Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 499 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

499reviews

  • 5 Stars
    376
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

Property is really deteriorating

By

June 19, 2017

club

This property is substandard as mentioned in review. Has really gone down since last year.pool dirty,hot tub not hot,bed sheets old,pillows too soft,had to wait for breakfast,a.c. So noisy unable to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

This hotel is a Truck Stop

By

June 19, 2017

Be prepared before you stop. This Hotel is a loud truck stop. Across the street is a truck stop where 30 trucks will have their diesel engines running all night. In addition on the north property line is a truck tire repair shop with a large stone parking lot that will be filled with another dozen trucks with diesel engines running twenty feet from hotel. Also there is a diesel truck refueling station across the street and trucks will be coming in a leaving all night long every ten to twenty minutes in low gear engines screaming to get going ALL NIGHT LONG. I am a light sleeper and did not sleep at all and my wife can sleep through anything and she only got ten minutes

Read More
Read Less

Love the location and the hotel

By

June 15, 2017

Very nice. We always enjoy stopping at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Hard bed but nice hotel

By

June 14, 2017

club

The hotel was clean, had sufficient parking, pet friendly, near the I-30, and the staff was friendly. My only complaint was the bed; there was a hard spot that ran horizontally through the bed. I had to rotate the mattress so that I could sleep at all. Not as restful of a stay as I hoped as I woke up with back pain both mornings. But everything else about the hotel was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean rooms

By

June 12, 2017

Great place to stay. Nice people, clean rooms, and easy check in and check out.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 12, 2017

Room and bed clean and comfortable. Front desk staff very friendly and professional, nice big truck parking area
Only thing I could say bad, but can say this about almost any hotel, the internet is a lil slow

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is fine. The wifi is slow. Other than the wifi, no problems. If they cannot get wifi right, I cannot recommend the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel near Crater of Diamonds State Park

By

June 08, 2017

club

Good Hotel and within walking distance of a Cracker Barrell for additional meals. Dining room is small so if there are a lot of guests, you have trouble getting in for a table and food.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

June 06, 2017

platinumelite

The location was perfect to DeGray Lake for my triathlon. If I do this event again I will come back to the motel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and relaxing

By

June 06, 2017

club

Trip for visitation to Ouachita Baptist for the day. The hotel was comfortable and the breakfast was very good with so many choices.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant

By

June 04, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay. Comfortable and relaxing. Great staff and comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Mad - Changed Rate

By

June 01, 2017

Made reservtion by phone for 2 rooms and agreed to price. Received confirmation by email with no price information on it. I changed the reservation from 2 nights to 1 night the day before check in. Email was sent, but I was driving at the time and unable to check e-mail. Rate on the confirmation was changed. The price on the confirmation was $35.00 more than I was originally quoted. When I checked out, the price was increased again by approximately $5.00, making the total $40.00 more than originally quoted. When I brought this to the attention of the assistant manager, I was told that it was "my word against the associate's word". When I asked them to at least honor the confirmation price which was $5.00 less, I was told that "someone" changed the price and there was nothing they could do. When I asked to speak to someone else, I was again told it was my word against theirs. Ther are too many choices for hotels for me to ever stay at Hoiliday Inn Express again.

We were attending a familhy reuinion and there were several family memebers staying there.

Read More
Read Less