Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 408 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

408reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    10

Excellent staff

By

January 16, 2017

The hotel is clean and has excellent staff. However the restaurant menu is limited and gets repetitive during a long stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good sleep

By

January 15, 2017

club

Very friendly, good food and very relaxing. Found very good free internet access no need for a password.

Read More
Read Less

Prices need reviewed

By

January 14, 2017

129.99 for a room on outskirts of Bedford is outrageous

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your feedback, our prices are set inline with the market demand I am very sorry that on this occasion you felt it was high. Please make sure you sign up to the IHG Rewards club as they offer our loyal guests discounted rates. Kind Regards Sam
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

The staff were fabulous which made this stay so much better then other places

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Good Morning Josie. Thank you so much for your lovely review!!! Great comments. 5 Stars.....fantastic!! Hope you some and stay with us again soon! Kind Regards Charlie
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location.

By

January 11, 2017

club

This was a work related trip and served my requirements adequately.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Good Morning Tomtom. Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. Great to here you found our location convenient, perfect for major road links. Hope you stay with us again soon!! Kind Regards Charlie.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable night

By

January 09, 2017

club

Comfortable night and great service. Shame the breakfast experience let it down

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your comments. I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the breakfast experience .We have been listening to guest feed back on this issue and will be introducing a new breakfast menu in the near future ,which we feel our guests will approve of . Kind Regards Julian
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 08, 2017

club

Had to contact the hotel to ask if any problem with late arrival (midnight) , the person I spoke with on reception was really helpfull , but what really impressed me was her friendliness on the phone. Arrived at the hotel just after midnight to be greeted by another young lady on reception with a friendly smile (goes a long way for me) and she had me checked in with an explanation of what facilities were available and where breakfast could be had in the morning. Room was extremely quiet, never heard a door bang during my stay. Internet connection was the fastest I have experienced in any hotel (including many other Holiday Inns I have stayed at). The bed was really comfortable with a nice warm quilt. Really enjoyed my stay, many thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your very kind words and positive feed back from your stay with us. This will be passed on to the staff you mentioned, as it is always nice to hear that we are doing the right things for our guests and we hope to see you again. Kind Regards Julian
Read More
Read Less

親切なスタッフ

By

January 06, 2017

club

小規模なホテルなので、従業員と顔なじみになり、そのため接客がたいへん丁寧でした。搭乗券を印刷していただいたり、いろいろとお世話になり ありがとうございます

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for your response, We are pleased you had a good stay with us. Kind Regards Julian
Read More
Read Less

All aspect of this stay meet my expectations.

By

January 04, 2017

club

The hotel meets all my expectations. Good location, excellent services. Very good breakfast, lots of choices,professional standards throughout. The room was clean and tidy,every thing laid out very good standards.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Good Afternoon Sea Salt. Thank you so much for such a lovely review!! Fantastic to hear we met all your expectations. Hope to welcome you again soon if you are in the area. Kind Regards Charlie Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Xmas night at the Holiday Inn Express

By

January 04, 2017

club

I had no expectations regarding my stay, just needed a bed for the night close to where my daughter lives. I was pleasantly surprised how good my stay was. Staff were attentive. They let us check in early. They recommended a taxi service and when got back late evening were happy to serve us at the bar - definite bonus that I wasn't expecting. Room was a little tight with sofa bed but not a major issue. Nice new and fresh decor. Slept well. Everything was very clean. Breakfast a little basic but loved the sausages! 10/10 definitely staying again. Well done to management and staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Good Afternoon Kdean21, I have thoroughly enjoyed reading your review. Thank you so much, such fantastic comments!!! I will pass on all your comments to our team, they will love hearing how good your stay was as I have!! Look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards Charlie Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and room

By

December 31, 2016

club

everything was A1 , good service , clean rooms and every convenience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Good Afternoon C al. Thank you so much for reviewing your recent stay with us....such fantastic comments!! 5 Stars....just perfect!! Hope you stay with us again soon. Kind Regards Charlie Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

A good stay in Bedford

By

December 30, 2016

club

Well I guess you have to stay somewhere in Bedford. This is a good choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hello there SailorBob85!! Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us!! Lovely comments. Hope you stay with us again in the future!! Kind Regards Charlie Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less