Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 417 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

eval hotel

By

January 11, 2017

club

love this hotel. always stay here when visiting relatives. greag breskfadg, clean rooms, wonderful pillows.only gave a 7 for sleep this time, as there was a yappy dog in the next room wgo made his prescence heard all night. usually sleep very well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your review of our property. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay excluding the noisy dog. We do apologize for this inconvenience and hope you will stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

January 06, 2017

Our family visit was great! Slept comfortable, Wi-Fi access user friendly, the breakfast choices were excellent, and their pet policy is reasonable. Visiting surrounding cities while their made things very manageable for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for your review of our property! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and had a pleasant experience. We hope to welcome you back in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 05, 2017

club

Shey was very pleasant and helpful. We stopped by on the way back home from our visit to North Carolina and Tennessee. I would recommend this place stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for your review of our property! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and had a pleasant experience. We hope to welcome you back in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

January 03, 2017

club

We always stay at holiday inn because it's the best

Read More
Read Less

Great place for R

By

December 29, 2016

platinumelite

We were on a couples road trip to Texas and wanted a good mid point so we choose Caddo Vally and are glad we did. Modern rooms and delicious breakfast are just a few of the amenities we enjoyed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 01, 2017
Thank you for your review of our property. We are so glad you decided to stop and stay with us. We hope to welcome you back in the future!
Read More
Read Less

In a Bind

By

December 23, 2016

While traveling with my elderly father this week, he became ill and we needed to get into a bathroom where we could attend to him. Seeing the Holiday Inn
sign, I pulled in and explained my situation. The staff there were exceptional in helping us out. JoAnn who was working the front desk helped us into a room. Kellye Mc who was the manager on duty worked with me to provide a discounted price since we only needed the room for a short period of time. Can't say enough good things about these two ladies and all they did for my family. Tis the season, but I believe they would have helped us no matter what time of year. Thank you JoAnn and Kellye for making our trip a little easier.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 25, 2016
Thank you for such a wonderful review of our property! We are so glad we could help you in your time of need. We hope to welcome you back in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Caddo Valley Holiday Inn Express

By

December 03, 2016

One of the most convenient and clean properties I have ever stayed in. Whatever my need was, the staff responded quickly and professionally.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 04, 2016
Thank you for such a wonderful review of our property! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to meet all of your needs. We hope to see you again in the future and look forward to welcoming you back!
Posted byHotelStaff
December 04, 2016
Thank you for such a wonderful review of our property! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to meet all your needs. We hope to see you in the future and look forward to welcoming you back!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

December 01, 2016

Usually stay at this property when traveling. Staff are always friendly and room is consistently clean

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you for your review of our property. We are so glad you continually choose to stay with us and can't wait to welcome you back in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Hunters in the area

By

November 15, 2016

club

Very clean but a little pricey for staying just to go hunting.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Thank you for your review of our property. We hope to welcome you back in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Good beds

By

November 05, 2016

Slept real good. Food was good. Location was easy to get to. Third time to stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 05, 2016
Thank you for your review of our property. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and had a good nights sleep! We hope to welcome you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

November 02, 2016

Breakfast was good. Scramble eggs were the only thing we disliked. Staff was so helpful with extra bedding. And when i had trouble with washer they helped me. Our beds were comfortable. Only problem we couldnt seem to get it cold enough. Room was dark enough to sleep. and Channels were good. Internet we didnt use much. Because we werent at hotel long enough. We felt safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Thank you for your review of our property. We are sorry that the scrambled eggs weren't too your liking and that you had issues with getting the a/c to the right temperature. We will definitely be taking a look into these issues. We are so glad that you found our staff to be helpful with your needs and hope to welcome you back in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

October 30, 2016

All OK, no problems arrived late and went directly to sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
Thank you for your review of our property. We are so glad you were able to get checked in quickly and had a good nights sleep! Efficiency and ease at check in is something we strive for with all of our guests. We hope to welcome you back in the future!
Read More
Read Less