Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Bedford

Elstow Interchange A6/A421 Bedford Bypass Junction Wilstead Row, Elstow, Bedford, MK42 9BF

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1042 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1042reviews

  • 5 Stars
    694
  • 4 Stars
    262
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    18

Good experience

By

November 15, 2020

Nice simple hotel great customer service especially from barry he was very helpful

Read More
Read Less

very easy

By

November 13, 2020

platinumelite

all good, does what it says on the tin - always stay with IHG

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay in Beford

By

November 11, 2020

Even though COVID restrictions meant limited breakfast choices the Hotel was set up to ensure everyone's safety. The proximity of the dual carriageway and the train line would make you think noise was a problem but with the triple glazed windows you could not hear anything during the night.
I wold recommend a stay at this excellent well run hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff great location

By

November 10, 2020

Friendly staff great location relaxing atmosphere what more do you want .... and with another lockdown the staff worked doubly hard to improve on the experience

Read More
Read Less

Best nights sleep!

By

November 05, 2020

Friendly, welcoming staff!
Bed was very comfortable and gave me the best sleep I have had in ages!

Read More
Read Less

Good convenient hotel

By

November 02, 2020

Does exactly what it says on the tin. No frills but clean, well equipped and well run. Recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, efficient service

By

November 02, 2020

Vegan food available for both dinner and breakfast. Good well presented and tables safely spaced.

Read More
Read Less

Bedford - Elstow

By

October 29, 2020

Almost perfect.
Would prefer the option of a bath.

Read More
Read Less

Clean modern room, welcoming staff

By

October 27, 2020

Clean and nicely decorated room with a desk for home-working. The staff made me feel welcome and at home. The bed was comfy. The bathroom was clean and modern. I felt relaxed and would stay there again. Breakfast was self-service and you could take food way to eat at work if necessary. Quick breakfast service.

Read More
Read Less

A good night's sleep

By

October 27, 2020

club

Great stay with comfort and safety. Clear COVOD regulations explained on arrival and a comfortable and quiet room for the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service during these troubling times

By

October 26, 2020

platinumelite

You're never going to get everything you want during these uneasy times; however the staff at Bedford did everything possible to make you feel at ease and could not do anything more for you.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable clean HI

By

October 14, 2020

club

Reception staff not very friendly or welcoming with no recognition that I was a Priority Club member.
Was pleased to see that next to the bed there were 2 USB points to charge a phone however it was short lived as neither worked and there are no plug points near the bed!

Read More
Read Less