown Zurich

By

05 April 2020

We stayed here during the COVID-19 pandemic and the staff were excellent under pressure.

Read More
Read Less

ottima colazione

By

01 April 2020

club

la colazione é eccellente. ampia la scelta e anche la qualità.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay by the airport before departure

By

31 March 2020

club

Love the location, early breakfast, free airport shuttle. The thoughtful lighting, electric outlet touches in the room were a pleasant surprise. USB ports negate need for adapters. Room was road facing, but quiet. Staff was attentive and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Sehr nettes und freundliches Personal

By

30 March 2020

Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis,das Personal war sehr hilfsbereit,die Zimmer geräumig

Read More
Read Less

lockdown

By

27 March 2020

Depite the lockdown conditions, the staff here has gone the extra mile to ensure that we have everything needed to be as comfortable as possible under these extraordinary circumstances.

The entire staff goes out of their way to make sure you are 100% satisfied !

Read More
Read Less

Express service

By

25 March 2020

Clean comfortable rooms, good selection on room service menu and fantastic staff ready to go the extra mile to ensure total satisfaction under diffiicult curcumstances !

Read More
Read Less

Di passaggio

By

24 March 2020

Ottimo hotel,comodo per chi in transito tra un volo e l'altro.

Read More
Read Less