Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 460 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

460reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

Cannonball run

By

April 24, 2017

club

2,000 mile run from columbus, ohio to tucson, az. Only 1 night in hotel and this was it. Friendly staff, convenient parking, lots of good restaurant chhoices surrounding hotel. Hot shower and quiet nights' sleep. Drove 1,200 miles next day..

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 21, 2017

Pool out of service, poor fitness center. This hotel looked great, clean staff were very friendly and helpful. Over all hotel needs serious maintenance attention.

Read More
Read Less

internet connectivity

By

April 20, 2017

club

We could not connect to the internet even though we were able to both before and after the stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Retired from Indiana

By

April 20, 2017

club

We found this Holiday Express very comfortable and easy to get some rest before we finished our road trip from San Benito, Texas to Indiana. Breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and pillow

By

April 17, 2017

This was the most comfortable hotel bed I've slept on in the past year. I especially loved the pillow. When I laid down on it, I did not have to continually fluff it or rearrange its position. I fell asleep undisturbed the whole night and I was next to the elevator. Great stay.

Read More
Read Less

caddo valley

By

April 15, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent facility, great staff, excellent breafast.

Read More
Read Less

No pool

By

April 12, 2017

The property should have notified customer that some of the amenities were not available. After driving hundreds if miles with the promise to the grandkids that they could swim at the hotel they were extremely disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Room was clean and service was pretty good.

By

April 11, 2017

club

Check in was timely being that I travrlee with a large group. Wasn't able yo get same price as everyone else though due to expired block. Paid 40 dollars more. When I made it to room, was pleased with how clean and comfortable the room as a whole was. Only stayed 1 night but could have stayed multiple nights and been comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room

By

April 09, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express never disappoints. However the price of this hotel is more than I have paid at other locations.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden Gem

By

April 03, 2017

club

We love stopping at this hotel!! We pay a little more and drive an additional 25 miles from a closer hotel but we love this one. Great staff!! So very kind!!

Read More
Read Less

Super Clean and Friendly

By

April 02, 2017

club

I pass by this hotel a great deal because we usually camp and not stay in hotels. My deciding to stay here was a last minute decision that I am glad I made. The front desk workers were very friendly and helpful. They came and got me when it was discovered I left my headlights on in the parking lot. The rooms were very clean, and the pictures on the wall looked very much like local areas. My daughter and I felt very safe and comfortable. I especially liked that the internet was available for more than one device (I could only log on with one device at another hotel chain we stayed at on this trip).

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn stay

By

April 02, 2017

I love the hotel just wish the pool was running.The room was very clean and had a lot of space .

Read More
Read Less