Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
91%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 1192 ulasan
91%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1192ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    865
  • 4 Bintang
    180
  • 3 Bintang
    67
  • 2 Bintang
    46
  • 1 Bintang
    34

Room dirty

By

Desember 21, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is pet friendly and has a free breakfast but the room was dirty. The previous guest trash was still in the room and under the bed.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

High price but worth the bed

By

Desember 19, 2021

If it weren’t for the bed I would’ve driven further. Great property - little outdated but great bed and breakfast!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Overnight stay

By

Desember 18, 2021

I added comments on another block. ❤️
Our stay was restful with clean accommodations!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Service and amenities over 3 day stay.

By

Desember 15, 2021

club

Most of the counter personnel were friendly. But unfortunately, a couple who are not, can tarnish image for the hotel. Hotel should pay more attention to valid concerns, such as having only one push cart for arriving and departing persons. Breakfast facility was excellent. Cleaning persons on the floor were cooperative and efficient. Room was excellent.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place to stay

By

Desember 13, 2021

We always stop in Arkadelphia on our way through to visit family in Tennessee. Would definitely recommend.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice Hotel

By

Desember 13, 2021

club

The staff was very very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean. The rooms were quiet and we did not have any outside noise at all during the night. Breakfast was good but not a big variety of food to choose from.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

First disappointed stay in Holidays inn

By

Desember 11, 2021

the ice machine blow up my mind all night lol
TV wasn't working, and after calling front desk to take care of this issue, this dude was rude, but I wont let someone through his garbage on me and screw up my vacation.
Sorry this place is big disappointment for Holliday inn, never had issue before ,but there is all the time first time for something lol

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

From Texas to New Jersey

By

Desember 07, 2021

club

The front des staff was very courteous and attentive to our needs. We were driving from Texas to New Jersey and wanted a clean, safe, comfortable place to stay and your hotel delivered on all of it. Thanks again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Helpful staff

By

Desember 04, 2021

I appreciated the staff at the desk helping us with the problem in the bathroom.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very nice hotel

By

November 30, 2021

Would definitely recommend to anyone traveling. Very nice staff and clean, safe rooms.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Easy stop on cross country drive

By

November 29, 2021

club

It's an easy stop through a smaller town in Arkansas. We picked the room because we liked their pet policy and was a great price.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

I like the IHG hotels

By

November 27, 2021

This is a nice hotel to stay at. I have stayed here several times because I know it's a clean hotel with professional staff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit