Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 420 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

420reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable bed and great service

By

21 February 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service breakfast was great but could have done with some bacon even at 09.45

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and relaxed

By

21 February 2017

club

I booked this stay for myself and 4 friends who had never been to this area before and we could not of asked for a better hotel or friendlier staff.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Break

By

21 February 2017

club

Most importantly lovely friendly helpful staff put that on top of great service, clean well equipped room and ease of location made for just the weekend we were after

Read More
Read Less

Nice relaxing hotel

By

18 February 2017

club

I arrived on Monday 13th Feb for a 3 night stay I got a fantastic welcome by Claude at reception quick check in everything explained room was great clean and tidy and helped me relax bar area. Was comfortable my only complaint was the food menu not a great deal of choice and I ordered pasta on my first night and it came to the table with in a minute with the garlic bread soggy,staff where brilliant all through my stay also breakfast was good great choice of hot food and continental.i would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Thank you for your very positive comments regarding your recent stay with us we greatly appreciate any feed back and will take on board your views regarding the dinner menu. Kind Regards Julian
Read More
Read Less

Yet another good stay at Elstow

By

11 February 2017

club

We have just spent a weekend at the Elstow HIE, and everything was up to its usual standards. The staff are friendly and the rooms good, clean and tidy. We have no hesitation in going back again!

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

09 February 2017

club

Ample free car parking, rooms recently refurbished
Despite proximity to main A421 and adjacent service station, noise levels within the hotel were excellent

Read More
Read Less

Easy access with comfy stay

By

02 February 2017

club

About 10 mins drive from Bedford town centre. Very popular hotel with easy access to main routes. Warm and welcoming staff, good internet access, added bonus with free breakfast, plenty of choices plus some hot options. Is set behind small service station, but this wasn't a problem.

Read More
Read Less

HI Express Bedford

By

31 January 2017

club

Good value. Comfortable room. Sufficient parking. Accommodating staff. Efficient check in and check out. Location is good for Milton Keynes and Cranfield. Very clean and tidy. Good value. Comfortable room. Sufficient parking. Accommodating staff. Efficient check in and check out. Location is good for Milton Keynes and Cranfield. Very clean and tidy. Good value. Comfortable room. Sufficient parking. Accommodating staff. Efficient check in and check out. Location is good for Milton Keynes and Cranfield. Very clean and tidy.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
Thank you for your very positive review it is very pleasing to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future Kind Regards Julian
Read More
Read Less

Friendly professional staff

By

31 January 2017

Staff will go above and beyond to make you're stay an enjoyable one

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
Thank you for your kind words , the staff are always pleased to hear their efforts are appreciated and we hope to see you again soon Kind regards Julian
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, great value and immaculate

By

24 January 2017

club

Our 2 night stay was most enjoyable with a clean and comfortable room, friendly staff and good breakfasts at excellent value.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2017
Good Morning Muso11 Thank you so much for such a lovely review! I am pleased to hear you had a great stay with us. Such fantastic comments!!! 5 Stars.........just perfect!!! I do hope you come and stay with us again soon when you are in the area! Kind Regards Charlie
Read More
Read Less

Overall great sray

By

24 January 2017

club

We stayed for 2 nights at the Holiday Inn Express. Great rooms, well-appointed with a modern and fresh feeling bathroom.

The breakfast is varied and the hotel has a relaxing feel with comfortable chairs and a desk, should you need it.

The wifi is fast and met our requirements.

No problems or concerns at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2017
Good Morning HI1811. Thank you for such a fantastic review! Great to hear all aspects of your stay were brilliantly! Our refurbishment has gone down very well with our guests so far, am pleased to hear your needs were met. Also that you enjoyed our Express Start Breakfast. Such a perfect way to start the day! 5 Stars......just perfect. I hope you come and stay with us again soon!! Kind Regards Charlie
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

23 January 2017

Friendly and professional staff who are willing to go above and beyond to help with anything that will make your stay a perfect on, Thankyou guys!

Awesome job

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2017
Hello there GeeRawBaby!! Thank you so much for your review!! Such Fantastic comments! So glad everyone has helped your stay with us be perfect! You are very welcome! Kind Regards Charlie
Read More
Read Less