Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Covington-Madisonville

69354 Stirling Blvd , Covington, Louisiana 70433

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 1096 ulasan
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1096ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    870
  • 4 Bintang
    127
  • 3 Bintang
    53
  • 2 Bintang
    21
  • 1 Bintang
    25

Great service. Plus they have my room ready.

By

Juli 21, 2021

club

I love this Hotel y’all should be proud. Service
Was great and breakfast was ready and good on
Time. The room was clean and bed I could
Sleep all day on it. Thank again. For
Everything. I be back.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Overnight stay

By

Juli 21, 2021

club

Convenient location. Clean hotel and room. Very friendly staff. Comfortable bed.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great long term business quarters

By

Juli 21, 2021

club

Staff is fantastic and very accommodating. Location is perfect with access to dining and entertainment within close proximity.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Service

By

Juli 21, 2021

Everything is absolutely excellent. Can’t be no more then perfect then it already is. I love this hotel. I will continue on booking at this hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great family hotel

By

Juli 20, 2021

The staff are amazing, friendly, efficient, polite and helpful. The beds are super comfy, the rooms were huge the breakfast and coffee was hot :)

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfy and clean

By

Juli 19, 2021

Guest Services was very friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and quiet. The bed and pillows were surprisingly very, very comfortable. We will definitely stay here again when we next visit the area.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Work Stay

By

Juli 18, 2021

club

Overall clean and spacious rooms. Very nice area convenient to restaurants. Stayed for work and was very satisfied with the place and staff. I had to extend my stay and was given an upgraded room at a discounted price.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice clean hotel with friendly staff

By

Juli 15, 2021

Our room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and courteous. The breakfast was excellent in variety and freshness.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wonderful Staff

By

Juli 09, 2021

The hotel seemed to be updated and very clean during this Covid crisis. They are short staffed in housekeeping, therefore we had to get extra towels for the second night at the front desk. Had a small problem with the a\c, but was rectified. All in all, I would recommend staying here and will certainly return myself.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Happy to stay

By

Juli 08, 2021

Always enjoy our stays with the IHG family! Looking forward to our next visit!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday Inn Express Covington, LA

By

Juli 08, 2021

platinumelite

Room was very comfortable, but in my case next to the elevator, so not the best for privacy.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Hotel/Poor Housekeeping

By

Juli 06, 2021

club

The hotel location and quality are great, staff is nice but housekeeping is bad, the room looked great until we enter the bathroom, dirty towels, make up on the mirror, cleaning detergent in the toilet, hope management takes care the bad apples.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit