Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Bedford

Elstow Interchange A6/A421 Bedford Bypass Junction Wilstead Row, Elstow, Bedford, MK42 9BF

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 1044 ulasan
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1044ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    694
  • 4 Bintang
    264
  • 3 Bintang
    49
  • 2 Bintang
    19
  • 1 Bintang
    18

Overall - comfortable accomodation with helpful staff

By

November 22, 2020

I stayed in the HIE hotel Bedford for just one.night as part of a business trip.
The room I had was clean and comfortable overall. Two points to note - on entering the room I noticed some work tools had been left in the bathroom; I took them to the reception. In the morning I discovered that the shower head leaked badly providing a poor experience.
Evening meal was tasty but overpriced for what it was - basically a burger and fries. Vending machine items in the reception area were also overpriced.
Staff were helpful, to a point. The hotel was not very busy because of the pandemic restrictions. Perhaps they were bored ??
Telephone in the room cut out three times when I answered it.
I reported all the issues to the reception in the morning when checking out.
All that said he overall experience was mostly what I expected for that sort of hotel. Having stayed in another hotel just a few weeks previously, which offered a much better experience overall for the same price I think the comments are fair.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Safe, Quick and Easy

By

November 21, 2020

Easy booking method, safe facilities and quickly checked in and out.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good experience

By

November 15, 2020

Nice simple hotel great customer service especially from barry he was very helpful

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

very easy

By

November 13, 2020

platinumelite

all good, does what it says on the tin - always stay with IHG

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Weekend Stay in Beford

By

November 11, 2020

Even though COVID restrictions meant limited breakfast choices the Hotel was set up to ensure everyone's safety. The proximity of the dual carriageway and the train line would make you think noise was a problem but with the triple glazed windows you could not hear anything during the night.
I wold recommend a stay at this excellent well run hotel!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendly staff great location

By

November 10, 2020

Friendly staff great location relaxing atmosphere what more do you want .... and with another lockdown the staff worked doubly hard to improve on the experience

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Best nights sleep!

By

November 05, 2020

Friendly, welcoming staff!
Bed was very comfortable and gave me the best sleep I have had in ages!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good convenient hotel

By

November 02, 2020

Does exactly what it says on the tin. No frills but clean, well equipped and well run. Recommend this hotel

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendly, efficient service

By

November 02, 2020

Vegan food available for both dinner and breakfast. Good well presented and tables safely spaced.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Bedford - Elstow

By

Oktober 29, 2020

Almost perfect.
Would prefer the option of a bath.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean modern room, welcoming staff

By

Oktober 27, 2020

Clean and nicely decorated room with a desk for home-working. The staff made me feel welcome and at home. The bed was comfy. The bathroom was clean and modern. I felt relaxed and would stay there again. Breakfast was self-service and you could take food way to eat at work if necessary. Quick breakfast service.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A good night's sleep

By

Oktober 27, 2020

club

Great stay with comfort and safety. Clear COVOD regulations explained on arrival and a comfortable and quiet room for the stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit