Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Zürich Airport

Hofwisenstrasse 30 , Rümlang, 8153

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1951 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1951reviews

  • 5 Stars
    977
  • 4 Stars
    562
  • 3 Stars
    219
  • 2 Stars
    102
  • 1 Stars
    91

Modern Comfortable Hotel

By

25 April 2021

Hotel location close to airport and train station to Zurich. Very clean, modern comfortable rooms. My only issue was the food from the restaurant. Was below average and looks to just be frozen. However, this may just be due to Covid 19 as they have reduce due less guests.

Read More
Read Less

alles tip top

By

22 April 2021

War rundum zufrieden, Frühstück konnte nicht bewertet werden, da Abreise vor 06.00 Uhr war.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Zürich

By

21 April 2021

club

I enjoyed every moment of my stay at Holiday Inn Express Zürich. The ambience was calming and it was close to the airport, train station and a 5 minutes walk from the Bustop. The members if staff were professional and ready to help. In this regard, I must mention, Diana, Stefanos and Ivanca. I would highly recommend this place to anyone who wants value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Übernachtungsmöglichkeit

By

18 April 2021

club

Bis auf Lucas, alles sehr gut. Grundsätzlich war ich sehr zufrieden. Bis ich am Freitag von Lucas gefragt wurde, ob ich ein Zimmer habe. Ich wollte mich eigentlich einchecken, habe aber anders überlegt.

Read More
Read Less

Cleaning service bad

By

17 April 2021

club

Ths onky thing that the persons whi clean, when they did clean lost 200 chf and a diamond bracelet

Read More
Read Less

Preis-/Leistung stimmt

By

13 April 2021

Zimmer top, Personal auch.
Speisekarte für Nachtessen mit Luft nach oben.
Leider fiel der Shuttlebus wg. Corona aus, die Fahrt mit dem Taxi zum Flughafen sehr teuer. Es gibt zwar ÖV, allerdings keinen um 5 Uhr in der Früh.

Read More
Read Less

This was a 10/10 stay

By

12 April 2021

platinumelite

Normally, I don't give a 10... but this time they deserve.
I normally always arrive with a reservation. It seems this time I missed... that's why the 10... they couldn't know my IHG status, but welcomed me as if I were Spire.
ALL staff are extremely warm, close and professional.
This HIEX is above the Express standard and better that some HI and CP hotels I have stayed... and I stayed in lots of them.

Read More
Read Less

Lit confortable

By

08 April 2021

bien dormi, le lit était confortable
pas de nuances
désigne simple mais beau

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel y servicio cerca del aeropuerto, muy recomendable

By

08 April 2021

Este hotel es moderno y bien situado, cómodo con un equipo muy profesional y amable, la estancia fue muy positiva, las habitaciones son cómodas y limpias, bien aisladas. Diseño funcional y práctico.

Read More
Read Less

Solides Hotel

By

06 April 2021

Tolles Team, alle sehr freundlich. Ansonsten ein typisches modernes HI Express. Flughafenshuttle fuhr wegen Corona nicht, Hotel ist aber rd. 5 km. vom Flughafen-Terminal entfernt, also langer Fußweg oder Linienbus (6,20 CFR pro Pax und Richtung, Taxi 25 CFR). Abendessen war teuer (Schweiz) aber nicht gut, es gibt in der Nähe aber Alternativen. In Summe super Bewertung wegen super Mitarbeitern, die haben echt den Unterschied gemacht....

Read More
Read Less

Sehr Moderne und Saubere Zimmer

By

03 April 2021

Ich war sehr überrascht das ich so wenig bezahlt habe für zwei Personen und so ein schönes Zimmer dafür bekommen habe.

Read More
Read Less

Super Hotel

By

31 March 2021

platinumelite

Dieses Hotel ist wirklich sehr zu empfehlen. Es gibt hinteres Frühstücksbuffet und die Nähe zum Flughafen ist unbeschreiblich. Trotzdem ist es ruhig! Für ein Express Hotel bietet es sehr viele Annehmlichkeiten!Ich komme gerne jederzeit wieder!

Read More
Read Less